Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Cosplay Deviants

Visit Site

Cosplay Deviants

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. All Fetishes
2. Uniform Fetish
3. Glamour Models

CosplayDeviants, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cosplay Deviants Partners

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $10.00/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (3 mo. recurs $25.00/3 mo.)

View all Cosplay Deviants Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

78.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-22-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Stylish/Creative Costume Fetish Content.
+  100's of Galleries & Twitter/Forum/Chat Community Features.
-  Weak Videos Section, Small Amount & Streaming-Only.
-  No Photo Zip Files for Downloading Galleries.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
88*
pyrosis (0) 10-01-11  07:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95*
isilnemura (0) 10-01-11  07:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
97*
AlexMercer (2) 10-01-11  06:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
92*
ZShade (0) 10-01-11  05:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
marculus (0) 10-01-11  05:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

tboy (7) 10-04-11  08:56am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Fair-play but too many reviews

So I think fair play to the webmaster for getting involved with the review replies, and ultimately the reviews do look truthful.

However I think one review would have been plenty at 60/65% I reckon, we could all put 97% for a site just because it was bang on what we were passionate about but it's useless to other people and not really (in my mind) the driving force behind a score.

Also all the cons are the same across all reviews and most of the pros simply state 'nice range of involved models', the 4 more recent reviewers could have just trusted and added comments to the first review, no need for that many seperate reviews.

It does look like a genuine site though, looks very transparent with contact details and cancellation links, lots of info in their FAQ section (probably more useful to read that than these reviews) and there are a couple of deviantart/youtube links on their site which sort of make up for a tour.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 10-02-11  09:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)

Honest reviews or not ....

... no downloads, no subscription from me. Ever! Other sites manage to survive with unlimited downloads. We'll probably see less options to download in the days to come as users with handheld devices increase but that doesn't mean I have to like it,

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rearadmiral (340) 10-02-11  08:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)

Something's gotta be up - five new reviews today...

Hmmm... five reviews posted today by new PU members. I smell something fishy. Maybe this is another case of a site offering a contest entry for a positive review.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

slutty (111) 10-01-11  10:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)

Hot damn

That's a lot of new (high) scores for this place. Considering some of the cons these folks list the reviews may be honest (not sure that the scores are fair).

Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Cosplay Deviants

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Cosplay Deviants (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.