Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Download Pass

Visit Site

Download Pass

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)

View all Download Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (19)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 9
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-23-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Big Archive of Downloadable Hardcore DVDs/Videos.
+  Full-Scene Video Downloads & In-Browser Flash Streaming.
-  Mixed Bag of Non-Exclusive Content, Newer & Older Stuff.
-  Average to Low Video Quality for Most Movies.

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
67
MiztaBlu (28) 03-23-12  10:30am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
70
messmer (137) 02-04-09  09:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
60
spacenick (5) 04-19-09  01:45pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65
powerman (Disabled) 06-11-08  06:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
58*
crhefl (1) 06-11-08  09:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
Mptje (7) 02-09-08  10:45pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
86
exotics4me (463) 12-18-07  12:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
User (32) 10-03-07  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65*
Pikkle (1) 09-21-07  05:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90
Thagnut (12) 09-20-07  06:47pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (9)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

NightBird (0) 03-28-14  02:20pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Download Pass

Downloading IS TOO SLOW to Australia @ < 100MB/sec.
Using Getright Download Manager Acceleration Improves that a little.

Most of the content is second hand and old of variable visual resolution. Good Russian scenes but with too much anal.

There is no customer support!

Very cheap subscription cost for this site that lets me tolerate the above shortcomings.

Pornusers rating is way too high!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 07-18-10  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Clone to Porn.com

Because the latest TBP review doesn't mention it I want to bring to everyone's attention that Download Pass is identical in all respects to Porn.com except for the member's page.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 11-22-09  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Videos are slightly off!

Has anyone else noticed that many of the videos being offered in wmv format are slightly off? I keep seeing horizontal lines in many videos, it's almost as if I were looking at a pre HD cathode ray TV monitor broadcasting in analog. I tried with the WMP as well as my VLC Media Player and the results were the same in both.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 04-22-09  11:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Very Slow Speeds!

My apologies to those who might have been influenced by my review back in February. I truly did get speeds of up to 1.7 MB/sec then, but after getting consistently terrible speeds ranging from 50 KB/sec to 280 KB/sec since I re-signed with them yesterday, and getting my normal fast speeds with other sites I must warn that technical problems exist and that they must be with the site and not with the user. Maybe the low price attracted too many video fans and their servers are overloaded. Maybe our normally very obliging webmaster could clue us in on what is going on.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

spacenick (5) 04-08-09  12:29pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Session Timeouts. Incomplete Downloads. Unplayable File Errors.

The low download speed isnt at my end, its this website that restricts speed.

Because of the slow speed, the downloads appear to be timed, it doesnt matter if your using a Download Manager or a direct "Save as", the slow speed takes a while, depending on which type, the Divx AVI, MPEG or IPOD, your download will stop half-way or at 75% completion and an error message will pop up to notify you that "the server was reset", "the filename or location has changed on the server" or "server has timed-out"

This site really doesnt want you to download anything.
Most files will download with good speed, then bam! It stops, hangs then disconnects.

If your lucky, the file will maintain a good speed and actually complete a download. I've queued several vids with a download manager and the first download completed but the rest of the files in queue were "errored" I suspect this site uses some sort of anti-download manager. I tried to restart but to no avail, kept getting messages like "filename has changed", "Session timeout" "changed file location" ... rotating shields on the starship-downloadpass

I did the direct "save file as" to a folder and the speed varies, mostly on slow, then I get the "timeout" or "relocated file" error and the file is partially downloaded.

Avoid this site. PASS on DownloadPass
I was looking around at these reviews and actually found a more easier and friendlier site at Videobox.com

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

proud pervert (0) 03-15-09  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Trial Is fake

hi guys

just thought you should be aware but the trial membership that they claim is all access is fake. you pay $1 and get access to the front page. its basically paying for a tour.

you cannot download anything. only stream at a horrible rate.

just another fake option to trick users

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

vavoyeur (0) 12-17-08  04:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)

Session Time Outs!!!

This site has a good selection of DVD's...but its worse pitfall in my opinion is its session time out limits. I know why its done and maybe there is a way around them that I don't know about but the site presently is not download manager friendly!! If anyone has a similar prob or knows a way around this prob please let me know!! Right now i can only download about 2 or 3 scenes from a dvd before my session expires and i usually download at a rate of 187/k per sec.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

chockfullogeek (0) 06-01-08  09:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Be VERY careful on joining. Multiple site sign-ups on join page

I had a downloadpass.com account quite a ways back and decided to sign-up with them again.

This time around, though, just after I joined I received two more additional e-mails that I had just joined xpass and allnetworkpass.

Turns out if you scroll farther down the screen, BELOW the join button, you'll see the two checkboxes which automatically make you join those sites if you don't check them.

I immediately canceled both accounts, as they tell you that they are 1 and 2-day trials before you get charged $39.97 and $43.17 respectively.

I apparently didn't cancel the allnetworkpass sub fast enough, however.

Moral of the story is: BE CAREFUL when you sub to downloadpass.com, the additional signups are hidden and deceptive.

Not cool, downloadpass folks!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

cerebral (32) 01-08-07  04:12pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Much to appreciate

Good site for variety and subject content. Hampered by so so quality of media.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Download Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Lethal Hardcore (0) N/A 84.0
2. Teen Girls (0) N/A 84.0
3. Massive Access (0) N/A 83.5
4. Gay Ultra (0) N/A 82.0
5. Download Pass (0) N/A 80.0
6. Lethal Interracial (0) N/A 79.5
7. MILF X (0) N/A 79.5
8. Black Amateur BJs (0) N/A 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pass (0) N/A 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (279)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.