Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Everything Butt

Visit Site

Everything Butt

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Anal Sex
2. Insertions
3. All Fetishes

Kink.com Co.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)

View all Everything Butt Site Facts at TBP.

85.0
Feedback History  (17)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-04-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Anal Episodes, Mix of Kinky/Extreme/Hardcore.
+  HD Quality Videos, Nice Downloads & Viewing Options.
-  Quite a Mix Action, Might be Hit-and-Miss for Some Users.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
85
exotics4me (463) 12-11-12  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The last of the Kink sites on my list to join, Kink's sites, generally speaking are very high quality and are just different enough from the norm to keep most of us from getting bored.
- It's a site about butts, my favorite part of the female, below the neck and they have some of the best butts in porn on here.
- As usual, Kink will do something in at least one or sometimes 20 scenes, that challenges our morality as viewers. I call it pro since I feel like this is done in a safe, controlled, consensual environment and it works to break our boredom with traditional porn, push our limits, etc..
- You get good download speeds here.
- Navigation is as all other Kink sites. I think it's a bit clunky, but if you join enough Kink sites, you start to get the hang of it or you just speed up your mouse scroll wheel.
- Videos have up to 1280x720 resolution and are nice and clear. If a bit dark thanks to setting.
- One update per week is a borderline pro/con.
Cons: - As mentioned in pros, Kink will push your boundaries, they do so on this site with enemas, for me.
- Pictures would have been really good for this site since they could showcase the butts/thighs, and they have them, but I'm nearing Kink burnout on downloading 4-6 zips to get one photoset.
- Maybe more than any of the Kink sites, this one seemed to border on formulaic for me. It could be the Kink burnout, it could just be that most scenes seemed like the same thing. Reminds me a lot of the now dead Give Me Pink site and to a lesser extent, In the Crack.
Bottom Line: I had found myself in a porn rut a few months ago and decided to start trying these Kink sites in succession. I can't recommend a studio higher than Kink when it comes to pushing boundaries...tastefully. I know there are sites that are more hardcore than these, but I don't know if any focus so much on the model as these. Many rely on the male to make the scenes more violent. Kink does seem to let the models work at their own pace.

The quality is here is like any of the new(er) Kink sites. The videos have the 1280x720 option, there is also a 720x480 option, these come in either WMV or MP4 depending on your choosing. I don't want to go too deep into the pictures, but will say this, if you're a picture fan, you most likely won't be happy. Since I've written multiple reviews on Kink sites, I don't want to waste a lot of space on saying the same things I have before. Plain and simple, you can download 20-25 pictures in a zip, 4-6 of these zips per set, just like it was in 1999 or 2000. I downloaded a total of 8 total photo sets, so they're bordering on "why even post them?" I took points off ATK and other sites, over 4 years ago, for doing it. It's unacceptable in almost 2013.

The scenes themselves should be a big selling point to me. I like butts, thighs, and not just curvy, but any that are not toothpick thin or to the point of cottage cheese nightmares. Everything in between those are good.

My first problem was expected. Enemas are just a flat-out no to me. I remember years ago on here, both Denner and I, talking about Give Me Pink having girls shoot milk out of their butt. That was the line this site crossed for me. I still don't like gape videos that much either. There's plenty of gape here. So much in fact, I think a small nation could find their new home. Neither of these are huge complaints, but I am trying to show the extreme the site goes to, for those considering it as a possible join. You sometimes get the feeling the women are in a dare contest, "I can get a stick, a pool cue and a bat in my butt".

This is simply a problem for me because I like the butt. The curves of it. The silhouette of it a shadow. If you're into the extreme insertions and projectile shooting, you will like this site. Nothing wrong with it if you do. That part just isn't for me.

The good part, they do have the less extreme sets. You get a lot of good lesbian strap-on action and I've never had a problem with women being rough with women. I find it erotic even. The models here are more to my liking than some of the Kink sites. You will see a lot more curvy models here than they typically have.

The site has a pretty good sized collection. I'm counting 217 scenes as of 12/11/12. While this a good-sized collection for unique content like this site has, when I figure in the sets I wasn't even considering, it goes down quite a bit and was what caused me to lower the score some. I typed these out in notepad as I was looking through the site for sets I was interested in.

My counts could be off 1-2.
At least 42 scenes involved enemas.
At least 12-15 more involved instruments that are either gynecological, or look gynecological.

So roughly 1/4 of the scenes didn't appeal to me right from the start. If those scenes would appeal to you, then add another 5 points to the score. I found my boundary there.

The rest of it, to the dismay of some, the delight of others, is more straightforward, rough anal sex, be it with a woman or man or group. There's fisting, there's lesbianism, and I mostly enjoyed these scenes. I'm on the indifferent boat when it comes to fisting.

What it adds up to, if the pictures were easy to download in one zip and the enema/gynecological scenes aren't counted, the site would have scored 94 for me, but because it only updates once a week, there's no telling if 3 of my 4 monthly updates will be in the don't appeal or appeal group, so I can't just say "look over" those scenes.

