Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Digital Playground

Visit Site

Digital Playground

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

Digital Playground, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Digital Playground Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-checked is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Digital Playground Site Facts at TBP.

89.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-12-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot pornstar collection.
+  High quality content.
-  Videos are streaming only.
-  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
89
PinkPanther (46) 06-24-14  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality content, all exclusive

New series being uploaded to site in addition to their DVD's

DVD's that have previously been held back, such as the Island Fever series, are now being uploaded

Frequent updates

Great depth of archives

Top porn performers
Cons: Streaming Only

Confusing multiple membership options, including "DP Premium", which claims to have unlimited downloads of Digital Playground, Elegant Angel, Evil Angel, Vivid, Wicked, Private and other studios - but it seems like you have to join to see what they're really offering.
Bottom Line: There is one - and only one - reason why I'm bothering to review this site and that is that this site is getting better in a major way. It is VERY unusual to see a site that has been around as long as Digital Playground get better, so when I see a site like this get much better, I've got to bring it to the attention of other PU's. This site has always been the place where Digital Playground put up their DVD's that they wanted to offer for streaming. It's always been streaming-only. At times they have also had cam shows by their contract stars. They aren't doing those at present. What's new with the site is their web series and scenes that they are putting up on the site in addition to their DVD's. And these aren't crap no-budget scenes with bottom-feeder performers. They've been putting up scenes with the best up-and-comers such as Alina Li and Sara Luvv - great scenes too! And they have a new series starting tomorrow - a porn version of Sons of Anarchy starring the glorious Bonnie Rotten that looks very exciting from the previews. In a time when other sites are giving less and less to their members, it's pretty striking that this site is going in the other direction entirely. I hope that it lasts! My 89 score is because of the "Streaming Only" of this site. No site that doesn't offer downloads of their vids should be graded as excellent, in my opinion.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
65
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-04-09  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Nasos (2) 09-29-13  06:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Some titles not available!!!

I can deal with the downloads not being offered "officially". I can deal with the fact that they dont offer single scenes, but you have to download the whole movie. But there are some titles that are not available for viewing. These are some "Blockbuster" titles like Island Fever #3 and #4 and Pirates series. I contacted support,and they told me to to go and buy the DVD lol. It's their policy to not offer their "blockbuster" movies as their support rep informed me. Thank god I didn't fully pay for this. It was a gift for being a member at BRazzers for 2 months.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 04-01-13  02:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

No downloads at this site.

thebestporn states site does not allow downloads.

So I don't know how many PU members would want to take advantage of the 1 month membership offer in the weekly PU newsletter.

Several PU comments show the site has not offered downloads in years.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Cybertoad (104) 04-01-13  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

Site still no downloads ! :-(

With the new offer tempting in the newsletter I went to check and supports at DP says:


Welcome to Probiller Support
1:35:54 p.m.
Diego has joined the conversation.

Cybertoad

1:36:34 p.m.
Hello, I have a quick question has digitalplayground.com changed to allow downloads or it like it was a few months back?

Diego

1:37:39 p.m.
The content is still only available for streaming. else
1:37:41 p.m.
Anything else I might be able to help you with?


No use for me to pay for material I can not download.

CT

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

dextro (2) 08-25-12  10:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

No downloads?

How is this site not offering downloads yet? Other studios like Elegant Angel, Jules Jordan, and Wicked Pictures are and they're doing well (presumably). I wonder how many people are like me and aren't joining because they lack downloads.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

james4096 (126) 01-17-11  07:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

I don't suppose the offer video downloads yet??

It's been about 9 months since the latest TBP review that stated no downloads. But can anybody surprise me and tell me that you can download the videos now?

I doubt that so does anybody know if any of the DVD sites like videobox have Digital Playground movies in their library? I'd like get at them.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Marcie - PU Staff 03-26-09  07:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

No Cancellation Link

When signing up for this site be aware that there is no cancellation link provided on the website (or any other 'support' link), nor is there a cancellation link provided in the confirmation email.

In order to cancel you must email the webmaster!

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Digital Playground

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Digital Playground (1) 89.0 83.0
2. BiBi Jones (0) N/A N/A
3. Jesse Jane (0) N/A N/A
4. Mobile Digital Playground (0) N/A N/A
5. Riley Steele (0) N/A N/A
6. Selena Rose XXX (0) N/A N/A
7. Stoya XXX (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (7)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.