Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Dog Fart Network

Visit Site

Dog Fart Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Interracial Sex
3. HD Porn

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Dog Fart Network Site Facts at TBP.

87.0
Feedback History  (14)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-04-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.
+   Good Download/Viewing Options.
-  Network Design Needs Work.
-  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
85*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos load quickly (but resolution is not the best)
+Stunning female actors
+Hot action - especially group
+Tonnes of content
Cons: -Video quality is always lagging that of other sites (currently 720p max with lowish bitrate when most sites are now 1080p 8k + bitrate)
-Navigation could be improved IMO
Bottom Line: Probably the best interracial site in terms of quality action, female and male star quality and amount of content, its just a great shame they don't make any effort to upload movies in a decent resolution in keeping with the class leaders (e.g. Brazzers, Naughty America, Jules Jordan)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
94
pat362 (367) 05-06-13  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is all exclusif and they fill a niche that is poorly represented.
+You get access to 20 hetero/lesbian sites and also 2 gay sites.
+They are remastering their older content.
+You can search by model name to find all the videos she shot for the different sites.
+They now update their Blacks on Blonde site with 2 videos per week as oppose to just one.
+They update with about 3 videos per week.
+They list the upcoming updates for each site and give the date on which content will be uploaded.
+They still manage to hire some really hot looking performers who always do great scenes.
Cons: -Only about half a dozen of the 20 or so sites are still regularly updating with brand new content.
-They started to offer some older content in HD (their term) but the source material is of a lower resolution and the finish product is not really HD and they had to reduce to size of the video in the process.
-This is Interracial porn so if you aren't into this then that is amajor con for you.
-They do not tag their scenes and the synopsis is not always accurate so you may have to view part of the video prior to downloading.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this network of sites and I'm never disapointed with the content. I'd be happier if the join price was lower and they may have to drop their price one day or suffer a drop in paid members. If they had multiple sites all updating with actual brand new content then I could understand why they charge a lot more than many other sites but the reality is that only a couple of sites are still updating on a weekly basis while most of the others offer remastered content. You still get the never before seen video but those are getting to be rare for me and I suspect the same for any returning members.

*In case some of you have never read another review and don't plan to do so then this network is dedicated to interracial porn. In this case it's almsot exclusively black men/women with white men/Women. It would be nice to see some white men with black women and maybe that will happen but if thats what you want then skip this network.

**The one great new thing that's different from the last time I was a member is that their site Blacks on Blondes is now updating twice a week as opposed to only once per week. I'm adding an extra point to my score this time for that reason. I don't know if that will be enough for people interested in this type of content but it was for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 1 review (10-11-12) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Newbie
96*
Lurker421 (1) 01-03-13  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. Excellent niche Interracial content and some really good unique fetish variations as well (Interracial Cuckolding, Interracial Lesbian, Watching My Mom Go Black, Watching My Daughter Go Black, and even Interracial Lesbian) as well as the more standard gang-bang and glory-hole variations. High quality content overall. Frequent Updates for most of the sites. Zip-file downloads of photos, high quality streaming content and fast downloads. Models are professional and the site is constantly updating and trying new things which is a really good thing. New user interface in late 2012 makes navigation even easier. Future Network Updates posted in a list. New Models are always well chosen. The women are gorgeous and the black men well-hung. What more could you ask for??
Cons: Not many cons! Some Sites don't update as frequently as others. Cuckold Sessions is so good that I wish they could update every single day, but that's really because the quality of the content is so darn good.
Bottom Line: It's worth repeating that this is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. I keep coming back because of the high quality content and because the fetish and niche-fetish content is right up my alley, the models are gorgeous, and the variety is kept fresh. I love it! Highly Recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
100*
tonguey (1) 12-06-12  01:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -This network is a must for people that enjoy interracial porn.
-You get access to different sub genres of interracial interests that cater to specific fetishes. There is hetero, gay/lesbian, some scenes blur those boundaries. Some very hardcore fetish acts and some tame scenes.
-Their signature site is 'Blacks on blondes' but you will find sites within the network that will appeal to you specifically, then you can branch out and check something out that is new to you. -The Actors are the best in the biz and all the greats come through.
-If you can't find what you are looking for, just ask. I wrote them and the next update, it was like they used my letter for their script.
-The site works great and looks great. I was a member for years and had only great experiences with their many various sites. They are worth every penny!
- It is Massive!!You will love it! something for everybody into interracial!
Cons: -I give the great dogfart network a 100 according to this chart that says there is LITTLE to improve. I guess they could improve their search tags some, but it still works, or maybe it was just that they improved it. Even if they didn't there is so much to enjoy or discover that you really don't need to search.
-They have great pictures too BUT they could add a slide show feature to it to make it extra rad!
Bottom Line: I think it's a must see network. Definitely a must for interracial fans.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
100*
Spin (1) 11-15-12  02:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: With all the sites accessible on the network now, there's something for everyone. They've really done a great job of catering to everyone's tastes and do their best to seperate content into those categories.

