Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Dream Stash

Visit Site

Dream Stash

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. European Girls
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Coconut Entertainment Ltd
1 Site Listed
Partner: Dream Stash Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)

View all Dream Stash Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

No Plans Yet

There are no plans to review this site at this time.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
85*
EumerU (4) 10-09-12  01:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Hot euro girls, several girls i havent seen on other sites and several first time auditions.
POV style videos so you can feel your the star.
Fast download speed with no daily download limit or shaping.
Streaming options are also available on most girls but i prefer to download the HD videos.
Some sexy massage videos are also included which is great for massage fans like myself
Cons: Old site design, they should update to a modern look.
Need more updates with new girls.
I would like to see some costumes and some more kinky action but understand with auditions its hard to make the girls do new things.
Only white euro girls, would love to see mr dreamstash shoot some black an asian girls.
Bottom Line: I came across this site recently when searching for a model: Alena Hemkova. This was one of the few sites that had a video of her and the only site i hadn't been a member of. The site layout is old but the videos are still great. For someone who loves POV then this is a must view sites. Some of these girls are 10s and theres over 20 girls on the site that i would consider 9 rating. Previous reviewers here were saying the site is not working, i was able to signup and was given a discount after the first month. If you love POV of white girls then this site is for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
90
Thagnut (12) 03-21-09  03:40pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
slutty (111) 03-17-09  08:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
exotics4me (463) 07-16-07  02:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50*
kingk (0) 06-05-07  02:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
Denner (233) 05-28-07  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93
4nic8 (14) 05-25-07  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
75
pinkerton (36) 01-27-07  02:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Divinx (4) 12-04-10  01:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Site "dissapeared"?

If you go to dreamstash.com, you are no longer going to find the former european hardcore site, but some sort of "teen gfs" site.

However, the other site of the same company, DS Handjobs, still exists, and advertises that you get access to dreamstash (as a bonus), when suscribing to dshandjobs.com

Wonder if anybody knows for sure which is the actual situation.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

host2626 (0) 05-23-10  01:01am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Too much POV

I was attracted by the prospect of seeing these beautiful East European girls while they were younger. And in a more exciting, "intimate" setting than a 21st Sextury set with hard anal piledriving and more dick than pussy. The girls ARE there, and the quality of most sets is good, almost HD, but there is way too much POV for me. The bad kind of POV, the shaky camera that goes from a face closeup to a dick closeup (as if our eyes popped out of our navel). I need to see the whole body, but the shoots are about 90% POV, and in the ones he used a tripod the angle could be better. So from the 150 or so models, some with more than one set, I'd keep about 5 movies with a solid 10 secs in each.

The other site, dshandjobs, is also foreign to me. With all the assets a beautiful girl has, you want her to use her freaking hand? Really? ;)

And there haven't been any updates since August 2009, so it's a quick "get in, download, unsub" kind of job. Overall I'm glad I did it, otherwise I'd still be wondering what great and exciting stuff they may have. Too bad POV and handjobs aren't my thing.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 06-11-07  08:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Considering

I've been interested in this site since it has most of my favorite Euro models on it, and I seen where Lucky was recently added, which only made me more interested. I noticed that it is now saying comes with 2 bonus sites, Dr. Hardcore and DS Handjobs. Dr. Hardcore has a good collection of Eve Angel pictures that I don't have, so I may go ahead and join this one. I'm running out of sites!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 05-28-07  10:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

What a horny man with means will do

The guy at Dream Stash, "Steve," he calls himself, has done what most of us just dream about, and A LOT. I haven't been to the site more than twice at 1-year intervals (last in 2006), and he doesn't do that much updating.

I just took a look and the only new looking stuff compared to a year ago is with Bara, Lucky (Lucie T), Kateen, and maybe Marketa Brymova.

But he's even got Piper Fawn. How often do you see her doing HC?

I can only speculate, but I think the dude's been living a life charmed by independent wealth and enterprising Euro-fuck-bunnies.

PowerBall, don't fail me this time!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Dream Stash

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Dream Stash (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.