Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Dog Fart Network

Visit Site

Dog Fart Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. Interracial Sex
3. HD Porn

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Dog Fart Network Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (14)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-28-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Very large collection overall.
+  Great variety of interracial hardcore scenes.
-  Navigation is way too plain.
-  Many sites update rather slow.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
85*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos load quickly (but resolution is not the best)
+Stunning female actors
+Hot action - especially group
+Tonnes of content
Cons: -Video quality is always lagging that of other sites (currently 720p max with lowish bitrate when most sites are now 1080p 8k + bitrate)
-Navigation could be improved IMO
Bottom Line: Probably the best interracial site in terms of quality action, female and male star quality and amount of content, its just a great shame they don't make any effort to upload movies in a decent resolution in keeping with the class leaders (e.g. Brazzers, Naughty America, Jules Jordan)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
94
pat362 (373) 05-06-13  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
96*
Lurker421 (1) 01-03-13  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
tonguey (1) 12-06-12  01:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
100*
Spin (1) 11-15-12  02:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
rearadmiral (372) 08-12-12  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
89*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Triple (1) 01-06-14  04:03am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Download manager and login expiration?

TBR and User reviews say that Dogfart allow download manager, but if I put some movies in queue and go away from the PC, it download just 2 or 3 movies, then it stops because my login to the site is expired.
I need to login again and re-insert all the not dowloaded movies.

It's a very annoying issue, I usually stay away from sites using obstacles like that, Internet connection in my country is not very fast and I can't stay always on the PC for download all contents one by one!
I was using Download Them All (firefox extension), then I tried Internet Download Manager, but the problem persist.

Maybe I'm doing something wrong, and there is another way to use download managers on these sites?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

bibo (15) 08-21-13  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)

Movie resolution

Just a quick note: the highest movie resolution on this network is 1280x720 and NOT 1920x1080 as it is stated on the TBP review page.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

gaypornolover (38) 12-08-12  02:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

WTF is with that name?!

Does it have a kinky significance I am missing? Why on earth does what seems to be a popular site have such an off-putting name?

Is it slang I'm not aware of?! My nose wrinkles automatically when I see a review for this site!

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Erlib (0) 10-09-12  04:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Layout is Great

I love the layout of this network. There are five scenes on every page each complete with preview, streaming, description, comments, rating, and download links. It doesn't look at all cluttered. The sidebar that contains links to all the sites in the network is also very handy.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 01-20-12  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Is It worth it?

For a while now i wanted to be a member of this network but didn't want to waste 34.99 (Thats a brazzers and NA membership) on a site that i wouldn't enjoy at all. If you have been a recent member can you tell me your experience?

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Dog Fart Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Cum Bang (1) 90.0 78.5
2. Interracial Blow Bang (1) 90.0 76.0
3. Dog Fart Network (0) N/A 90.0
4. Blacks on Blondes (0) N/A 86.0
5. Dog Fart Behind The Scenes (0) N/A 84.0
6. Glory Hole Initiations (0) N/A 83.0
7. Gloryhole.com (0) N/A 83.0
8. Mobile Blacks On Blondes (0) N/A 83.0
9. Mobile Gloryhole (0) N/A 81.0
10. Blacks On Boys (0) N/A 80.5

View All: Company Sites (44)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.64 seconds.