Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
DVD Store Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Live Interactive S.A.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all DVD Store Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (14)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 4
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
65*
tigerpron (1) 11-10-09  07:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
impuls (6) 09-29-08  03:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
User (32) 03-14-08  07:37pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
75*
blueascanbe (0) 01-09-08  05:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70
mediafan (8) 10-18-07  11:55pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72*
C Spanker (2) 08-25-07  06:34pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
Denner (235) 03-03-07  07:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (77), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
turismo (55) 02-25-07  09:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95*
hakan (0) 02-18-07  01:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

impuls (6) 04-03-09  03:33am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)

A Change for the Worse

The video quality is still good. But finding anything is difficult. Terrible navigation. No pornstar index. This site used to be awesome. But it has changed to 2009.dvdstore.com/ instead of dvdstore.com, you can tell by TPB's screenshot which is outdated and of the old site. One visit to the site and you'll know what I'm talking about.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

deadelvis (0) 11-10-08  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Beware of the price increase

The 30 day subscription to this site is now charged in Euros
which equals $38.27 today 10-11-08.

D

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

feemstd (0) 05-13-08  06:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

rip off

I joined under the 24 hour temp. access for $1.00. I cancelled the same day (4 hours later). I received an email from support@spanetworks.com confirming that my acess was cancelled and that I wouldn't be charged more than $1. For 2 months, I was charged the monthly rate. I emailed them twice, no call and no results.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Thagnut (12) 10-08-07  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Problems with files.

I use windows media player.
I downloaded a bunch of scenes at the highest resolution.
But they wouldn't play. It just says "Problem Opening File" for all of them - or some such BS.

It's a great-looking, substantial website, but as far as I can tell, it just doesn't work right. Don't put down your $30 without buying the trial to see if it works on your PC.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

turismo (55) 03-10-07  05:36pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (1)

Site still has problems

The "temporary" problems are still continuing - although download speeds have improved, all too often the site freezes or crashes entirely - I cant see myself extending my subscription

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. All Premium Pass (0) N/A N/A
2. All Sex Toons (0) N/A N/A
3. Big Black Cocks On Blondes (0) N/A N/A
4. Big Fat Beauties (0) N/A N/A
5. Chick Auditions (0) N/A N/A
6. Cumshot Scenes (0) N/A N/A
7. Dirty Lesbo (0) N/A N/A
8. DVD Boys (0) N/A N/A
9. DVD Store (0) N/A N/A
10. DVD Unlimited (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (30)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.