Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Evil Angel

Visit Site

Evil Angel

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

E.A. Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Evil Angel Site Facts at TBP.

90.8
Feedback History  (64)

Active Reviews 6
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 43
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-30-12

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Amount of Original Evil Angel DVD Content.
+  Quality Looks Good.
-  Quality Could Be Better At Times.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >

Newbie
75*
Ruby9 (0) 02-24-14  08:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really great high quality pictures and videos. This site covers a wide range of niches not covered by many of the mainstream sites.
Site has a huge back catalog of content which will be impossible to get through, but you can try!
Cons: Inconsistent photo sets and inequality when it comes to membership prices.
In some photo sets portrait photo's are half of the resolution of the landscape photo's or vice-versa. Which in my opinion seems to occur on some of the best photos.
If you live in Europe you will be charged a great deal more than the US.
Bottom Line: Overall a great site, with a wide variety of mainstream and more niche content. If you live in Europe, be aware that you are being charged much more than in the US.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
91
Buckhead (13) 02-08-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Lots of videos
+Lots of women (very good looking women)
+Plenty of updates
+Almost every kind of genre represented
+No DRM
Cons: -Some "HD" is 540p "Internet Hi-Def"
-Direction feels similar, regardless of the scene
-Search is mediocre
-Content is not always exclusive
Bottom Line: The positives from above (some combined):
+This site has a ton of variety and covers just about every type of scene imaginable. You have everything from from lesbian to trannies, so the likelihood of not finding something you like is quite small.
+This site has years of videos scenes. There was almost always new content to find if I wanted to look for it.
+Again, lots of women. Many of the women are European, but there a lot of American women are starting to show up. There is a lot of variety, too, from rail-thin to buxom and curvy. I would say that finding a BBW would be difficult/
+There are typically several updates a day, typically with good variety so you always have something new to watch. One downside is they sometimes block downloading until an entire DVD is available, but I did not see that too often.

The negatives:
-Probably my biggest gripe is their loose definition of hi-def. Unfortunately, most of the older videos are not in hi-def and there is another (far too) large group that are labeled as HD, but 540p "Internet Hi-Def" garbage.
-It seems that a good portion of most scenes are spent 2 inches away from the penetration. While I appreciate the action, it is sometimes nice to get the "whole picture" instead of a 5-minute intense closeup of the action.
-I will always complain if the site just offers a 1-option search, but there is almost no model search to speak of outside of knowing them by name.
-There are several evil angel sites that can be joined independently, plus a few other sites that can get Evil Angel videos, so those looking for a ton of exclusivity will feel left out.

Short of getting into more "niche" sites, I would say EvilAngel is the hardest of the mainstream sites. I liked the site, and appreciated the quality of girls and scenes.

*I forgot to mention. I originally had reservations about their privacy policy, but spam seems to be about the same levels as before I joined.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
92
jberryl69 (12) 05-11-13  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-12-13  06:00am  (Update History)
Reason: addition of "Privacy Addendum:" section in Bottom Line
Pros: Price: $14.95 per month.

Updates: 2 - 3 daily sometimes an entire movie.

Site Stats : Scenes: 8069 Movies: 1379 Stars: 2840

Good Navigation

Download WMV (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p) MP4 (same as WMV plus 540p, 720p, 1080p)#

Scene information: Video Front Cover shot, Title and Scene number, Date updated, Length in mins,
Size*, number of Images, number of Views, Who's in the scene**, Tag words, Director's name, Rate the movie, Current rating, Scene description***, Comment Section****, Links to other scenes by participants.
Cons: * File size listed has nothing to do with file size.

** You are forced to use the IAFD database to sort out who is in a scene.

*** Older postings have no description or relevant tags.

**** You're encouraged to comment. Don't hold your breath that your comment will be posted - ever! Not sure what the webmaster does with these - maybe sprinkles them on his cereal in the morning.

# Video quality of older films are of tubesite quality and will never be improved upon with the 480 being the largest size, yet if you're into a specific babe, it may be your only chance to have her in your collection.
Bottom Line: John Stagliano provides other directors an opportunity to offer their movies through Evil Angel (EA) without relinquishing ownership or profit participation. Thus, rather than a bunch of themed sites or purchased content, Evil Angel publishes DVD video's, generally released one scene at a time.

