Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Everything Butt

Visit Site

Everything Butt

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Anal Sex
2. Insertions
3. All Fetishes

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)

View all Everything Butt Site Facts at TBP.

89.5
Feedback History  (15)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-04-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Anal Episodes, Mix of Kinky/Extreme/Hardcore.
+  HD Quality Videos, Nice Downloads & Viewing Options.
-  Quite a Mix Action, Might be Hit-and-Miss for Some Users.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
85
exotics4me (463) 12-11-12  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The last of the Kink sites on my list to join, Kink's sites, generally speaking are very high quality and are just different enough from the norm to keep most of us from getting bored.
- It's a site about butts, my favorite part of the female, below the neck and they have some of the best butts in porn on here.
- As usual, Kink will do something in at least one or sometimes 20 scenes, that challenges our morality as viewers. I call it pro since I feel like this is done in a safe, controlled, consensual environment and it works to break our boredom with traditional porn, push our limits, etc..
- You get good download speeds here.
- Navigation is as all other Kink sites. I think it's a bit clunky, but if you join enough Kink sites, you start to get the hang of it or you just speed up your mouse scroll wheel.
- Videos have up to 1280x720 resolution and are nice and clear. If a bit dark thanks to setting.
- One update per week is a borderline pro/con.
Cons: - As mentioned in pros, Kink will push your boundaries, they do so on this site with enemas, for me.
- Pictures would have been really good for this site since they could showcase the butts/thighs, and they have them, but I'm nearing Kink burnout on downloading 4-6 zips to get one photoset.
- Maybe more than any of the Kink sites, this one seemed to border on formulaic for me. It could be the Kink burnout, it could just be that most scenes seemed like the same thing. Reminds me a lot of the now dead Give Me Pink site and to a lesser extent, In the Crack.
Bottom Line: I had found myself in a porn rut a few months ago and decided to start trying these Kink sites in succession. I can't recommend a studio higher than Kink when it comes to pushing boundaries...tastefully. I know there are sites that are more hardcore than these, but I don't know if any focus so much on the model as these. Many rely on the male to make the scenes more violent. Kink does seem to let the models work at their own pace.

The quality is here is like any of the new(er) Kink sites. The videos have the 1280x720 option, there is also a 720x480 option, these come in either WMV or MP4 depending on your choosing. I don't want to go too deep into the pictures, but will say this, if you're a picture fan, you most likely won't be happy. Since I've written multiple reviews on Kink sites, I don't want to waste a lot of space on saying the same things I have before. Plain and simple, you can download 20-25 pictures in a zip, 4-6 of these zips per set, just like it was in 1999 or 2000. I downloaded a total of 8 total photo sets, so they're bordering on "why even post them?" I took points off ATK and other sites, over 4 years ago, for doing it. It's unacceptable in almost 2013.

The scenes themselves should be a big selling point to me. I like butts, thighs, and not just curvy, but any that are not toothpick thin or to the point of cottage cheese nightmares. Everything in between those are good.

My first problem was expected. Enemas are just a flat-out no to me. I remember years ago on here, both Denner and I, talking about Give Me Pink having girls shoot milk out of their butt. That was the line this site crossed for me. I still don't like gape videos that much either. There's plenty of gape here. So much in fact, I think a small nation could find their new home. Neither of these are huge complaints, but I am trying to show the extreme the site goes to, for those considering it as a possible join. You sometimes get the feeling the women are in a dare contest, "I can get a stick, a pool cue and a bat in my butt".

This is simply a problem for me because I like the butt. The curves of it. The silhouette of it a shadow. If you're into the extreme insertions and projectile shooting, you will like this site. Nothing wrong with it if you do. That part just isn't for me.

The good part, they do have the less extreme sets. You get a lot of good lesbian strap-on action and I've never had a problem with women being rough with women. I find it erotic even. The models here are more to my liking than some of the Kink sites. You will see a lot more curvy models here than they typically have.

The site has a pretty good sized collection. I'm counting 217 scenes as of 12/11/12. While this a good-sized collection for unique content like this site has, when I figure in the sets I wasn't even considering, it goes down quite a bit and was what caused me to lower the score some. I typed these out in notepad as I was looking through the site for sets I was interested in.

