Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Exploited Black Teens

Visit Site

Exploited Black Teens

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Ebony Girls
2. Young Adults
3. Reality Porn

Xes Entertainment LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: XES Cash - Exploited Black Teens

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)

View all Exploited Black Teens Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

70.5
TBP Review

Date: 03-30-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive black teen action.
-  Content quality could be improved.
-  No update info.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75
mbaya (356) 07-11-10  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
LORKIN (3) 01-17-09  05:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
76
Bacchus (30) 07-20-07  11:18am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
74
roseman (253) 03-14-07  02:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

xxenon (0) 09-12-09  11:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Video resolution downgraded ?

Hi,

All last updates for ~1year are only available in low resolution (512 x 288). Before, we used to see standard resolution scenes (DVD quality).

I think they are reusing old scenes to feed the site ...

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

pornagain (2) 01-24-09  11:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

OK site

Like many sites out there, this one is falling off a bit. I've been a member on and off again for at least three years. It features some of the best looking black girls on the net. The performances are usually average. Not much anal less and less as the years when on. It generic sex with lots of POV, amateurs and pros. Great format of interviews and sex, but like most porn with black women, it has big butts, and little if no anal. I blame the director for not pushing the envelope more. I'd recommend Ghettogaggers.com If ghettogaggers is about an 85 then Exploit black teens is about a 67 to 70 at best. The best thing about Exploited black teens is that since its be around for years there at about 200 different girls on the site.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

bjorn7 (19) 05-18-07  08:28pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Full downloads?

I've been a member in the past and I really liked
the videos and huge facials. The only problem
was they had no full video download options, only
a bunch of 2 minute clips to make up the full scene.
Any current or recent members out there who know if
full downloads are now available? This option would
really raise the sites rating fo me. Thanks

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Exploited Black Teens

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Exploited Black Teens (0) N/A 70.5
2. Exploited Moms (0) N/A 70.0
3. Black Teen Seeker (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.