The EA website lists 33 directors associated with it at this time, including one couple (Le'Wood), three women (Belladonna, Bobbi Starr & Dana Vespoli), and eleven Europeans working there &/or in the States.

Genres:

Gay/Lesbian - While EA does not have straight up gay porn, Joey Silvera has broached this area by offering Shemale / Tranny (393) scenes (a total of 598 on the site) and "Strap Attack" scenes (234). "Lesbian porn" pretty much happens anytime two women kiss though some directors such as Belladonna, Bobbi Starr and John Stagliano feature plenty of girl girl scenes.

Anal - This has become the mainstay penetration act of the porn industry and EA is no exception. Sometimes I think they feel that if there is no anal there is no porn.

Jay Sin leads the way with his over the top anal DVDs, though Mike Adriano has added prolapse eating to his anal tongue fucking sequences (as opposed to rimming) to his prolific anal penetration videos.

Other notable and prolific directors featuring anal are Euro Rocco Siffredi, Christoph Clark, Raul Cristian & Nacho Vidal.

Manuel Ferrara has always had an ass obsession but also a series of DVD's called "Raw" which have the most authentic interaction of the two participants. Jake Malone also had plenty of anal scenes in his releases.

Oral - Hands down best on the Internet is Jonni Darrko's series of oral themed DVDs. The late John Leslie plus Mike Adriano, Joey Silvera and Belladonna have made oral themed movies too.

BDSM - This is not a specific niche that is specialized in though there are 71 Fem-Dom scenes listed.

Certainly Francesca Le and Mark Wood's (Le'Wood) current offerings, "The LeWood Anal Hazing Crew" and "Facial Vi0lation", has sado masochism well represented.

Thinly Plotted Gonzo Porn - Only three come to mine at the moment. John Stagliano's vampire themed "Voracious" and his 2003, groundbreaking feature "The Fashionistas", which swept the AVN Awards. Rocco Siffredi's "XXX Fucktory - The Parody Italian Style", which is mostly in Italian so who the fuck can understand the plot? Yeah, I know - people who speak Italian.

The directors at Evil Angel do not stay strictly in a specific genre so you will find a lot of cross over.

Bottom Line:

One of the best porn sites available at a great price with a variety of niches where you might find something that you like. Highly recommended.

Privacy Addendum:

It was brought to my attention that the EA website has a horrible Privacy policy. Honestly I'd never really read it before and quite frankly it's rather ugly. You can read it at the following link.

http://members.evilangel.com/en/privacy

or look at my rely to Buckhead in the "Replies" section below.

This would not be a deal breaker for me. Here are some suggestions:

First: Make sure you un-check cross sell ads as you make your way through the sign up procedure. Work you way through carefully.

Second: When you join, OPT OUT by following the link they provide.

Third: Don't accept any offers through their website, not limited to but specifically LIVE SHOWS or SHOP DVD STORE.

Fourth: Use pop up blockers and a script blocker.
_________________________________________________

Thanks for the feedback.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: jberryl69 wrote 1 review (08-05-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
85
littlejoe (23) 01-15-13  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge collection of movies, with different niches
-very high quality files, but also standard def is available
-streaming player is fast to skip around in. doesnt need to load whole movie to do so
-fast download speeds, no dead links
Cons: -while i loved the movies, they all seemed very similar. can get boring
-streaming player preview does not match timeline
-even the standard def downloads are huge
-cant sort movies
Bottom Line: great site for people whole want porn on the rougher side. great les movies, tho it does get repetitive. the site has 2 quirks that will keep me from staying another month:

when streaming a movie, you can mouse over the timeline and a preview image will show up. however, when you click at the time the video doesnt line up with it. its like the preview and timeline are off by 1 minute. can be very frustrating

my other complaint is that you can only seem to sort the movies by latest update. you cant sort by title, which is quite curious
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
93
bibo (13) 12-28-12  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *two updates per day
*overwhelming quantity of content
*catering a lot of different niches
*featuring basically all top models of the world
*great value for price
*a lot of filter/search options
Cons: *some updates streaming only for a couple of days
*still some non-HD updates
*site looks a bit overloaded
*content might be a bit on the rough side for some viewers
*occasional connectivity problems
*no download resuming
Bottom Line: It's pretty hard to review a site with such an overwhelming ammount of high quality content as evilangel.com. According to the site statistics, there are currently 7536 scenes available, extracted from 1283 movies, which means 3521 hours of content and a total hdd space of 3830GB. I must admit that I did not check the correctness of this statistics, so they might have slipped in a GB or two there. :)

Granted, a lot of the scenes are older ones, available in lower resolution only. But there is still more than enough HD content to keep your modem busy for a week or two.