My counts could be off 1-2.
At least 42 scenes involved enemas.
At least 12-15 more involved instruments that are either gynecological, or look gynecological.

So roughly 1/4 of the scenes didn't appeal to me right from the start. If those scenes would appeal to you, then add another 5 points to the score. I found my boundary there.

The rest of it, to the dismay of some, the delight of others, is more straightforward, rough anal sex, be it with a woman or man or group. There's fisting, there's lesbianism, and I mostly enjoyed these scenes. I'm on the indifferent boat when it comes to fisting.

What it adds up to, if the pictures were easy to download in one zip and the enema/gynecological scenes aren't counted, the site would have scored 94 for me, but because it only updates once a week, there's no telling if 3 of my 4 monthly updates will be in the don't appeal or appeal group, so I can't just say "look over" those scenes.

The models save it for me. The regular Kink girls are around, Isis Love, Skin Diamond, Vicki Chase, would love to see more Kelly Divine and Francesca Le. It leaves me feeling the same way as i have about the other Kink sites. By the 30th day of my membership, I'm usually thinking "time to move on to another niche". It definitely teeters on repetitive, but I don't think that would sit in for those who only join for a month at a time. Way too many puns in this.

I would recommend it most for fans of In the Crack and Give Me Pink. The one big difference, both of those sites excel or excelled in Give Me Pink's case, at high quality photos too. Some of this action is better watched in a still photograph than in real-time movement.

It definitely is good for breaking the monotony of mainstream porn. I would recommend it to most people. One other note is the ass-worship, I do like these and first saw this type of porn on Evil Angel, so if you're a fan of those there is something here for you too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Active
94
RustyJ (145) 07-12-12  12:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Close to 200 scenes with weekly updates
-Very good 720p in mp4. Also available in smaller and more pakced formats. I only wish they had 1080p
-For a kink.com site this one has quite high production standards when it comes to make up and clothing on ladies. No morning faces for the sake of plotline, latex and other fetish wear is also regularly used
-Scenes are almost like two in one. First girl on girl anal play in fetish wear and then a guy on girl/girls hardcore sex
-Wide selection of shooting locations inside their Armory, toys, tools etc. These guys have the hardware it takes to run a site like this
-Techically works well, very good download speeds, fair and honest business without the dirty tricks you get used to with this industry. Good forums with active community
-More girls than guys in non lesbian scenes too
Cons: -Rather pricey like the Kink sites tend to be unless you wait for a special offer on their email list or get one from some other site
-When the guys enter, the scenes tend to lose the fetish focus and it all too often becomes "just another anal site" which is exactly what they claim not to be
-There is a stark change in the type of material they publish in early 2010 which is roughly halfway through the scenes so far so one may like some of their stuff while get nothing from the other half
-The site is quite bland with no good search available
-Photos are quite mediocre
Bottom Line: Everything Butt is a site which as it's name suggests, focuses on butts or more accurately buttholes. Well, even more accurately, stuffing things in them. The site features currently roughly 200 scenes which are mostly long and multi parted so the amount of content is not a prolem.

A typical scene lately starts with a short interview and then the action begins as girl/girl anal play, usually featuring latex or other fetish wear or some fantasy role play setting. This is all done well although the extremity of some scenes might not be for everyone. After the girl/girl action the scene usually cuts to where a guy enters and sadly all the fetish wear has usually somehow disappeared. The rest is more or less regular extreme anal sex, not too much different from what sites like Evil Angel offer. The good thing about regular content is that the scenes are kind of like two in one and there is almost always more girls in action than guys.

If you go back around halfway through the production, different kind of scenes start appearing however. There is more shorter scenes with only some solo insertion or bound enema play or scenes with only girl on girl action. It appears that the butt fetish focus was at some point switched to more generic anal sex focus. All the scenes on this site are available in 720p so the oldest ones are equal in quality to the newer ones.

The girls are mostly big names here, ones who are well known in American industry and also some East Europeans. Bobbi Starr, Amber Rayne, Krissy Lynn and such are regularly featured here, probably because everyone cannot handle what they do on this site. I like the fact that they are almost always wear proper make up here unlike on SexAndSubmission for example. As I metioned earlier, the latex is also a nice thing but sadly usually disappears when the guy enters.

