Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit FEMJOY

Visit Site

FEMJOY

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. HD Porn
3. Glamour Models

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FEMJOY Cash

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all FEMJOY Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (56)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 34
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-07-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Good-sized site.
-  Small room for improvement in video quality.
-  Navigation is a bit weak.

User Reviews (18)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >

Expired
84
MisterMark (8) 02-13-12  06:47pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
80*
flst2000us (2) 05-20-11  07:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
76*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  02:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
adrenalinrush (5) 02-02-10  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90
nbaby8 (8) 06-17-09  04:26am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
lk2fireone (194) 06-14-09  09:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
81
propaGhandi (5) 01-28-09  04:45am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
82
Jeffrey99 (27) 11-04-08  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
asmith12 (124) 10-01-08  12:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
David1982 (1) 08-02-08  10:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >
User Comments (34)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 34 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Addicted (4) 02-03-10  09:40am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)

So......

is this a purely art style site. Cause some of the girls like ive asked before about other sites look a little young.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

adrenalinrush (5) 02-02-10  07:06am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Back to 29,95$ and up

Femjoy are back to 29,95$ or more depending on your choice.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 08-14-09  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Femjoy new offer for $19.95

Femjoy used to be the site that never gave discounts. But they have come on strong. First with that 2 for 1 deal. Now its only $19.95 a month. So this may be yet another opportunity to become a member. I think it rebills at the same price but I am not sure so you will have to check that one out..

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 07-01-09  03:42pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

2 for one promotion done; no more

Femjoy is back to the regular pricing. No more two months for one deal. I did not know if it rebilled at 29.95 for two months anyways. Does any member who joined at the bargain price know if it rebilled at 2 for 1 rate? I cancelled out of the rebill about a month ago. I seldom rebill- though I should have this time.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 06-08-09  04:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Femjoy models need more makeup in their photosets and videos.

This is a matter of personal taste or personal opinion. But:

I've been a member of femjoy about a month now. The site has some great-looking models, that you will see at other teen glamour sites. And the photography is high quality by top erotic photographers. But my gripe is that the models basically need more makeup to bring out their attractiveness. I'm not big on models (or people in regular life) wearing excessive makeup. But with a video or photoshoot, unless you use a minimum of makeup, the model will normally appear less attractive. Met-art usually gets it close to right, and the models usually appear to be attractive to very attractive. Femjoy uses less makeup on their models. The same models, the same photographer, and the photoset will be better looking at met-art than at femjoy. That is partly because of the makeup difference; also met-art allows more variety of costumes.

femjoy is almost entirely nude, very little use of clothing/costume, and any clothing used at femjoy is very simple. Femjoy is going for a very simple, natural style of photography with their models, and it detracts from the presentation of the models. I realize appreciation of a model's beauty is a personal taste, but if you see the models of Victoria's secret, or world-class supermodels photographed without makeup, and in old, cheap un-colorful clothes, it takes away a huge amount of the glamour and allure of the models.

There are a huge number of lovely models at femjoy, but the photosets don't bring out the eroticism of the models. The site is trying to present lovely girls as "the girl next door", with a very natural, simple style, but the style reduces the attractiveness of the models in the photosets.

Even if you are using the "girl next door" theme, which was probably first made popular with Playboy back in the 1950s and 1960s, for nude photography, you still want the model and photos to be as attractive as possible, with an erotic appeal. You don't want to take a good-to-great-looking girl, and produce a bunch of photographs that just look blah and unappealing. Met-art, in general, takes good-looking girls and makes good-to-great-looking photos. Femjoy takes the same girls, and makes photos that are less good-looking. That's a shame.

I see from the comments and reviews that other PU members don't necessarily agree with my opinion on the need for more makeup at femjoy. But I think my opinion has merit, and frankly, I'm surprised some PU member hasn't already expressed a similar opinion.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (44) 05-22-09  09:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Excellent Special At Femjoy Right Now

This is not one of my "Google" and find some Easter Egg special either - I just glanced at the site as I do periodically, and they're offering a pretty great deal, as compared to their usuals - $29.95 US for 60 days recurring.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 05-17-09  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Wait a few minutes before logging on after joining

I decided if I could handle two for one.. and joined

I had no problems logging onto the site. The screen tells me to wait about five minutes before logging on..so thats what I'd suggest..

Other than that. No gimmicks to the deal..Still two updates a day..The girls are gorgeous; beautiful skin; well posed; gorgeous outdoor locations; elaborate sets.. and the beautiful girls just take my breath away..the beauty is so finely polished to the smallest detail; hair; earrings; make-up--
the power of beauty..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 05-11-09  11:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Subscription problems at Femjoy.

I just signed up with Femjoy, based on Mr Fountain's comment that a membership is now offered at $29.95 for 60 days. I gave my name, credit card information, etc. to CCBill, and was given a username, password, and subscription number. However, I can't log on to the user area of Femjoy with my username and password. I transferred to CCBill to see if I can find what the problem is, and CCBill shows I have no subscription/membership at Femjoy. I will try to log on at Femjoy later. One problem, besides being not able to log on to Femjoy member area, is the warning at log on that after 3 attempts to log on to member area, "you will be ...". (It doesn't say what you will be, other than dotted 3 times, but I suspect I will be barred from being able to log on for a number of hours, or maybe barred for 1 day.

Not a good start to my membership. Even tho CCBill shows I do not have a membership, after I gave my credit card and other information, I was then given a subscription ID, so I think I do have a membership, even tho it's not working properly.

Edit 1: OK, checking back at CCBill, it now shows I do have a membership at Femjoy, which started today.

Switching back to Femjoy, try to log on, and still can't get into member area. Will try again later. Hope that I am not barred from site because of prior attempts to sign on.

Edit 2: A side note: I used to get confirmation emails whenever I joined a pay site. I did not get any confirmation email yet from CCBill for this membership (recently I also did not get any confirmation email from another paysite membership).

Tried to log on to Femjoy member area, still can't get in.

Is it too much to ask for that once you pay for a site membership, you should be able to log on easily?

Edit 3: I can now get into member area of Femjoy. I still have not gotten any confirmation email of my membership, but as long as I can get into site, that's the main thing. Some of the models are gorgeous.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 05-10-09  08:54pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Femjoy is now offering $29.95 for a 60 day membership

Femjoy is now offering 2 months for the price of one.

I found out when I visited their site out today.

I've been a member of Femjoy several times; and have never been disappointed. Its a solid nude site; and a great time to check it out if you are a nude fan.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

hotwinger (0) 05-08-09  05:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

this site sucks

i got scrweed on this one....the 1st and only Sh**Y site. DL limits when u go over 2gb in a hr...they shut-u-down for 3 hrs!!! Now there is no response all day site is up & down...I got for $50!!!

don't go here...
1. DL limits (what are they living in the dial-up aqge???)
2. 05/08/09 site un-responsive.
3. No email to Support for FEMJOY (just CCBILL).
4. Content is boring and Photography average.
5. Slim on Video and when you do DL Vids then you get the BSOD message!!

Already cancelled this crap!!!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 34 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit FEMJOY

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Joy Mii (2) 79.2 90.0
2. FEMJOY (0) N/A 88.0
3. Nutabu (0) N/A 81.5

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.