Downloads for the latest updates are coming in:

wmv 240p
wmv 480p

mp4 240p
mp4 480p
mp4 540p
mp4 720p
mp4 1080p

The older the updates, the lesser the quality (doh!).

Pictures are also available, but there is no option to download entire sets in one file. In addition, the picture quality is not that great anyways, so it's not a huge loss. This is clearly a video site, not a picture site.

Evilangel offers a huge variety of porn. You will find a lot of different niches (even some TS scenes if you like that kind of stuff), some mild fetish content and a main bulk of simple straight gonzo stuff. The model list is something like a who-is-who of the porn scene. Very few pornstars, EU as well as US, come to mind that are NOT at least somewhere on that list. A jack pot for model collectors.

On the down site, the scenes are all separated from movies, which means that there are occasionally 5-7 consecutive updates from one movie and if you're unlucky enough to not like that particular movie/niche of the week, you are grounded for the time being. And since some of the movies are *very* special (especially the buttman series might not be everyones taste), this might happen quite often, although they try to counter this effect by uploading two movies at a time, switching between the scenes.

Another annoying feature on this site is the "world premiere" thingy. For some obscure reason, some of the new scenes are only available as streaming for a couple of days (usually about 3-4 days after release). I completely fail to see the logic behind the choice of the scenes as well as the entire idea behind the feature. It only frustrates customers and that's about it.

The site does not support download resuming!

At first glance, the site looks a bite overloaded, a lot of confusing banners/pictures and the structure is a bit messy. It doesn't take too long to get used to it though and once you managed to get past that first guardian of chaos, you'll enjoy a lot of search and filter functions, which are admitedly neccessary on such a large site.

Technically, the movies are of very high standard. Of all the gigabytes of scenes I downloaded, only a tiny fraction are badly shot or otherwise dissapointing from the tech side.

What else is there to say? There is a live cam link on the site and they are advertising a free daily live show, although I never managed to figure out how the "free" part works, because when you register to the live site, all you get is a couple of free bonus token when you purchase tokens.

Bottom line:

Evilangel is kinda like fast food. Once you started it, it's getting addictive pretty quickly and you can't stop. The sheer ammount of movies with that much variety in the themes makes this site a no-brainer. This site is currently on my top 3 list. I can only recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
92
exotics4me (463) 10-22-12  12:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge DVD studio site
- It's maybe not as extreme as some will think, which is what led me to give it a try.
- Hard to get an exact number, but HD DVDs have been coming in for around 2-3 years.
- Navigation is good considering the site's size, but still could use a tweak or two.
- Lots of variety from traditional one on one sex to group sex orgies to the land of extreme with extreme anal and transsexuals.
- Very enjoyable DVD series Voracious. I would say it's the best continuing series I've seen on a porn site though there really isn't a lot of competition.
- Download speeds are good and you can download 6 files at a time while still browsing the site.
- Interesting and unique marketing style. If you swing by the site they often run promos no one would expect like Canadian Thanksgiving 50% off.
- Will even give them credit for being one of the few sites I have seen that has a cross-sale, but it's unmarked. Though I would still keep my eye on it.
- Lowest big option is 480p
Cons: - This is probably my biggest complaint. I wish the search engine had a little box for me to search from. Their search capabilities are probably enough for anyone, but having that box to search directly would be nice. Will further this in BL.
- It's a DVD site, not supposed to expect pictures, but they do have pictures for most of their DVDs and you know it, no zips. This is fairly minor on this site since some of the photo sets only have 15-20 pictures, but it would be a nice touch.
- Non-descriptive filenames, which also goes into con #1.
- Piece by piece updates
Bottom Line: The first con should be perception. I have joined or added the Evil Angel channel on Videobox for a couple years, but would only add it to get the scenes of my favorite models. I was under the belief their content was too hard, in general, for me to join their own studio site. I received a very cheap promo several months ago, took a shot and have ended up sticking around for nearly 4 months. I should add here that I haven't been able to download as much as I used to or the time I needed to download everything I wanted may have been lower. Still, the content was good enough that I wanted to keep downloading for 4 months so that should say something for the studio.

