Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Club Seventeen

Visit Site

Club Seventeen

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. European Girls

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Monthly: €24.95  Our Price €19.95 / $25.32 (recurring)
Monthly: €29.95 / $38.01 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: €49.95 / $63.39 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €64.95 / $82.43 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €99.95 / $126.85 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Club Seventeen Site Facts at TBP.

95.0
Feedback History  (25)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-29-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Pretty large collection.
+  Quality is decent all around.
-  Navigation could be beefed up.
-  No model or scene info.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
95
Willard (12) 10-24-13  09:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls of very many lovely healthy teens.

Many big photographs and many HD movies.

Great originality !!
Cons: An imperfect search service.
Models with two or more names.
Movies with two names.
A complicated kind of photographs.
All the names of ZIP are the same.
Login for which I am asked repeatedly.
Bottom Line: The site which I love most.
Lovely couples' wonderful photographs.
I wrote the review of this site several years ago.
The site improved greatly.
Having a lot of movies, a lot of photographs had ZIP.
It is wonderful. Their photographs and movies became my treasure.
My favorite Pascalle C (seventeenspecial 671)
Special wonderful power of this site.
Such a lovely couple's photographs are not seen at other sites.
The photographs of her kiss are very lovely.
I love sweethearts' kiss photographs.
The kiss photographs which this site has are wonderful.
It is difficult to look for it at other sites and others.
Annabella(seventeenspecial 397)
Jenny N(winterspecial 18)(seventeenspecial 660)
Bella E(seventeenspecial 646,629,598)
Klaris(seventeenspecial 380)
Their photographs are my treasures similarly. These girls' movies as well as photographs are wonderful.
Since I desire such photographs and movies, I become a member of this site.

I want this site to continue forever.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: Willard wrote 1 review (01-23-10) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
60*
Bastard100 (2) 08-29-12  08:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
nymano (10) 08-04-10  07:26am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75
slutty (111) 03-02-09  06:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
85
owen (6) 07-28-08  01:49pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
WeeWillyWinky (88) 02-07-08  11:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
80
asmith12 (124) 10-17-07  03:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
69
IcemanTC (8) 05-25-07  04:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

slutty (111) 02-07-11  09:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)

Zips

Well, they have them now, but only going back to about June 2009, which is a fair amount of material I suppose, but it'd be nice if they zipped everything.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Willard (12) 12-26-09  08:27am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Attention.

Another site included in this site is not Seventeen Video.
It is Teencinema to be included in this site.
Teencinema is a site where only only part of the movie of Seventeen Video can be seen.
TBP should promptly correct information.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Doug62 (Disabled) 04-18-08  08:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Site Change

Just recently they changed the design of their site, for one thing their pictures are bigger then before.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 04-15-08  07:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Notes

You might want to change the notes section of clubseventeen seventeen video is no longer a free extra of clubseventeen and they have something called seventeen cinema, someone on the seventeen video reviews mentioned clubseventeen having a lot more videos then seventeen video except all the videos in clubseventeen are now in seventeen cinema and all the rest are pictures. and seventeen videos seems to have more then clubseventeen/seventeen cinema in fact they have few series and one or two videos per dvd and say if you want the rest of the dvd you need to join seventeen video. it seems they are moving most of the videos from clubseventeen to seventeen video and having something called seventeen cinema.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

WeeWillyWinky (88) 01-02-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

declined...hmmm?

I went through the sign-up process here and I was declined. After six years and over a hundred sites, this is the first time this happened. My credit is excellent and I'm always careful with the info I type in. I wonder what happened? Anyone have any ideas?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Visit Club Seventeen

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Club Seventeen (1) 95.0 84.5
2. Jim Slip (2) 76.8 83.5
3. Tainster (1) 75.0 89.0
4. Party Hardcore (0) N/A 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile (0) N/A 86.5
6. Leony Aprill (0) N/A 85.0
7. Fully Clothed Pissing (0) N/A 84.5
8. Fully Clothed Sex (0) N/A 84.5
9. My Sexy Kittens (0) N/A 84.0
10. Bi Maxx (0) N/A 83.5

View All: Company Sites (64)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.