Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Club Sandy

Visit Site

Club Sandy

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Glamour Models

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Club Sandy Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 16
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-30-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Decent-sized site.
+  Network access included.
-  Older quality isn't as good.
-  Not really a solo model site at all.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
92
Cybertoad (104) 03-14-12  01:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
88
nadiencendia (83) 09-04-10  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
RustyJ (145) 08-20-10  06:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
94
exotics4me (463) 07-12-10  04:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
81
careylowell (18) 04-16-10  11:50am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
jake07621 (41) 03-09-08  11:26am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
97
Davit (46) 01-01-08  03:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (16)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Zack (0) 12-02-08  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (5)

HOT

Damn she's hot!!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 11-19-08  02:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Site Down? - again, again

Some experienced PUs may ask why?
Why do I try to rejoin this site that has had so many negative reports here.
Because I via the many previews at 21.Sextury found some of my favorite models in new videos at, yes, Club Sandy.
But nada. Tried to join Club Sandy several times the last week and this, but no luck - no matter what pre-username I try to sign up with via Segpay, I get a time-out.
Tried to mail the webmaster - over a week ago - no answer.
Is 21.Sextury closing this site or what?
BTW: To join the motherload, Pix and Video also via Segpay - no problems.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (46) 03-04-08  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Club Sandy Down Again!

I'm sick of this crap! I'm asking for a refund! Why can't they keep their site up? There's just no reasonable excuse for this. Join this site at your own risk - there's a lot of good stuff there - if you're able to access it - but they can't even keep the site up, so what's the value of it?

To me - there isn't enough!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 02-23-08  09:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Come on 21st Sextury

Back a year ago, as a member on Club Sandy and PixandVideo as a combo package, I went to the sites one day to see them give me the page that says "Website not available". I talked to a customer service rep that time, he had me send a traceback or something of that sort, to show my IP, and he fixed it the next morning. It had something to do with people stealing logins, and multiple people signing in with that login. I guess the traceback would somehow show that my login and pass was stolen not shared, since he did fix it.

Now, after months away from any of the 21st Sextury sites, I go with the plan to get the combo of CS and PV, and the site won't come up, says, "Site unavailable". I went over to proxify.com, put Club Sandy in and it came right up, by changing my IP address.

I understand that there are people that steal logins and passwords, but I'm not one of them, with probably a dozen receipts in my email from 21st Sextury sites as proof. I take it they are banning groups of IP addresses. So, thanks for nothing 21st Sextury, you just lost a customer. Strange that I've never had this problem with any sites except the 21st Sextury ones.

Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Drooler (218) 05-05-07  08:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Sandy is Awesome

I remember the first time I laid eyes on Sandy, in a smallish gallery on ALS Scans quite awhile ago. I was instantly captivated. She's got truckloads of sex appeal and confidence.

If you've never been to this site, you'll probably love Sandy and the other beauties there (and I second that on Mia Stone and Sophie Moone). Viewing the closeups of Sandy's incredible ass, you'd think it could conquer civilizations.

But I've been spoiled by larger pic sizes. Wish they'd increase them past the 1280px barrier. PLEASE!!!

They've had server upgrades, but sometimes the site does run slow, and other times it's nice and snappy. At least it doesn't quit on you like it used to and make you type in the username, password, and that 4-character code that I find hard to read (is that a zero or an "O"?), all over again.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

King (27) 04-12-07  02:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)

Good Site

I was a member of this site a while ago and it offers same quality as PixAndVideo. It just have less videos but it's obvioous because it is supposed to be Individual site. Beside Sandy stuff there are a lot of other girls as pretty as she is.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-16 of 16 < Previous Page

Visit Club Sandy

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Asshole Fever (1) 93.0 85.0
2. DP Fanatics (1) 90.0 85.5
3. 21Sextury.com (10) 87.1 89.5
4. Dominated Girls (1) 87.0 82.5
5. Zoliboy (1) 85.0 85.0
6. Nude Fight Club (1) 84.0 82.0
7. Butt Plays (1) 80.0 79.5
8. 21 Sextreme (1) 75.0 90.0
9. Pix and Video (0) N/A 89.0
10. Club Sandy (0) N/A 85.5

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.