Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Evil Angel

Visit Site

Evil Angel

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

netFameSolutions
104 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $39.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $139.95 (recurring)

View all Evil Angel Site Facts at TBP.

90.4
Feedback History  (68)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 4
Comments 46
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-11-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Huge collection here.
+  Recent quality is pretty good.
-  Doesn't seem to be 100% exclusive.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Expired
90
elephant (65) 11-06-11  01:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
78
joekramer08 (12) 09-25-11  10:25am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
92
RustyJ (145) 08-18-11  12:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
70*
washletzoe (Disabled) 08-04-11  05:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
haagar (13) 05-03-11  01:47pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70*
dextro (2) 10-23-10  08:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page
User Comments (46)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 46 Next Page >

snickelb (0) 07-18-14  04:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Web site redesign

They redesigned their website.

Favorites are still pretty much useless, as you can't do anything with them like 'view recent updates' for them, and you don't seem to get any visual clue that you've already favorited a star. You do get a drop-down menu now that shows them all, but the names are all jumbled up randomly, so good luck finding who you want. Fortunately it does give you an option to quickly remove them if you do find them.

Porn star pages only show 3 movies and 3 picture sets at a time. Before it would show something like 12, and if they had more than that you would click 'see more' and see 20-24 per page.

Gone are the days where you back button would show you useful information so you could go back 12 steps to get to where you were before you entered your current page. Now the back-button history (of firefox) shows 'Evil Angel' over and over. Kind of like how FameDigital does it.

To add to the above non-improvement when you go back to the listing it forgets your settings. I had only females checked, and when I went back to the listing it showed male and female and repositioned me. I was on page 21 of the females-only list, and it showed me to page 23 of the male and female list. So now I guess I have to Ctrl+click on porn stars so I retain my listing position and get to view the pornstar.

One good thing (other than that you can now easily remove favorites) is that the thumbnails for movies are now animated when you mouse-over them. Before I would go into pictures to check out whether a star was to my tastes. While I could do that now the animated picture gives me a good idea of whether I'll like them and I don't have to deal with the annoying back-button problem.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 07-16-14  08:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Evil Angel - Still Excellent

I suppose that there are times when Evil Angel's content gets to be in a relative slump - this ain't one of those times. The Teen-a-holics DVD that they posted a few days ago is excellent, but what I really like about Evil Angel is their ability to highlight stuff that didn't sound like it would be appealing to me much at all and then to blow me away with how good it is - the latest example is the scene between Alina Li and Marica Haze engaging in plastic wrap and breath play in a scene from Fetish Fanatic 14. And they don't forget the greatness of great tease and eye contact with the camera. This is where I feel that Evil Angel's stuff has it all over Kink's stuff, which I find overly clinical and about the acts themselves without the importance stuff, which is how hot the acts get the performers and should get the audience. Keep it up Evil Angel - the best kinky site in porn, far as I'm concerned.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ghosty (9) 06-03-14  12:06pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Warning: trying to trick European customers with "special offers"

I used a TBP discount to buy an evilangel.com membership. When I decided to cancel they offered me a 30 days membership for $11.21. So I decided to stay. Since I didn't receive a confirmation email, I was a little sceptical. That's why I contacted their support with a couple of questions, and I'm glad I did.

Imagine my surprise when they told me, that they would charge me the same amount in Euros. Which is in fact $15.26 and not what I agreed to!

I'm really getting tired of the porn industry and their shady tactics. Shit like this is why people aren't willing to pay for porn anymore.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

snickelb (0) 12-04-13  03:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

What's up with all these e-mails to join other Evil Angel sites?

I keep getting e-mails inviting me to join Evil Angel sites for a discount. I joined through pornusers, so I'm not sure if they just give you access to a core site and have a bunch of others you need additional access to (Reality Junkies, Devil Films, etc).

Alternatively, I did initially join with a one-month $5 deal, then cancelled that and joined through PU. Could that be it and I actually have access to all these 'deals' they're offering, but they haven't realized that the two enrollments were under the same e-mail?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (334) 09-22-13  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

A counterpoint to the negative opinions

While I respect the opinions that martinlongbow and RustyJ wrote recently I can't agree with them. At the risk of sounding like a shill I find Evil Angel to be among the best sites on the internet. They do everything right: the porn is amazing with exceptional production values, the downloads are fast, they offer many different ways to stream or download their material, they update regularly and they offer a TBP/PU discount that turns a great value into an exceptional value.