THey have a library of materials dating back many years. There might even be girls on the network that you were a fan of who had scenes you didn't know existed. Some of the earlier stuff is amazing as well.

Very easy to navigate and now that they added the search function, you can find anything youwant fast and easy.

They listen to suggestions from fans and book girls you want to see.
Cons: Every now and then they havea boring girl on, but, that's not their fault. Like in life, they can't all be winners.
Bottom Line: They update Blacksonblondes every week and the other sites a minimum of once every 6 weeks. There's enough content here to keep you occupied for years. Do yourself a favor and sign up.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Active
80
rearadmiral (316) 08-12-12  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 21 sites (including a relatively new BTS site)
- All interracial
- Some unusual niches
- Older scenes are being remastered
- Easy to use network
- Supports download managers (IDM)
- Easy access to download and viewing options
- Streaming is available
Cons: - Not all sites are updating
- Older remastered scenes may be dated and posted as a new update
- No effective search function
- No (that I could find) high-res or HD scenes
- More expensive than comparable sites
Bottom Line: Dog Fart Network (DFN) isnít a network that Iíd normally have joined, but Iím glad I did. I joined specifically to access one of their unique sites but I found many of the other sites quite good too.

DFN has 21 sites that cover a wide range of niches. The overall theme that runs through the network is interracial sex, specifically black men with white women. One site does feature white men and black women. The sites range from fairly standard porn, straight b/g, b/b/g, anal, etc., legal teen oriented sites, cougar sites, through sites that feature glory holes, and a couple of sites with some unique themes Ė Wife Writing and The Minion. Both of these are unique sites.

The network is simple in layout and operation: the homepage shows all 21 sites. You enter each site through that link and all the sites share the same simple layout: five scenes are listed per page and there is easy access to all the pages. One thing I particularly like about the sites is that on each page, beneath a large thumbnail of each scene, all the viewing and downloading options are available. So many other sites require the users to click through several pages before getting to the download or viewing links; DFNís choice to keep it simple is appreciated.

Speaking of the downloading and viewing options, DFN has more than most other sites. While only two formats are offered (WMV and MP4) those are usually offered in more than one size. I download WMVs and those are offered in two Ďsizesí Ė both come in at 640x480 with the only difference being that the larger ones are 4500kb/s versus the smaller ones at 1500kb/s. Both play at 30fps. Some of the older videos are a lower resolution. Oddly, for 2012, the site still allows users to download the videos in segments. While Iím sure that few people still need to do this, Iím sure that those who do appreciate this option.

While the resolutions are somewhat below standards, they still look crisp.

Streaming is also available in two resolutions that appear to be similar to the WMV downloads.

Speaking of older videos, DFN appears to be moving to remaster a lot of their older scenes. This is both good and bad, depending on how you look at it. The Ďbadí is that they seem to use the remastered videos as updates rather than posting new videos as often. I donít hold the opinion that this is necessarily bad because it gives access to fairly decent quality videos of stars from the past decade. I consider that to be good.