The negatives aren't very big. My main complaint with the site is not having a search box. In defense of the site, they give you these options to search from. A full model list that lists all scenes by each model. Thirty or so tags that take you to a specified niche. A drop-down box that lets you search by DVD series name, so if you download "Rocco Loves Cougars #8" (most likely not a real series), you can find which other DVDs they have in that series since you downloaded volume 8. These search tools are going to be enough for the vast majority of users, but when combined with filenames that follow this style 10007_03_HD, it can be a problem if you forget which volume of a series you have already downloaded.

I ran into the above problem when I was away from the site for 4 days. I had forgotten not only my last downloaded file, but also the series name. I could remember one word from the title name of the series, but had no search box to put that one word in to narrow down the series'. Instead, it was open the drop-down box and trust my eyes to find the one word I remembered out of 100 or more series names. While this is all fairly minor it still looks like a minor amount of work for a programmer to make what would have been a major difference.

The update style also caused me to knock a point or two off the score. They update regularly, daily, but they split their DVDs up by scene. And if you have bad luck, you'll be like me. One day before my membership expired a new DVD was posted with one of my favorite models. Her scene was scene #3 on the DVD. Which meant her scene wouldn't be available to download until 2 days after my membership ran out. I don't know if just releasing a new DVD, in full, per week would be enough to satisfy the average porn consumers desire for daily updates or not.

The good far outweighs those negatives though. The overall numbers don't compare to a Videobox or Videosz, but the overall quality of the scenes does and surpasses them. The total number of DVDs they have is nearing 1,300 and total scenes in nearing 8,000. I believe the video sites listed in this paragraph are both over 11,000 DVDs at this time, but a quick look at my folders says this:
Videobox: 868 GB
Videosz: 565 GB
Evil Angel: 1.1 TB

The Evil Angel number is much more impressive if you consider I have only been a member this year. I have probably had 10+ memberships to Videobox and the majority of that kept content is from the Vivid channel.

Maybe the thing that makes Evil Angel stand out to me is the variety. While I'm not a huge fan of extreme hardcore, if you get bored with same ol', same ol', they have plenty of extreme hardcore to break the monotony. When you've watched enough gaping, spitting, rough sex, you can go back and find the more mainstream, traditional scenes. To me, this goes back to my assumption of all their content being extreme. Once I was a member, I could see that they have a lot of less extreme DVDs.

It's kind of like they are covering all niches so you can most likely always find something to match whatever mood you are in. The Voracious series is worth mentioning since I was pretty hard on Sex Art on their ongoing series Kamikaze Love. Voracious, like Kamikaze Love is sort of like watching a cable series after dark, but unlike Kamikaze Love, it goes well into the XXX land. The acting performances are still mostly laughable, but if I was here for acting performance I would be watching Tom Hanks or Morgan Freeman movies.

I do think the harder scenes will push some potential members away, but I didn't see anything that hardcore or violent or disgusting. Maybe their hardest scenes are sitting on the border of "we're almost going too far, but not quite". All niches are covered except for gay, but there are transsexual scenes. And if you like the more imagination needed scenes, Buttman has compilations that focus on strip, spandex, feet, butts, etc...

These scenes, I'm pretty sure are just cut from whole scenes, but if you're just wanting a certain part, they've saved you the work of having to go through the full scenes to find it.