I admit that the criticisms that the other members raised have some validity, but I don't think those flaws outweigh what the site does right. To address the specific issues raised:

- not enough Mike Adriano, too much Kevin Moore: I think Mike Adriano is among the best directors working today and I download EVERYTHING I can get of his so I agree that it would be nice to get more but there is a lot available still. Kevin Moore does a couple of my favorite series so I'd like more of his work too.
- Too much TS: I'm not a big fan of TS stuff either and wish Joey Silvera would bring back some of his older series (Fashion Sluts and Butt Row please!!) There are currently 94 TS DVD posted out of almost 1500 DVDs. While I don't download the TS stuff I realize that there are those who like it and it doesn't bother me that it is there.
- subsequent months more expensive than the first. Yes, this is true. The discount only applies to the first month but every time I go to leave I get offered the lower price.
- 'locked' updates. This is true too and it can be annoying but I agree with jberry169 in his reply that these are sort of a preview bonus we get to see before the DVD hits the streets. There was an Asphyxia Noir / Skin Diamond scene uploaded and locked yesterday that I really want to download so I'll watch to see how long that takes. I'm sure it'll be unlocked in the next month and probably only a week.

Anyway, I'm not trying to undermine valid opinions, but I think that objectively this site is still amazing and I'll continue to come back to it regularly. I'd score it in the mid 90s (and seeing my review is quite old maybe I'll post another review to justify that opinion).

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 09-06-13  04:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

going down fast

I really liked evil angel but it is going down fast. updates are way slower and they cut their best director mike adriano big time. instead we get kevin moore and lesbian/trans movies. this used to be the best anal site. alas, another great site is dying

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 08-08-13  11:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Gone downhill

This site is certainly one of those that have lost long time subscription appeal. Not only are the months more expensive after the first one but it also appears that everything new is a "world premiere" these days meaning you cannot download it in a week. Not really rewarding sitting there as a member and seeing that you will have nothing new to get in a while...

To me a world premiere is nothing but a delayed update.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Marcus (45) 07-24-13  12:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Thoughts on Evil Angel

Not sure there's much to say on top of the reviews already here, but here are a few of my thoughts from my membership:

This site is exceptional value for money with the PU discount and has an almost bewildering amount of content. Happy to see most content is downloadable (ie, everything I've encountered so far), and lots of options size-wise (I was concerned every video would be 1gb).

My only complaints are that despite selecting 'female only' I was still seeing shemales crop up in results. Also, too many of the sex scenes involve anal which I'm not a fan of.

Happy that there are lots of models and each seem to have a decent amount of updates, probably averaging around 3-5 for each model (most more, some less). I'm digging Riley Reid. Too many models have horrible, ugly tattoos though.

But yeah, definitely very impressed; by far the best-value site I've ever been a member of, and one I will definitely be rejoining.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Randyman (Disabled) 06-28-13  12:07pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Picture galleries messed up

When I first joined up I browsed tons picture galleries, but A LOT of them have totally disappeared (over HALF of them!) and some of them are all messed up, you can only view the first ten pages (500 pics) of a pictorial, and some of them have 7-800 pics in them. I emailed the support team and they assured me that they were working on fixing it within a couple of days. Well, that was over 3 weeks ago and the galleries are still messed up. So I cancelled my membership, I'm not paying for a broken site, even if it is only 15 bucks a month.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Randyman (Disabled) 06-01-13  12:40am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Membership got revoked????

I signed up for this website 12 days ago with a gift credit card, everything was all good until I tried to log in today and it said my membership expired, after only 12 days. Got ripped off man!

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 46 Next Page >

Visit Evil Angel

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Mile High Media (1) 94.0 86.5
2. Burning Angel (1) 93.0 87.5
3. Mike Adriano (1) 93.0 84.0
4. Fame Digital (2) 90.5 89.5
5. Evil Angel (4) 90.4 85.0
6. Nuru Massage (2) 90.0 83.0
7. Sweet Sinner (1) 90.0 82.0
8. Silvia Saint (1) 88.0 83.5
9. Peter North (1) 87.0 84.0
10. Milk Enema (2) 83.5 81.5

View All: Company Sites (104)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.