Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Dancing Bear

Visit Site

Dancing Bear

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Parties and Drinking
2. All Fetishes
3. Public Nudity

Program 3 LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Program 3 Affiliates

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Dancing Bear Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-01-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Entertaining Exclusive Content.
+  Bonus Site Access.
-  Updates Are Slow.
-  Older Content Quality is Not as Good.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
dracken (246) 11-14-11  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
65*
raffles (0) 05-12-11  12:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80*
FZKK (1) 11-28-10  09:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

RagingBuddhist (65) 05-03-14  11:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)

No encryption?

Went to sign up and saw no evidence of encryption. It says 100% Secure Server & Confidential Transaction, but there's no https, no "lock symbol"...nothing. Asking for a credit card number without any security? NOT happening!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

omberman (0) 05-11-12  05:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (5)

Utterly useless trial

Having signed up for a trial I was astonished to see that I could only watch 3 movies. This proved way too optimistic. Every time I clicked something I got the message that I had one less movie to watch and should upgrade. After a few futile attempts I had no movies left and seen nothing.

Not only crooks but very stupid ones into the bargain, because there is no way I'll ever go near them again.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

qted (0) 02-04-12  05:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Downloads or not

As a past member of Dancing Bear, I read with interest Maggie's review (TBP) of this site on 1st February 2012.She mentions in the review,almost casually ,"and downloading as wmvs and mp4s in four different sizes".Through my experience,and as the above comments will attest, this site did not allow downloads in it's formative years.If,in fact Dancing Bear now permits downloads, I feel that as a porn review site TBP,should make it very clear that even though this site did not originally allow downloads,they now do allow them.While this may appear slightly trivial,as a porn user,and I am sure many will concur,I will not join a site that does not allow downloads.Also,as a frequent visitor to the TBP site and admirer of their reviews,I have been waiting for a review of Dancing Bear's "sister" site Horny Birds.The review was scheduled for 26th January 2012,but TBP have had trouble accessing the site.I will be very interested to see if they now allow downloads.I am not a great believer in what I read on website join-up pages,hence my need to read clear,informative and accurate reviews and user comments from TBP and Porn Users.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

John1 (0) 08-26-10  04:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

False Advertising!

I just joined the dancingbear.com 2 day trial. The videos have no download option even though on their website it says "Watch or download this video" on every video update! Before it just stated "watch this video" but now since they updated this to "Watch or download this video" on all the videos, I decided to try it. In the members area no download option was available (8-26-10)you can still only stream the videos. I explained this to customer service in a email but in response they just cancelled my membership without commenting on the download video false advertising. I expected more from Bangbros, the owner of this site!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

0031 (0) 07-01-09  12:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Warning!

Warning: Don't join - you can not even download the videos!

Only crappy streaming flash in mediocre quality. Contacted customer support, no refunds given - 25 bucks wasted.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

uscue (39) 06-01-09  10:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Anyone know who runs it?

Even though it's not marketed with any other networks, does anybody know what "family" this site belongs to? Kind of like how BrandiBelle is run by the Bang Bros people but it's not marketed or included in their network.

The tour of this page looks similar to some networks out there all the way down to design but I can't figure it out. There's a special deal if you are a Bang Bros member, but they have deals for Reality Kings, Twisty's, etc. as well so "Dancing Bear" is not necessarily run by them.

This site seems like an interesting genre that hasn't been touched, although I don't believe that the women actually doing the bj's or sex are "real women" as the tour videos say. It's probably like other reality sites (bang bus) where models mix in with "real women" in a real-life situation and the one's that actually start to do stuff for the camera are the models.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Dancing Bear

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Haze Her (1) 95.0 79.0
2. Dancing Bear (0) N/A 79.0
3. CFNM Spot (0) N/A 70.0
4. Kobe Surprise (0) N/A 67.5
5. Nikki Price (0) N/A 67.0
6. Gay Pawn (0) N/A N/A
7. Gay Public Fun (0) N/A N/A
8. Gay Spa Videos (0) N/A N/A
9. Women Gone Bad (0) N/A N/A
10. XXX Pawn (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.76 seconds.