Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Exploited Teens

Visit Site

Exploited Teens

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Reality Porn

Coute Enterprises
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Exploited Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (2 months, recurring)

View all Exploited Teens Site Facts at TBP.

75.0
Feedback History  (31)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.5
TBP Review

Date: 03-29-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  Good-size site!
-  No update info.
-  No browse tools.

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Expired
80
uscue (39) 03-01-07  01:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
92
4nic8 (14) 02-08-07  12:27pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
Thagnut (12) 01-20-07  06:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
bjorn7 (19) 01-13-07  09:23pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
98*
FrankM (3) 01-10-07  10:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

qualsite34 (33) 05-13-07  05:40am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (2)

Movie quality upgraded to HDV

I just wanted to alert everyone to the fact the newest weekly video update to Exploited Teens is now available in High Definition.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 03-27-07  10:58am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Hear hear !

I get sick of those bozzo's who make more noise than the girls. Shut the frig up ! If I wanna hear a bloke whispering sweet nothings in my ear I'll turn gay.

And, giving audible directions is another no no...but all too prevalent...jeeze....!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

TAZZBASH (Disabled) 02-17-07  05:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

GOOD SITE BUT ANNOYING

THIS SITE IS GREAT FOR FIRST TIME GREAT LOOKING GIRLS. MY BIGGEST CRITISISM OF THIS SITE IS AFTER 4 VIDEOS YOU THINK TO YOURSELF " BUDDY WOULD YOU SHUT THE HELL UP!" EASILY THE WORST PART OF THIS SITE IS THE ANNOYING WEBMASTER CONSTANTLY TALKING, SAYING THE SAME OLD CRAP AND SHAMELESSLY SOLICITING PRAISE FOR THE SIZE OF HIS DICK FROM THE GIRLS. I AGREE WITH OTHERS AS WELL, LET THE GIRL JACK YOU OFF AT THE END,NOT YOU ALL THE TIME. PRETTY GIRLS BUT THE HOST MADE ME SERIOUSLY RETHINK ABOUT EVER SUBSCRIBING TO THE SITE AGAIN.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

OneMan (27) 02-08-07  03:17am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Let's Show Some Respect

Just my 2 cents here: I note in a number of reviews the use of the term "skanks" or "skanky" to refer to girls that maybe you find less than extremely attractive.

I would really like to say here that I feel that all actors in these movies/pics, are human beings and do deserve our respect.

If you can't think of something good to say about them, then why not say nothing. All these girls are loved by someone, they are daughters, sisters, mothers and friends...lets show a little respect here !

(Please don't flame me about this post - I will not respond, or even read any replies. It is my opinion and I feel no need to defend it)

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Woodruff (37) 01-12-07  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

Don't just jerk off on her face

Generally a good site - cute girls, quality video, OK navigation. I even like the director/male actor's personality. But - as a reviewer noted - he always finishes by jerking off on the girl's face, usually kneeling over her lying on the bed. Love to see 'em on their knees, jerking him for the facial or doing some swallowing.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Visit Exploited Teens

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Exploited Teens (1) 75.0 75.5
2. Mouth Target (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.59 seconds.