Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Color Climax

Visit Site

Color Climax

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Magazines
2. European Girls
3. Vintage Porn

Color Climax Corp.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Color Climax Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Color Climax Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 06-05-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Studio Content, Current & Vintage Pics & Videos.
+  Reasonably Good Organization.
-  VIP Features Reserved for Recurring Members Only.
-  Quality Varies and Older Content Quality is Lacking.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
76
slutty (111) 02-01-10  06:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95*
Cooter37 (0) 04-21-09  10:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
75*
f84815 (4) 11-10-08  03:53pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
exotics4me (463) 01-07-08  06:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
89
Pornjackker (37) 12-05-07  03:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
94
jd1961 (95) 10-29-07  06:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
studslut (8) 01-12-07  08:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (7)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

jeppegutt (0) 03-01-14  01:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

old stuff

Mostly old stuff, they hardly update the site. Not worth the price in my opinion!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ipg386 (0) 07-06-10  08:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

If you cancel they shut down your access immediately

I subscribed and canceled after a few days, they shut down my access immediately, so I didn't even get the full time I paid for.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

ipg386 (0) 06-14-10  11:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Everything on the site is at least 30 years old

Get this site for your Grandpa at the nursing home, he'll remember it from his childhood. TBP's contention that the site is "updating" x number of times a week is total fantasy. At best, Color Climax is recycling porn that was hot back in 1970 and calling it an "update" I subscribed to this site 5 years ago and don't see anything new today. Unless you are studying the history of porn for the Smithsonian, try something something made this century.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 07-29-09  04:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Duke said no full archive,

If you look at color climax on wikipedia (the main article and the discussion area) you'll find out why.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 12-18-07  01:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Wow

I remember seeing the Color Climax on my uncles stash of old porn. Now I am seriously curious. In one of the reviews, "new videos" shows up. Is this new as in with new actresses? I ask because I am not into unshaven pubic hair. I don't mean it has to be bald, but I at least like it trimmed neatly. And how many, just an estimation is fine, videos do they have?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Color Climax

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Color Climax (0) N/A 83.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.