Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Club Seventeen

Visit Site

Club Seventeen

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Hardcore Sex
3. European Girls

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Monthly: €24.95  Our Price €19.95 / $25.68 (recurring)
Monthly: €29.95 / $38.55 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: €49.95 / $64.30 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €64.95 / $83.60 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €99.95 / $128.66 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Club Seventeen Site Facts at TBP.

95.0
Feedback History  (25)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-29-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Pretty large collection.
+  Quality is decent all around.
-  Navigation could be beefed up.
-  No model or scene info.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
95
Willard (12) 10-24-13  09:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls of very many lovely healthy teens.

Many big photographs and many HD movies.

Great originality !!
Cons: An imperfect search service.
Models with two or more names.
Movies with two names.
A complicated kind of photographs.
All the names of ZIP are the same.
Login for which I am asked repeatedly.
Bottom Line: The site which I love most.
Lovely couples' wonderful photographs.
I wrote the review of this site several years ago.
The site improved greatly.
Having a lot of movies, a lot of photographs had ZIP.
It is wonderful. Their photographs and movies became my treasure.
My favorite Pascalle C (seventeenspecial 671)
Special wonderful power of this site.
Such a lovely couple's photographs are not seen at other sites.
The photographs of her kiss are very lovely.
I love sweethearts' kiss photographs.
The kiss photographs which this site has are wonderful.
It is difficult to look for it at other sites and others.
Annabella(seventeenspecial 397)
Jenny N(winterspecial 18)(seventeenspecial 660)
Bella E(seventeenspecial 646,629,598)
Klaris(seventeenspecial 380)
Their photographs are my treasures similarly. These girls' movies as well as photographs are wonderful.
Since I desire such photographs and movies, I become a member of this site.

I want this site to continue forever.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: Willard wrote 1 review (01-23-10) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
60*
Bastard100 (2) 08-29-12  08:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
nymano (10) 08-04-10  07:26am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75
slutty (111) 03-02-09  06:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
85
owen (6) 07-28-08  01:49pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
78
WeeWillyWinky (88) 02-07-08  11:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
80
asmith12 (124) 10-17-07  03:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
69
IcemanTC (8) 05-25-07  04:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

ghosty (7) 09-03-14  07:08am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Club Seventeen & Club Sweethearts

Is there any difference or is it the same site? They pretty much look identical.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jook (12) 06-23-14  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Well worth it

I'll just add a few things to what's been said. My comments refer to the videos.

The girls are mostly hot, mostly from Holland I think. No overblown acting, tatoos or gonzo type videos for the most part. We're not in the San Fernando valley any more, thankst gawd. However, make no mistake, this is hardcore with a number of anal scenes and threesomes.

The technicalities... there's about 800 videos on the site, some fairly recent and none totally ancient. The recent ones have VG good quality at 1080p. The vast majority though are 540p. As with virtually every site I joined, there's not a helluvalot of variety in the scenes and direction. But it's not so tedious to make it a total turn off.

Willard pointed out some of the flaws. Searching, etc. My biggest complaint, which really isn't that BIG, is having to log in constantly and losing your place. That could be a real bummer if you're on page 50 of 100... you have to take the slow way back which can be tedious. However, the site sometimes allowed me to stay logged in without any use for a few hours.

As pointed out in my previous comment/problem, complaints are addressed and there are real people manning the site. I'd give it 85 or so.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jook (12) 06-13-14  03:20am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Keep your hands on your wallet

It's so tiring that seemingly a majority of sites try to rip you off in one way or another. I joined 17 with my credit card card and simply got a page that said "Error." Having learned my lesson from another site, I did nothing. Lo and behold, the next day I was emailed my login and my card was charged. Since this kind of thing has happened more than once or twice, I have to think it's intentional and they're trying to get you to pay twice.

As stated in the previous post, customer support is lacking or, in my case, non-existent. I followed the instructions to cancel (my recurring subscription) and got error messages. An email got no response. Again, I learned my lesson the hard way. Some sites make it as difficult as possible to cancel. However, the fix comes by contacting (and threatening a chargeback if necessary) the credit card processor.

It's too early for a review. I'm still on the Club Seventeen site downloading videos. However, the quality went from good for the first dozen or so videos to fair - I'm about half way through. The quality as stated at the beginning was 1080p and now it's 540p or 720p. And the latter are from 2013.

There needs to be a porn jail. ;)

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Willard (12) 05-12-14  05:19am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Their work is wonderful. However, support is unsatisfactory.

They gave mail good for me.
The contents are about 20 dollars and are the member rights of Club Seventeen and Nubiles.net.
However, I cannot log in to Nubiles.net.
Although I mailed at Club Seventeen support, a reply does not come.
It has already passed several days.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

greg909 (2) 11-07-13  04:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Mini-Review

OK, maybe I'll submit a full review when time permits, but I just did a signup after the recent "95" rated review for this site... and I am sorely disappointed.

Honestly, for a site that's been around so long, you'd think that certain basics would have improved. (I did an earlier subscription a couple of years ago.) My major disappointment: the photos are not just smaller than most top sites -- they are very lacking in fine detail and resolution. Honestly, you could take sharper, higher quality pictures with a cell phone these days. I really don't know WHY Clubseventeen manages to take such aweful, soft and blurry images. And it applies to almost every set. I just gave up after a while.

Other issues: the preview pages give the impression that tons of galleries are added across the many categories. But actually, it's only the main (white shaved teens) categories that get regular updates. Others like "unshaved teens" and ethnic teens only get a handful of galleries each year, if that.

Oh, and navigation sucks. You can't even tell which page you're on because the "1,2,3...Last" links don't highlight the current page.

The girls are truly hot. If only Clubseventeen photographed them in sharp, high-quality images, they'd have a much better site. But things never seem to improve there. Rating: 55.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Willard (12) 07-14-13  10:59pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Some of the newest pictures are not downloadable.

A very good site.
I am favorite.
I want you to improve about a picture.
Some of new pictures are not downloadable.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

slutty (111) 10-12-12  10:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

PU Discount

Just wondering if PU discount changed, I see it as 19.95 euros, not $19.95 when I go to join.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Capn (28) 12-18-11  01:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Considering this...

The photoset material here.....

Is it mostly fully clothed to full nude?

Thanks for any additional info.

Cap'n. :0)

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

LKRB (0) 06-05-11  11:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Fake cum?

Due to the very high price I never joined this site, I was member however of the sister site mysexkittens.com which seems very similar (smaller and cheaper). The girls are stunningly goodlooking, the movies are very good, but I got quite annoyed with the pseudo-cum on the pictures.. Is it the same on clubseventeen?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

trev (0) 03-09-11  06:54am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Prepare yourself

Painfully slow downloads which slow to a crawl then freeze, no download managers, constantly reloging in and only downloading one at a time.
This is the most user unfriendly site Iv seen.
Prepare yourself or give this one a miss.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Visit Club Seventeen

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Club Seventeen (1) 95.0 84.5
2. Jim Slip (2) 76.8 83.5
3. Tainster (1) 75.0 89.0
4. Party Hardcore (0) N/A 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile (0) N/A 86.5
6. Leony Aprill (0) N/A 85.0
7. Fully Clothed Pissing (0) N/A 84.5
8. Fully Clothed Sex (0) N/A 84.5
9. My Sexy Kittens (0) N/A 84.0
10. Bi Maxx (0) N/A 83.5

View All: Company Sites (63)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.64 seconds.