Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Euro Pornstars

Visit Site

Euro Pornstars

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. European Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Euro Pornstars Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-26-11

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Euro Pornstar Content; Hardcore, Lesbian, & Solo Action.
+  Very Large High-Res Photos, Nice Options for Both Pics & Vids.
-  Could Use Additional Video Options & Higher Quality Level.
-  Update Seem to Have Stopped, No Recent Additions.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
70
Denner (233) 05-10-09  08:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
82
Wittyguy (95) 11-06-08  12:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
Fowrzo (Disabled) 09-20-07  10:00pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
Drooler (218) 09-16-07  11:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Drooler (218) 01-11-10  01:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Hi-Ho The Derry-O ...

... a recycling we will go!

Here's another recycling "gotcha." Today they had a set of Laura Stevens that I thought I'd seen somewhere before. I checked my stash ... Well, I'd actually gotten some time before. A couple of years ago.

From this very site.

And the links from that time, around February 2007 on their calendar, are now empty.

Might we expect more of the same?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (233) 05-13-09  06:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Horrible server-conditions

How would you like this:
You're a member of a site - and in the middle of downloading some large video-files (500-600 Mb): Then your downloads just stop - and you're asked to login again. And then you have to start all over again...
That sucks in a major way in my opinion - and at this site you're not even allowed DM, so.... well, you get the picture.
Gave the site a 70 score - seriously considering downgrading (if it wasn't for SOME rare and fine content)...
But man, this site - never again. When I pay for something, I do not expect a hassle like that.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 09-15-07  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

join or not

a side with no video preview, that scares me....anyone have experience with that side? worth trying?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Euro Pornstars

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. New Sensations Network (2) 75.4 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb (0) N/A 82.5
3. Babes Cartel (0) N/A 81.0
4. Papa Loads (0) N/A 81.0
5. Fresh Outta High School (0) N/A 80.0
6. Stunners (0) N/A 80.0
7. Euro Pornstars (0) N/A 79.5
8. Pornstar Legends (0) N/A 79.5
9. Stretched Out Snatch (0) N/A 79.5
10. Butt Divers (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (81)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.