Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Digital Desire

Visit Site

Digital Desire

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Soft Content
3. Glamour Models

J. Stephen Hicks, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: DDG Cash

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)

View all Digital Desire Site Facts at TBP.

87.4
Feedback History  (46)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 25
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-24-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Collection of Exclusive Content.
+  Great Quality Content.
-  Some Inconsistencies in Quality.
-  No Model Bios or Scene Info.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Expired
77
jd1961 (95) 12-24-07  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
74
Denner (233) 12-09-07  09:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
85
Getreal (Disabled) 08-26-07  02:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
85
nygiants03 (162) 07-29-07  11:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
88
exotics4me (463) 07-21-07  12:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
84
Drooler (218) 06-08-07  05:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page
User Comments (25)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

Drooler (218) 08-22-07  02:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Dream Girls to Desire

2.5 months ago, when I reviewed this site, it was called "Digital Dreamgirls," as it had been for years. Now that it's "Digital Desire," you may wonder what has changed.

Instead of one pic set with 3000px photos per month, they've been doing two. They still recycle old content into larger pic sizes (with varying results of quality), but it seems like a little less of that than before.

Other than that, I don't see any change at all. I've been through their content to the present, except for the videos (not interested). A lot of the girls are hot, but I'm tired of the pileups of pussy closeups, "tight" shots (excessively cropped, that is), and pics of girls staring away into space (as if they've got nothing better to do ;).

They have made a recent visit to Prague and shot several of the beauties there, but the results are underwhelming. Even Marina/Euphrat can't save them from their often mediocre approach to presentations of fine women. And their descriptions of the shoots are so canned and superficial -- give me a break! Gee, I hope they don't actually spend time COMPOSING this drivel.

What's in a name? A rose by any other would smell pretty much the same.

At least they still offer a 15.95 price for renewing members. Not many sites are that generous.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

IKnoPorn (22) 08-16-07  01:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

Is "Digital Desire" Still DRM Protected?

As you may know, ddgirls is now called "digital desire". Having been a member years ago, I received an email highlighting this. Aside from being a "totally redesigned" site, the email mentions that the videos are no longer DRM protected.

Has anybody verified this? I would join again in a heartbeat if the DRM no longer applies - personally I hate DRM, I like to download videos and watch them later on my laptop - DRM ruins the experience for me.

What I don't understand is, the removal of DRM is only hinted at in the email, when J. Stephen Hicks should be highlighting it in a huge marquee!! I know many of you out there agree with me, this site would be awesome if DRM were lifted!

Still, I caution anyone eager to try this out - it seems to me that the DRM signature is part of each video stream, and while the new videos may not have DRM protection, I doubt if they have had time to remove it from each and every video in their collection. Of course hopefully I'm wrong...

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

dlbass1 (0) 08-01-07  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Zip files

Only the last month's updates are available via zip file, for everything else, you must manually download each pic. Truly annoying, and not worth the money.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

barnowl (2) 06-07-07  02:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

DRM

Yes a good site but as soon as you get limited by DRM - forget it. The webmaster/owner is living in the past.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

roseman (253) 03-13-07  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

DRM Protection

There is no doubt that DD Girls is a pretty nice website, but DRM protected videos (restricted use of videos) destroys it all for me. I hate protected videos and I believe that such restrictions are totally bad for the website.
What is the point of dropping the member's monthly subscription price by (about) one and a half dollar and say that you make a special join price, well LOL. It's too funny to me and of course makes me pass sites which do things like that.
Hope that the webmaster(s)/owner(s) of the site will see this comment and think about it :)

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

Visit Digital Desire

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Digital Desire (2) 87.4 90.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.46 seconds.