A few tweaks here and there would have pushed this site in the 95 range. Picture zips alone may have. Definite recommend, especially for DVD fans who want some variety.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
80*
Victorycreed (4) 05-26-12  04:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of real hardcore scenes. If you like rimming, with spit and cum drooling all over another chick. This has it. I am a fan of Buttman and Rocco videos way back when, so I was happy to see some of my old favorites are available. The newer scenes had better quality, but gave several options like 240 WMV/MP4 to 1080p... but not all of them had that. The selection is large.
Cons: Here is why I won't be coming back or want to cancel membership. The big problem is the searching. When searching for a particular scenes, my results would be only small compared to the actual amount the site has. When I tried to seem more, it directed me to a broader selections of videos with nothing coming close to what I want. Can't type the title of the DVD, but have to scroll through their huge selections. When I found it, it opens and another page where I have to wait for it to load. If I go back, I have to start from the beginning. The searching experience left me angry and frustrated at the claustrophobic experience in searching. I even had to go other adult sites to search for the title of one of their DVDs. That suck!

Another big problem is that not all of their movies are available. I was looking for American Cocksuckers #1, and the DVD was not available but it's second DVD of the series.
Bottom Line: Even though it was $9.99 for the first month, and they had a large selections of great DVDs from old personal favorites to news, hardcore new favorites, the searching capabilities of the scenes make me want to stop watching porno. It's too annoying for me to continue to even look and all of their great videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
dracken (246) 04-29-12  06:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of content and frequent updates (Scenes : 6516, over 1000 DVD's and they seem to update scenes daily, sometimes two scenes in one day)
- Hardcore stuff here, a lot of DP, a lot of anal. Around 2500 anal scenes, Ass to mouth (1513), Around 1000 DP and around 50 double anal... pretty crazy stuff in here. Also a decent amount of tranny stuff and a surprising amount of Asian girls doing anal.
- A lot of good looking girls with a nice a mix of American and Russian cute girls like Chastity Lynn, Proxy Paige, Aspen Richardsen, Isabella Clark, etc. A lot of big name porn stars and several amateurs
- I believe all videos are available in different formats, including mobile video, MP4 and WMV. But only the more recent ones are available in high resolutions (older ones are a most 480p and most new ones are 720p, with some 1080p )
- Almost all scenes have photos, but some have only a handful while others have over 100 images. No zip archives as far as I could tell.
Cons: - Older content is interesting, but a bit disappointing. I almost wish they'd give you the option to filter it out.
- Model navigation is hard with many models listed incorrectly or under different names. Some links to models don't work and they display the male models along with the female ones. There is a sort function but it doesn't work very well.
- Navigation overall was a bit clunky, with a lot of focus on directors of the DVD or the DVD itself. You can easily find all scenes directed by Mike Adriano, but the related scenes aren't really relevant half the time.
- Some content or very similar is already available on other sites (anal acrobats is a great example, but a lot of girls appear with the exact same male actor on 21sextury for example)
- It's a bit hard to preview scenes, as all you get are some tags which are not always accurate and one preview image. Although they tell you the length and size of the scene.
- Scene quality and content is a bit all over the place.
Bottom Line: This is another mega site and it feels like one. You get more content than you could surf in years and with very frequent updates you won't get bored soon. There are a lot of girls, some amateurs but a lot of them well known pornstars. The action is more hardcore then the average big network site (I'd say more hardcore then Porn Pros, Reality Kings and even Hustler, to name a few, but right on par with 21 sextury or Teencoreclub)

There are a lot of niches, including some great deep-throat POV scenes, some very nice lesbian scenes and a lot of anal.

However,like most big networks that have been around for a while searching through the older content is a lot like venturing deep into the jungle armed only with a flimsy weed whacker.

The older links, tags and even the content of the video is a bit confusing. You could easily watch a video halfway through before realizing it's a transvestite blow-job scene. The tags say blowjob and anal play but there are no actors listed and the image is too grainy to tell what is going on. Yes, a lot of the older stuff is shot with bad light, poor camerawork and a general feel that reminds one of 80's VHS porn.

Even worse, some of these older DVD's are mixed in with more recent updates, making it hard to mark a point in time past which you should not venture.