The models save it for me. The regular Kink girls are around, Isis Love, Skin Diamond, Vicki Chase, would love to see more Kelly Divine and Francesca Le. It leaves me feeling the same way as i have about the other Kink sites. By the 30th day of my membership, I'm usually thinking "time to move on to another niche". It definitely teeters on repetitive, but I don't think that would sit in for those who only join for a month at a time. Way too many puns in this.

I would recommend it most for fans of In the Crack and Give Me Pink. The one big difference, both of those sites excel or excelled in Give Me Pink's case, at high quality photos too. Some of this action is better watched in a still photograph than in real-time movement.

It definitely is good for breaking the monotony of mainstream porn. I would recommend it to most people. One other note is the ass-worship, I do like these and first saw this type of porn on Evil Angel, so if you're a fan of those there is something here for you too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
94
RustyJ (145) 07-12-12  12:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
rearadmiral (328) 06-09-11  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
asmith12 (124) 04-17-11  08:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
mbaya (356) 02-11-11  02:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
96
pat362 (369) 12-27-10  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

pat362 (369) 08-19-14  06:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

It's starting to smell bad at EB

I took a look at this weeks EB update and the star of the scene is none other than Sarah Shevon. A very attractive young woman who has an amazing ability to stuff large objects in her anal cavity so that makes her the perfect candidate for an EB shoot. Now that would be a great piece of news if it wasn't for two very important things. The first is that Sarah has for the last few times had the rather nasty habit of showing her rosebud exposing talent. Now I hope that this is because she is happy to do so and not because she can no longer hold her innards inside her body. I don't know which it is but I do know that a rosebud is definitely not something I enjoy looking at and even less see people play with it. The other thing is that this latest shoot is Sarahs 9th appearance in an EB shoot as a one of the participant. I'm glad that she is still getting jobs but I don't need 8 separate EB videos starring Sarah.

I don't know if this is a fluke or if Kink is running out of new blood but I know that I will not pay money to see the same performer do the same thing with more or less the same people for that many times.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 08-15-14  04:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

just joined so slow downloads

they are fine

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

pat362 (369) 12-31-13  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

something stinks at EB

I was really hoping that I wouldn't have to post this comment and that Kink would have fixed a serious problem with this site but todays updates has forced my hand. I've been a huge fan of EB since it first went online and I still consider Kink to be one of the top porn studio today but this may change as of today.

I cancelled my membership last week but I will have access for a bit longer so this is not third party information. The last original update on this site goes back to December 17. We did not actually get any last week so I was hoping that we would get at least one this week but instead what we got was two very old updates from 2011. That's not just laughing in our faces but actually taking a huge dump on it. Who won't notice that they are old updates when they already have them on their drive and worse why pretend they are new. To add insult to injury. We did not get one piece of news about why there were no updates last week until someone at Kink posted a comment stating that they had a serious meltdown last week. The comment was posted on Dec28 which was 7 days after when there should have been an new update. We are now the Dec 31 which is 3 days after that post and they update with this crap. The funny thing is that I got an offer to join EB and they were advertising a Christmas special shoot which I guess is now dead. Hopefully that's not what is happening with this site.

Some of the other Kink sites didn't fair as badly but they also suffered from lack of updates last week because whipped ass, sex & submission, hardcore gangbang to name a few didn't have any last week they at least added one since then.

I was planning on joining at least one or two Kink sites in the next few days but I'm now going to put this off until I hear from them or see some multiple updates. These are after all not sites that update more than once a week.

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 08-01-13  03:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

only girl /girl scenes

this site is listed as anal sex but if you look at the website almost all of the content (especially last 6 months) is only girl/girl content.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Jay G (65) 04-11-11  06:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

It only gets better for butt lovers!

I have followed Everything Butt since its inception and was at first disappointed by its lack of heterosexual anal sex, but now it has come around to the perfect fetish site for butt lovers. The last several months, most scenes have included at least two good looking women whose butts get nearly an hour of anal attention.

Lesbian rump slapping and whipping is often followed by ass worship and licking. Then come a wide variety of fingers, fists, and dildos up the ass, dildos in a great variety of shapes and sizes.

Finally, a male gives the two butts wonderful attention and hard ass-fucking, with some fellatio usually thrown in for good measure. This is a perfect formula for me, and even those who like or dislike various aspects (lesbian or hetero) of the buttplay can find something in every scene for rear-end lovers.

This has become my favorite web-site of all time. (And I've joined scores of websites in just the last few years).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jay G (65) 09-11-10  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

More Heterosexual Butt Play

When I reviewed everything Butt 3 months ago, I mentioned that there was less heterosexual anal than I would care for. Well.... someone there must have thought the same. The new updates are much more heterosexual buttplay and less often the solo buttplay, enema stuff they were before. They now include more male use of the female butt (my preference). Great improvement for those who have my personal kinky preference: males playing with female butt!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Everything Butt

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Sex And Submission (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Hardcore Gang Bang (2) 93.3 78.5
3. The Training Of O (1) 93.0 86.5
4. Public Disgrace (2) 91.5 84.0
5. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
6. Bound Gangbangs (1) 88.0 83.0
7. Divine Bitches (2) 85.5 83.5
8. Everything Butt (1) 85.0 83.5
9. Men In Pain (1) 82.0 84.0
10. Kink On Demand (0) N/A 90.0

View All: Company Sites (35)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.49 seconds.