Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Cum Louder

Visit Site

Cum Louder

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. Latina Sex
3. Hardcore Sex

Cumlouder Productions
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WAM Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)

View all Cum Louder Site Facts at TBP.

50.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-08-12

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Quality is good all around.
+  Decent-sized site.
-  Navigation could be better.
-  Most inidividual sites are quite small.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
50
jook (14) 04-05-14  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: None. It pains me to give them even 50. Okay, it could've been worse and it didn't cost $30.
Cons: * Download speed
* Site layout is nonsensical, navigability
* No support
* Language display changed constantly from English to Spanish even though I clicked English as my preference
* Quality of wimmin
Bottom Line: I can't figure out what's what here. There are cams and photos and supposedly other sites, but I couldn't find any other sites and had no interest in the cams or photos.

Unless the other review has another URL, the navigability is the worst I encountered anywhere. The download speed is a deal breaker. I emailed for help over a day ago and no response. Ok, I may be hasty, but I'm done with this site after 2 days and I ain't cummin' back. I find it unbearable.

I spent a good amount of time trying to figure out the site. I thought that I had to be missing something after reading stinger's review. I came to the conclusion that either he had another URL or the site changed since his review. In any event, I hate sites that you need to analyze for an hour before you can figure out what's what. While I could be wrong and missed something, I don't believe that to be the case and spending more time on the site trying to figure it out wasn't going to help.

The only subjectivity in my comments I believe is the quality of the wimmin. If you like tatoos and wimmin that look like wrestlers and have tits that can knock you out cold, then you might like the site more than me. But you'll have to contend with the other negatives.

It's so frustrating. I find Spanish and Eastern European films to be my favorite. This was such a let down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
70
stingerxxx (10) 06-29-12  10:10pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
90*
enditnow (0) 04-10-12  01:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

stingerxxx (10) 03-16-13  09:39pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Update on Cumlouder

None

None

I received an offer to rejoin for US$10 and I decided to take a punt. I was very pleased with my decision because most of the previous issues I mentioned in my previous review have been addressed.

What I noticed after my initial review is that the international site is radically different from the Spanish one but it now appears that the difference between the two is slight. The biggest improvement is that you now have access to over 1,300 videos (as opposed to the previous 320) on the international site.

Also the download issue has been resolved and I had no problems with using a download manager and getting excellent download speeds. Hooray!

I noticed that now I have access to all 1,300+ videos, there is a better balance between American and non-American pornstars with the latter definitely in the majority. In fact, from the last time I was a member (back in June) there have been only a couple of scenes using American pornstars. That's great news in my opinion because if you're looking for fresh talent, this site uses a good mix of Spanish, Russian, Czech and Hungarian girls.

This is not a site if you are looking for sensual scenes - in that case go to X-Art, SexArt, Wow Porn - but for me Cumlouder delivers exactly what I want: the girls are hot and guys are easy on the eye (though it seems to be always the same four guys) and the scenes are intense.

Where this site needs lots of improvement is its search ability. Pornomaniac said a previous review (29 Sept 2012) that some Spanish sites are not showing on the international one. I have checked and they are all there but not necessarily with the same name for each sub-site. Also, when you search through each sub-site, you only see the last two years of activity. If you want to access the older stuff the only way to do that is search by the girl's name and that should show you her entire portfolio. But be careful how you do that: you must type in the girl's name and not use the list of pornstars' name because the latter doesn't always show you the entire portfolio of scenes. If you search by the girls' name as I've mentioned then you will find all the scenes from the Spanish sites on the international one. Needles to say, this is quite frustrating.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 02-11-13  12:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Numbers don't match up

I've been hesitant to join this site dating back to a discussion in the forum well over a year ago.

The biggest reason. On the network's main site it lists the network sites included in the membership. Every single site listed says, "16 scenes".

If you go to each of these separate sites it says in the top header "100+ vids". Now I'm counting 19 sites. As you can see, 19 sites with 100+ scenes each is a lot different than 19 sites with 16 scenes each.

This further concerns me because if you go to each separate site there's only 8-12 previews showing in updates. I don't know if the preview just needs to be improved to show all scenes available, or information edited, like all 19 sites having exactly 16 scenes or if the top menu on each site (100+ vids) needs to be edited. That's way too many questions to answer. I've always thought the content looks good, but I'd like to see some more definite numbers on quantity before joining it.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Pornomaniac (7) 09-29-12  03:11am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Two sites with the same name

There is a big difference between the original spanish Cumlouder and their international site. Compare the updates they advertise because most of them come much earlier to the spanish site and it seems some sites among others ChicasMalas are not available in the international site. What makes up for this is the big difference in price in favour of the international site. 19.95$ a month vs 29.95. You almost pay half the price for the international site when you use the The Best Porn low price in US dollars. I really like the porn they make but I am waiting for the spanish site at the right opportunity where our european currency is not that discriminated as now.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 09-28-12  06:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

The worst in porn....The stupid talk.

The worst in porn.....ok, we've all got different preferences...I'll give them/you that.
But joining this was one of my main mistakes - joined because some splendid models in the preview...but:
Do you like stupid talk throughout most of a video/clip? Do you like some guys behind and around a video camera yapping away with silly remarks trying to be hip or whatever - this is for you.
And so goes for the sex act...no erotica, just wham-bam....ect. followed by senseless talking - this is for you.
Never again....doing a review? No way....it'll not make my day - it'll ruin it.

"Maggie" must have had a bad day here (87.0 in score).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

stingerxxx (10) 06-23-12  10:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Download Speeds

Have just joined and d/l is a problem: only getting speeds of 160-170KBs, which for HD movies is unacceptable.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cum Louder

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Cum Louder (1) 50.0 84.0
2. Breaking Asses (0) N/A 76.5
3. Bitch Confessions (0) N/A N/A
4. Boldly Girls (0) N/A N/A
5. Boob Day (0) N/A N/A
6. Cocks XL (0) N/A N/A
7. Cum Extreme (0) N/A N/A
8. Cum Louder Tour (0) N/A N/A
9. Fuck In Van (0) N/A N/A
10. Give Me Spunk (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (20)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.