The site also offers photos, and like the videos there are several options. Interestingly, the options are for good resolution photos (1067x1600) taken during the video shoot, lower resolution screencaps and these things they call Ďpanelsí which are photos that contain four smaller photos. The higher resolution photos are available as zips but the other two sets are singles only.

The site supports download managers. I use Internet Download Manager and had no problem with links dying on me over a period of over an hour.

One glaring problem with the network is the lack of an effective search function or the use of tags. There is a search function, but it has serious flaws. It allows you to search for a word or words in the title or description of the scene but that can be a rather blunt tool. For example, I searched the term ďanalĒ and got a number of hits but many of the scenes had no anal sex in them. The site producers frequently refer to a womanís ďbirth canalĒ in the scene descriptions and that phrase was captured in a search for anal scenes. This could be solved by a smarter search engine, but it would probably be better solved by tagging scenes with niches.

Any potential member is obviously going to make their own decision on value, but in DFNís case some people may jump to a conclusion based solely on price. The issue is that DFN charges $35 per month, which is more than most comparable sites. Is it worth $35? My opinion is that it is. I think weíve become accustomed to lower prices but the market has changed and we all may need to rethink the value equation. In this case, you get access to over a thousand exclusive scenes with decent production values and fast downloads (with no obvious limits, I might add). I think thatís good value. (As an aside, Iím not sure where the upper limit on pricing is, but I note that last week TBP posted a review of a BDSM site, Infernal Restraints, that commands $65 per month. Iím a BDSM fan, but that seems a bit steep.)

One potential concern that has been expressed before is that several of the sites do not appear to be actively updating with new material. Iím fine with this as long as the network is updating and the remastering continues.

The bottom line is that I certainly recommend DFN. Its top-quality porn, and specifically interracial porn, with top porn stars thatís well produced and easy to access at a fair price.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
89*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Triple (1) 01-06-14  04:03am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Download manager and login expiration?

TBR and User reviews say that Dogfart allow download manager, but if I put some movies in queue and go away from the PC, it download just 2 or 3 movies, then it stops because my login to the site is expired.
I need to login again and re-insert all the not dowloaded movies.

It's a very annoying issue, I usually stay away from sites using obstacles like that, Internet connection in my country is not very fast and I can't stay always on the PC for download all contents one by one!
I was using Download Them All (firefox extension), then I tried Internet Download Manager, but the problem persist.

Maybe I'm doing something wrong, and there is another way to use download managers on these sites?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

bibo (13) 08-21-13  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Movie resolution

Just a quick note: the highest movie resolution on this network is 1280x720 and NOT 1920x1080 as it is stated on the TBP review page.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

gaypornolover (38) 12-08-12  02:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

WTF is with that name?!

Does it have a kinky significance I am missing? Why on earth does what seems to be a popular site have such an off-putting name?

Is it slang I'm not aware of?! My nose wrinkles automatically when I see a review for this site!

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Erlib (0) 10-09-12  04:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Layout is Great

I love the layout of this network. There are five scenes on every page each complete with preview, streaming, description, comments, rating, and download links. It doesn't look at all cluttered. The sidebar that contains links to all the sites in the network is also very handy.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 01-20-12  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Is It worth it?

For a while now i wanted to be a member of this network but didn't want to waste 34.99 (Thats a brazzers and NA membership) on a site that i wouldn't enjoy at all. If you have been a recent member can you tell me your experience?

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Dog Fart Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Dog Fart Network (2) 87.0 90.5
2. Wife Writing (1) 82.0 74.0
3. Blacks on Blondes (0) N/A 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com (0) N/A 83.0
5. Glory Hole Initiations (0) N/A 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhole (0) N/A 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind The Scenes (0) N/A 81.5
8. Ruth Blackwell (0) N/A 80.5
9. Cuckold Sessions (0) N/A 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhole Initiations (0) N/A 80.0

View All: Company Sites (43)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.