The site as all kink.com sites can be considered somewhat pricey unless one finds a special offer on the kink.com itself or somewhere else. There is no network membership and buying single scenes with their on site currency is ridiculously expensive. The site works well enough even if it is quite simple and without very good search functions. Download speeds are great and if you forget about photos, the quality of content is too.

Despite the small issues, this site goes with my highest recommendations if the content suits your tastes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
90
rearadmiral (306) 06-09-11  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
asmith12 (124) 04-17-11  08:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
mbaya (356) 02-11-11  02:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
96
pat362 (365) 12-27-10  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

pat362 (365) 12-31-13  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

something stinks at EB

I was really hoping that I wouldn't have to post this comment and that Kink would have fixed a serious problem with this site but todays updates has forced my hand. I've been a huge fan of EB since it first went online and I still consider Kink to be one of the top porn studio today but this may change as of today.

I cancelled my membership last week but I will have access for a bit longer so this is not third party information. The last original update on this site goes back to December 17. We did not actually get any last week so I was hoping that we would get at least one this week but instead what we got was two very old updates from 2011. That's not just laughing in our faces but actually taking a huge dump on it. Who won't notice that they are old updates when they already have them on their drive and worse why pretend they are new. To add insult to injury. We did not get one piece of news about why there were no updates last week until someone at Kink posted a comment stating that they had a serious meltdown last week. The comment was posted on Dec28 which was 7 days after when there should have been an new update. We are now the Dec 31 which is 3 days after that post and they update with this crap. The funny thing is that I got an offer to join EB and they were advertising a Christmas special shoot which I guess is now dead. Hopefully that's not what is happening with this site.

Some of the other Kink sites didn't fair as badly but they also suffered from lack of updates last week because whipped ass, sex & submission, hardcore gangbang to name a few didn't have any last week they at least added one since then.

I was planning on joining at least one or two Kink sites in the next few days but I'm now going to put this off until I hear from them or see some multiple updates. These are after all not sites that update more than once a week.

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 08-01-13  03:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

only girl /girl scenes

this site is listed as anal sex but if you look at the website almost all of the content (especially last 6 months) is only girl/girl content.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Jay G (65) 04-11-11  06:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

It only gets better for butt lovers!

I have followed Everything Butt since its inception and was at first disappointed by its lack of heterosexual anal sex, but now it has come around to the perfect fetish site for butt lovers. The last several months, most scenes have included at least two good looking women whose butts get nearly an hour of anal attention.

Lesbian rump slapping and whipping is often followed by ass worship and licking. Then come a wide variety of fingers, fists, and dildos up the ass, dildos in a great variety of shapes and sizes.

Finally, a male gives the two butts wonderful attention and hard ass-fucking, with some fellatio usually thrown in for good measure. This is a perfect formula for me, and even those who like or dislike various aspects (lesbian or hetero) of the buttplay can find something in every scene for rear-end lovers.

This has become my favorite web-site of all time. (And I've joined scores of websites in just the last few years).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jay G (65) 09-11-10  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

More Heterosexual Butt Play

When I reviewed everything Butt 3 months ago, I mentioned that there was less heterosexual anal than I would care for. Well.... someone there must have thought the same. The new updates are much more heterosexual buttplay and less often the solo buttplay, enema stuff they were before. They now include more male use of the female butt (my preference). Great improvement for those who have my personal kinky preference: males playing with female butt!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Everything Butt

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Device Bondage (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Sex And Submission (2) 94.4 87.0
3. Hardcore Gang Bang (2) 94.0 78.5
4. The Training Of O (2) 93.7 86.5
5. Whipped Ass (1) 92.0 88.0
6. Public Disgrace (2) 91.5 84.0
7. Wired Pussy (1) 90.0 88.0
8. TS Pussy Hunters (1) 90.0 79.5
9. Everything Butt (2) 89.5 83.5
10. Divine Bitches (3) 88.3 83.5

View All: Company Sites (34)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.38 seconds.