That being said the vast majority of scenes are much better quality and the new updated tend to be HD, and very well labeled. Overall I'd say you get maybe 4000 good scenes out of the 6500 available and their number grows every day, with many, many exclusive scenes (although you can get some of them with the bonus evilangel membership on videobox the site still has a decent number of exclusive DVD's)

While this kind of quantity is a great thing, navigating it can still be a bit tricky. The site follows a DVD system more then a streaming scenes or nice websites model. You can easily identify what DVD each scenes belongs to, who directed it and browse other scenes from the DVD, but it's a bit hard to find related anal scenes or all scenes by a particular model that are also DP scenes.

In fact the best way to find content is to select a DVD title (like Buttman adventures or Slurpy Throatsluts to give you a taste of the content available here :) and then navigate the scenes available on that DVD. That is the only way I found to get an animated preview for each scene as well as some quick categories of what the scene will contain.

It seems a bit backwards in the era of streaming internet scenes, but the authors of the site clearly would prefer to just release everything as DVD's.

This also means that each DVD is different in tone. Some feature only American girls and there are pretty standard interviews and English commentary during sex. Some DVD's feature Russian girls who barely talk or are completely quiet. Some scenes are pretty rough with make-up running down the girls faces, while some are softcore or solo masturbation. You have the Anal acrobats fetish DVD's (ever wanted to see milk shot up a girls ass?) and leather face masks, but on the other hand there are some blow job only DVD's that are pretty mainstream and tame.

There are also several DVD's focused on women with strap-ons or shemales fucking guys, around 500 scenes or so, not much but it's a bit strange that they don't really have a separate page for that. Then again, they don't have a separate page for the vintage videos although there are dozens of them.

It's a bit of mish-mash and sometimes it's hard to know what you're looking at. A more in-depth description of the scenes or the ability to preview them from the scene navigation page instead of having to go to the DVD page would have been nice. An easier way to navigate the female models would also have been helpful. Overall I'd have to say that this site could learn a thing or two from 21Sextury when it comes to organizing the website.

I mentioned 21sextury a few times, because the content here reminds me a lot of their stuff. There are anal lesbians, a lot of DP, several of the male and female actors appear in both, I sear even one or two of the outfits appear on both sites (mind you a different scene, but the same studio, same girl same male model) This is of course true of only some of the Russian videos, but it's still a bit strange.

The one area where evilangel is really different is that a lot of the girls look a bit more mature and they like to dress the girls in interesting outfits (Lexi Belle in a bunny costume anyone?)

Overall I'd have to say that the hardcore content, the cute girls and the exclusive scenes make this a must for anyone who likes anal or deep-throating. If you're really on the fence check out what they offer on the Videobox membership deal (I believe it's only 15 bucks on top of the videobox membership, so it's significantly cheaper).
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
90
pat362 (365) 02-14-12  08:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
90
rearadmiral (304) 11-26-11  04:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >
User Comments (43)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 43 Next Page >

snickelb (0) 12-04-13  03:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

What's up with all these e-mails to join other Evil Angel sites?

I keep getting e-mails inviting me to join Evil Angel sites for a discount. I joined through pornusers, so I'm not sure if they just give you access to a core site and have a bunch of others you need additional access to (Reality Junkies, Devil Films, etc).

Alternatively, I did initially join with a one-month $5 deal, then cancelled that and joined through PU. Could that be it and I actually have access to all these 'deals' they're offering, but they haven't realized that the two enrollments were under the same e-mail?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (304) 09-22-13  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)

A counterpoint to the negative opinions

While I respect the opinions that martinlongbow and RustyJ wrote recently I can't agree with them. At the risk of sounding like a shill I find Evil Angel to be among the best sites on the internet. They do everything right: the porn is amazing with exceptional production values, the downloads are fast, they offer many different ways to stream or download their material, they update regularly and they offer a TBP/PU discount that turns a great value into an exceptional value.

