Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Explicite Art

Visit Site

Explicite Art

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. European Girls
3. Glamour Models

John B Root
1 Site Listed
Partner: Reboot Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (150 days, non-recurring)

View all Explicite Art Site Facts at TBP.

82.0
Feedback History  (50)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 27
Review by TheBestPorn:

89.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-12-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive French Content, Great Variety of Content & Models.
+  Long-Running Site, Good-Sized Archive, Updates Continue.
-  Older Scenes Aren't HD, Some Shoots Broken into Parts.
-  Update Info is Vague, Model Details are Very Limited.

User Reviews (20)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 20 < Previous Page

Expired
90
MargulisAZ (84) 08-03-08  06:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
78
artnoir (17) 02-07-08  04:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80
choosy (8) 08-13-07  03:28pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
89
apoctom (145) 07-03-07  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
exotics4me (463) 07-01-07  09:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
93
jd1961 (95) 06-11-07  07:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70*
sub1 (2) 05-10-07  09:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
luvIzumi (8) 04-13-07  06:50pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
DivBZero (13) 01-10-07  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79*
Hush (1) 01-09-07  12:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 20 < Previous Page
User Comments (27)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-27 of 27 < Previous Page

Jennyrain (0) 09-15-08  03:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Some of the worst camera work anywhere.

So let me say this, I haven't been so frustrated to the point of commenting on this site until now. After being so excited about the Shannya-tweeks update on this site I joined it again for the first time in a while. And of course, it's a complete disaster thanks to the incompetent camera men and editing. On the most recent review on here the member comments on this problem and it is NOT an exaggeration when he says that the camera view tends to change every few seconds, LITERALLY. Do you have any idea how annoying that is, especially when you're trying to get into the action? On the scene I talk about it just gets horrible to the point of vomiting, especially towards the end. Granted I'm not a big fan of fisting, which is what's happening, but probably 75% of the camera shot is on a blowjob instead of the real action. Then even when you get to see what's happening down below, 2-3 seconds later you're back up top again, then below, then up top, then below. Like a damn roller coaster. People, learn to shoot a damn scene with some sense! Keep the same shot for a little while, THEN change it. And shoot where the action is more! Geez! The sad thing is that it's like this on tons of scenes on this site.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Rocker (0) 01-26-08  09:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Big pics, but no resolution.

Site offer huge pics, but the resolution sux!

No resolution in the big pics, then why big? I can size up a pic with low pixels with freekin MS Picture Manager and get a big pic with crappy resolution.

The models are gorgeous, posed well and lighting is terrific. Fix the resolution problem and you'll have beauty-freeks streaming into your site.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

bobbyboy (0) 12-03-07  03:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

Site should be renamed

This site has nothing to offer in the way of "hardcore". All the actors lack the qualities necessary. They are just a bunch of amateurs who act like they don't even want to be doing this. They don't do much of anything anyway. The models are not very good looking for the most part. The site is a waste of money as far as I am concerned. Site should be renamed to Explicite Nothing

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

pat362 (371) 07-01-07  10:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)

****SPECIAL OFFER****

I was reading a few users review when I decided to visit the site. Explicite is offering a 3 day full access membership for 5$ from June 29 to July 6. I will write a review later on.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Denner (233) 05-15-07  06:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

European

Hey guys at TBP
I guess this site also belongs in your european section (13) - since it's french.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 05-13-07  04:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)

Not satisfying

I can't see this site being rated in the 90's. I've been a member twice over about 3 years, and even with the recent site redesign, there's too much about it that is below par:

the high price for full membership
the SLOW downloads
the blurriness of photos
the "artsy" and "fetishy" nature of the photos
the overly complicated/confusing navigation (in the NEW design)
the models (some are great, but a lot of them are so-so in looks)

That's my 2 bits. And some people might like the site a lot more than others do, but it's off my list.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Bacchus (30) 01-10-07  06:51pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)

Great site!

I love the look of the European girls. Very natural and very sexy. Their sex scenes are very believable and it does not look contrived. My only gripe would be that their clips are outdated and they need to have fresh clips updated often.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-27 of 27 < Previous Page

Visit Explicite Art

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Explicite Art (2) 82.0 89.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.48 seconds.