Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Cougars In Heat Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. HD Porn
2. Mature Women
3. Old N Young

BBG Web Media Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

View all Cougars In Heat Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
Wittyguy (95) 09-16-10  04:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
82
james4096 (126) 01-09-10  05:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
99*
Cooter37 (0) 04-21-09  11:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  03:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
kman1982 (13) 07-22-07  02:34pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mediafan (8) 03-17-10  03:33am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

WATCHOUT

When you sign up for Cougars in Heat, there are 2 bonus sites at the bottom that are prechecked, uncheck them. It says FREE, but I emailed cougars in heat and was informed it was only a trial for 2 days. There is no mention of trial on the sign up page or the cost of the bonus sites. And trying to contact the billing company was a major pain in the butt, took me about 30 minutes and I had to call the company to cancel the 2 bonus sites, All elite and All network pass were the 2 sites. On the up side if you take the last chance off it's about $20.00 per month instead of the $30.00 per month, and the download connections are better than before. Sadly Cougers in heat still only updates once a week. One other thing, just to be sure I didn't get charged for the bonus sites, I called my CC company the next day and I was told that I also had 2 $39.00 charges by a company that I did not buy anything from. Just to let everyone know I have 1 CC strictly for adult web sites only and there were no other purchaces made until Cougers in Heat.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

malikstarks (8) 03-15-08  02:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

No Network Acess Hurts This Site

I would consider this site to be a slightly better version of Naughty America's MyFriendsHotmom, or SeducedbyaCougar (clearly this is who they are trying to compete with). The video quality may be slightly better (maybe), but most of all their still photos are excellent (from having seen samples).

However I'm not quite sure how to justify this site charging more per month than Naughty America, when the size of it's content DWARFS that of NA, and they offer no other bona fide sites.

I guess the fact that they are touting HD vids is their rationale, I just don't think it's good enough. Too bad cause I would hate to see this site go down, it has some potential.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 01-04-08  07:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

correction

Per the web master of Cougars in Heat, they are not associtated to Mommy Got Boobs......I stand corrected on that statement.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 10-16-07  12:43am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

Bonus Sites

Well I just signed up for this site and the videos are OK, you can download pics in zip files, and download a complete movie file. Regarding the download of pic files, it applies to the recent postings, the earlier ones cannot be downloaded. Another thing I found was all the bonus sites that come with this site do not work, I tried each bonus site and got an error. This was done on 10-15-07, maybe they will fix the problem....bonus sites are the generic ones that I have seen on other sites listing them as a bonus site(Example milf riders, mom need cash etc). They must have fixed the problem 10-17-07, I can now go to the bonus site, but you cannot download they are only stream type of scenes.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Cougars In Heat (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.