Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Exploited Teens

Visit Site

Exploited Teens

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Reality Porn

Coute Enterprises
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Exploited Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (2 months, recurring)

View all Exploited Teens Site Facts at TBP.

75.0
Feedback History  (31)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.5
TBP Review

Date: 03-29-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  Good-size site!
-  No update info.
-  No browse tools.

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
75
shooter (11) 01-29-12  01:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
247skizia (5) 07-11-10  01:40pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
50
MargulisAZ (84) 05-02-10  09:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
50
ramscrota (12) 12-28-08  04:32am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
50
blaze588 (5) 11-07-08  12:12pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
60
2 Free K (11) 08-12-08  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
50*
Doug (3) 05-30-07  03:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70
roseman (253) 03-13-07  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
qualsite34 (33) 03-07-07  04:42pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

bjorn7 (19) 01-02-11  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Where is everybody?

I joined on New Years day through ccbill. They had no problem taking my money. Here it is 24 hours later and my user/password still doesn't work.
I emailed the webmaster twice as well as ccbill twice the past 2 days still no response. I guess everyone's still on vacation.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

247skizia (5) 06-02-10  01:09am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Sue me, I like it.

Ok, yes the guy is freaking annoying, makes me want to punch him. However, as POV porn goes this site really kind of nails it as far as I'm concerned. I'm not into anal and I like shots that don't divert from the POV for convenience. This guy manages to do it nicely. The girls are usually pretty and some of them are exclusive.

Still one of my favorite sites, even though the guy does need to stfu.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

dracken (246) 09-22-09  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)

Quick Impression

Very nice videos. Not as much exploitation as I would have liked/expected mostly only oral and vaginal sex. Also some girls were old timers in the porn world (Alie Sin) but overall a good buy for anyone who is a fan of teen porn. A bunch of great scenes with very cute models. I love the gonzo style...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 06-11-09  11:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

2009 info.

Just thought I would give some updated info. The site is updating weekly again after a long hiatus over the last few years and the girls are still cute and total amateurs.

** The guy STILL talks non stop throughout scenes! **

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 11-02-07  11:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Upsell right from the home page?

When coming not via the link "Visit Exploited Teens" on PU, but on http://www.exploitedteens.com, the first thing you get after usual "age verification" stuff you get the following upsell page: "Before you go into ExploitedTeens.com Check out some the girls on MouthTarget.com! ". Usually such an upsell means that the site is being abandoned and isn't going to be updated anymore; as it might or might not be the case, feedback from members about current update frequency would be appreciated.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

never (Disabled) 10-23-07  11:50pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

not all the girls are posted

This was a few months ago, but not all the girls on the preview pages were actually on the site. This was frustrating and the issue went unresolved.

I will have to agree that the guy is repetitive in what he says to ths girls, which is the most annoying thing of all. Better is had elsewhere.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

jbrooks (3) 09-09-07  07:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

I like this site

I was a memeber of this site a while back and forgot all about it. I really liked the site content. I know some people have complained about the guy's jokes or lack of variety in content. I think his set up is good, the girls original are hot, the cumshots are good. I will definitely join it again to update my collection.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

qualsite34 (33) 09-02-07  11:07pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)

Update on Video Quality

In a previous comment I mentioned the site had upgraded to HD for videos. Well, it looks like the owner decided to discontinue this upgrade after producing only 3 shots in the higher quality format. This takes his rating down a few notches as far as I am concerned.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Doug (3) 05-30-07  03:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

You will be left frustrated!

There are a decent amount of hot girls here, but the guy who runs the site is so annoying that I can't stand watching any of these videos. He talks constantly throughout every film, bragging about his fictitious endowment. Also, he doesn't know how to fuck these girls very well. Most seem disappointed and left wanting. He spends more time with his dick in his hand than inside the girl, and it's usually limp. His camerawork shakes and moves around all the time. He is the true amatuer here, not the girls. If you want a great POV site with lots of hot chicks, look at bigmouthfuls.com

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

girl101 (0) 05-20-07  03:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

dear douche bag behind the camera.

stop saying the same annoying one liners over and over. you are killing it for me. the girls don't think you're witty, i don't think you're witty. shut it. also? your dick is definitely not eight inches. six and a half. tops. and i think you might have erectile dysfunction. look into that. the only saving grace are the gorgeous girls on pages 8 and up. p.s. rion? scarlet? teylor? call meeee.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Visit Exploited Teens

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Exploited Teens (1) 75.0 75.5
2. Mouth Target (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.