Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Digital Desire

Visit Site

Digital Desire

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. Soft Content
3. Glamour Models

J. Stephen Hicks, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: DDG Cash

Monthly: $19.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.99 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Digital Desire Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (46)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 25
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-17-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  J. Stephen Hicks Photography/Videos, Stylish Glamour Softcore.
+  Dedicated Sections of Backstage & Casting Content.
-  Content Quality Varies, One Quality Level for Gallery Zips.
-  No Model Information, Some Models with Photos Only.

User Reviews (16)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >

Active
88
graymane (31) 07-06-14  04:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Big collection of exclusive content.
Zip ==200mb wmv = 300mb mp4 =300mb (whatever)
Seemingly all shoots are done on DD's own turf.
Ample Photo gallery featuring each model.
1,055+ video Scenes (approx. 15 min. each).
Video HD. Sharp images. Streaming with flash player. 2-3 second buffer. although this observer might argue that point.
Very nice playbacks. might even win you over from downloading.
7 day updates (With no less than 5 image galleries; four full videos.
Soft core,...no hard stuff; all solo, but acted out by women so incredibly beautiful that
hardcore fanatics are left not giving a f...k ....
Few scattered tattoos. Ample Space allotted for viewer comments on each model
Primary niche: Photography: which is quite Plentiful. videos: also in the high numbers.
Attractive TBP introductory discount at the time I joined.
Download managers (yes)
Cons: Wildly popular with the gals here is one of my greatest peeves ... that of endless insertion of their their little hands and fingers in their mouths .... all whilst vigorously wanking away as if these digital appendages were lollypops laced with opium based sweeteners.
Might wanna Look out for tricky buddy-sites that sparingly dwell within corners of some pages, beckoning you in.

I ultimately found cancelling a bit un-nerving:
Although could very easily be my own shortcoming -- but I did seem to experience some tenacity on the part of saying Bye-Bye to these folks. Finally had to call epoch billing to get the results I wanted.
Bottom Line: This site looks every bit to live up to its title: "Desire" is everywhere. Some of these gal's acts are piling up such gun-powder one has to hold down the artillery.
Girls are from 18 to 30yrs, and wields the kind of glamor and curves that look hand-made by the Gods.
I was looking at this site for a long time before reaching for the plastic. Luckily helped along by DD with being given a deal I couldn't refuse.
And I gotta say ..... I'm really not the least disappointed I choose to jump in.

Caveats ???? ......OH YEAH!
Here's another bunch hung-up on Superfluous Vaginal close ups.
Geeeze! When will they ever listen and learn? Enough is enough!
Thanks to vaginal-obsessed cameramen, I'm now an expert on every aspect of the female genitalia.... including even the behavioral habits of amoebae-like creeper-crawlers that roam the epidermis and love dining on the unique women's aromatic sheading .
How much further can the lens go? ....lest the camera territorially eventually wind-up scouting the ovaries.

Would I recommend Digital Desire? Yes I would.
However, if you've been to those sites, Twisty and the likes thereof offer some of the same kind of heart-thumping power!
But DD does have those selected gals who look so much to be uniquely hand-made by the Gods.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
85
skippy (46) 12-02-12  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
79*
Hooliganzo (4) 11-30-12  10:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

Expired
78
Cybertoad (Disabled) 04-29-12  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
82
otoh (54) 08-10-11  11:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
87
tangub (151) 08-07-11  05:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
79*
dalars (1) 04-25-10  10:03pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
88
IKnoPorn (22) 07-02-08  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

Expired
80*
SirCumference (2) 01-16-08  01:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
79
Thaeral (8) 01-14-08  10:16pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 16 Next Page >
User Comments (25)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

Drooler (220) 08-22-07  02:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)

Dream Girls to Desire

2.5 months ago, when I reviewed this site, it was called "Digital Dreamgirls," as it had been for years. Now that it's "Digital Desire," you may wonder what has changed.

Instead of one pic set with 3000px photos per month, they've been doing two. They still recycle old content into larger pic sizes (with varying results of quality), but it seems like a little less of that than before.

Other than that, I don't see any change at all. I've been through their content to the present, except for the videos (not interested). A lot of the girls are hot, but I'm tired of the pileups of pussy closeups, "tight" shots (excessively cropped, that is), and pics of girls staring away into space (as if they've got nothing better to do ;).

They have made a recent visit to Prague and shot several of the beauties there, but the results are underwhelming. Even Marina/Euphrat can't save them from their often mediocre approach to presentations of fine women. And their descriptions of the shoots are so canned and superficial -- give me a break! Gee, I hope they don't actually spend time COMPOSING this drivel.

What's in a name? A rose by any other would smell pretty much the same.

At least they still offer a 15.95 price for renewing members. Not many sites are that generous.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

IKnoPorn (22) 08-16-07  01:22pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Is "Digital Desire" Still DRM Protected?

As you may know, ddgirls is now called "digital desire". Having been a member years ago, I received an email highlighting this. Aside from being a "totally redesigned" site, the email mentions that the videos are no longer DRM protected.

Has anybody verified this? I would join again in a heartbeat if the DRM no longer applies - personally I hate DRM, I like to download videos and watch them later on my laptop - DRM ruins the experience for me.

What I don't understand is, the removal of DRM is only hinted at in the email, when J. Stephen Hicks should be highlighting it in a huge marquee!! I know many of you out there agree with me, this site would be awesome if DRM were lifted!

Still, I caution anyone eager to try this out - it seems to me that the DRM signature is part of each video stream, and while the new videos may not have DRM protection, I doubt if they have had time to remove it from each and every video in their collection. Of course hopefully I'm wrong...

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

dlbass1 (0) 08-01-07  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Zip files

Only the last month's updates are available via zip file, for everything else, you must manually download each pic. Truly annoying, and not worth the money.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

barnowl (2) 06-07-07  02:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

DRM

Yes a good site but as soon as you get limited by DRM - forget it. The webmaster/owner is living in the past.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

roseman (253) 03-13-07  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)

DRM Protection

There is no doubt that DD Girls is a pretty nice website, but DRM protected videos (restricted use of videos) destroys it all for me. I hate protected videos and I believe that such restrictions are totally bad for the website.
What is the point of dropping the member's monthly subscription price by (about) one and a half dollar and say that you make a special join price, well LOL. It's too funny to me and of course makes me pass sites which do things like that.
Hope that the webmaster(s)/owner(s) of the site will see this comment and think about it :)

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

Visit Digital Desire

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Digital Desire (1) 88.0 90.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.63 seconds.