Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit DP Fanatics

Visit Site

DP Fanatics

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Double Penetration
2. Group Sex
3. Anal Sex

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all DP Fanatics Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 08-31-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Sexy collection with exclusive niche action.
+  Large collection of scenes!
-  Older scenes are lower quality and lack options.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
90
RustyJ (145) 01-31-13  06:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
killahla (4) 07-26-10  12:21pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
pat362 (373) 01-10-09  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
tobi (13) 10-19-08  09:33am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
nadiencendia (83) 11-17-07  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
95
PinkPanther (46) 01-12-07  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

barnlol (0) 10-27-09  04:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Much improved video quality

Recently all the sites run by 21st Century have vastly improved the quality of their videos, including most of the releases going back to 2005/6. There is now an enormous amount of brilliant stuff and the new membership policy gives you access to all of it. Nice one.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

apoctom (145) 08-05-08  10:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)

Thank You 21Sextury

I want to thank the 21Sextury admins who gave me access to this site as a result of my review of DP Overload. Unlike that site, DP Fanatics features 100% exclusive content produced by 21Sextury. This site is much more in line with what I expected from this studio's network.

UPDATE: In compliance with PU policy, I will not be reviewing this website. While I don't feel like I received a free website in order to induce a good review, I believe that the perception of honesty is as important as actual integrity.

UPDATE 2: Since there is some doubt, I feel like I should explain why I posted this comment. If a website has bad customer service, I want everyone to know. But, spreading good news about good customer service is also important. The web admins at 21Sextury took the time to address my complaints about one of their network sites, I believe that qualifies as good customer service. The fact that they replaced a poor quality site with a good one in my membership shows that they are trying to take care of their customers. That sort of effort needs to rewarded at least as much as the poor service of other websites should be admonished.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

Visit DP Fanatics

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 21Sextury.com (6) 89.9 89.5
2. 21 Sextreme (0) N/A 90.0
3. Pix and Video (0) N/A 89.0
4. Zoliboy (0) N/A 87.5
5. Asshole Fever (0) N/A 86.5
6. Teach Me Fisting (0) N/A 86.0
7. Club Sandy (0) N/A 85.5
8. DP Fanatics (0) N/A 85.5
9. Lusty Grandmas (0) N/A 85.0
10. 21 Naturals (0) N/A 84.0

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.