I admit that the criticisms that the other members raised have some validity, but I don't think those flaws outweigh what the site does right. To address the specific issues raised:

- not enough Mike Adriano, too much Kevin Moore: I think Mike Adriano is among the best directors working today and I download EVERYTHING I can get of his so I agree that it would be nice to get more but there is a lot available still. Kevin Moore does a couple of my favorite series so I'd like more of his work too.
- Too much TS: I'm not a big fan of TS stuff either and wish Joey Silvera would bring back some of his older series (Fashion Sluts and Butt Row please!!) There are currently 94 TS DVD posted out of almost 1500 DVDs. While I don't download the TS stuff I realize that there are those who like it and it doesn't bother me that it is there.
- subsequent months more expensive than the first. Yes, this is true. The discount only applies to the first month but every time I go to leave I get offered the lower price.
- 'locked' updates. This is true too and it can be annoying but I agree with jberry169 in his reply that these are sort of a preview bonus we get to see before the DVD hits the streets. There was an Asphyxia Noir / Skin Diamond scene uploaded and locked yesterday that I really want to download so I'll watch to see how long that takes. I'm sure it'll be unlocked in the next month and probably only a week.

Anyway, I'm not trying to undermine valid opinions, but I think that objectively this site is still amazing and I'll continue to come back to it regularly. I'd score it in the mid 90s (and seeing my review is quite old maybe I'll post another review to justify that opinion).

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 09-06-13  04:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

going down fast

I really liked evil angel but it is going down fast. updates are way slower and they cut their best director mike adriano big time. instead we get kevin moore and lesbian/trans movies. this used to be the best anal site. alas, another great site is dying

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 08-08-13  11:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Gone downhill

This site is certainly one of those that have lost long time subscription appeal. Not only are the months more expensive after the first one but it also appears that everything new is a "world premiere" these days meaning you cannot download it in a week. Not really rewarding sitting there as a member and seeing that you will have nothing new to get in a while...

To me a world premiere is nothing but a delayed update.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Marcus (45) 07-24-13  12:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Thoughts on Evil Angel

Not sure there's much to say on top of the reviews already here, but here are a few of my thoughts from my membership:

This site is exceptional value for money with the PU discount and has an almost bewildering amount of content. Happy to see most content is downloadable (ie, everything I've encountered so far), and lots of options size-wise (I was concerned every video would be 1gb).

My only complaints are that despite selecting 'female only' I was still seeing shemales crop up in results. Also, too many of the sex scenes involve anal which I'm not a fan of.

Happy that there are lots of models and each seem to have a decent amount of updates, probably averaging around 3-5 for each model (most more, some less). I'm digging Riley Reid. Too many models have horrible, ugly tattoos though.

But yeah, definitely very impressed; by far the best-value site I've ever been a member of, and one I will definitely be rejoining.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Randyman (Disabled) 06-28-13  12:07pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Picture galleries messed up

When I first joined up I browsed tons picture galleries, but A LOT of them have totally disappeared (over HALF of them!) and some of them are all messed up, you can only view the first ten pages (500 pics) of a pictorial, and some of them have 7-800 pics in them. I emailed the support team and they assured me that they were working on fixing it within a couple of days. Well, that was over 3 weeks ago and the galleries are still messed up. So I cancelled my membership, I'm not paying for a broken site, even if it is only 15 bucks a month.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Randyman (Disabled) 06-01-13  12:40am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Membership got revoked????

I signed up for this website 12 days ago with a gift credit card, everything was all good until I tried to log in today and it said my membership expired, after only 12 days. Got ripped off man!

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (44) 04-22-13  09:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Making it more difficult to cancel

It used to be simple to cancel a subscription through this website. Now you get a message telling you to call a phone # where all the operators are busy - or you can e-mail them or enter info on their website telling them to cancel - neither of which gets a response in a timely way.

Not good!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Peter01 (0) 02-24-13  03:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

slow download speeds and no download manager?

Anybody notice that download managers don't work on the site anymore? I only get 100-300KB/s download rate from the site which takes 2-4 hours to download a single HD scene. If I use firefox and an addon called DownthemAll I could download at 2-3MB/s. However, around a week ago, it doesn't work anymore. Any video I try to download now with downthemall results in downloading some .htm file. I can now only download without the use of a download manager getting only 100-300KB/s.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 02-12-13  04:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

World Premieres

I wonder if the good people at the EvilAngel has noticed the trend that these so called premieres tend to get lower ratings as other releases? I wonder if many people even bother watching them streaming at lower resolutions or if they just equal a delayed release to most and wait for the download option?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 43 Next Page >

Visit Evil Angel

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Evil Angel (6) 90.8 85.0
2. Evil Angel Live (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.