Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Claudia Marie

Visit Site

Claudia Marie

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. MILF Porn
3. Mature Women

Solo Slut Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $10.00 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

View all Claudia Marie Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.5
TBP Review

Date: 08-24-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Decent-sized solo site.
+  Fun huge-titted, hardcore, slut-type action.
-  Downloadable videos are much lower in quality than streaming version.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
88
pat362 (367) 07-11-11  12:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
86*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
93*
mellbourne (1) 05-17-07  11:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
Double J (2) 05-09-07  04:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
wlhngmn (0) 05-05-07  11:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99*
titlover (0) 05-05-07  11:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
85*
magoo1957 (0) 04-26-07  03:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Pornjackker (37) 11-23-08  06:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Bad News! All Downloads were removed!

The scenes on this site are no longer available for download.
Webmaster posted angry rant about protecting their content from
theives. So the subscribers lose. Scenes can only be streamed
in one crappy format. I'm so turned off I'll just move on.

The good news is I can save you the worry of wasting the $25.00
I just did. NEXT :)

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

SnowDude (214) 10-23-07  03:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Newbies Only?

I noticed that this site got 5 reviews from folks who never came back or didn't ever do much more with site reviews. I was hoping to get a report on this one, especially how many more updates have been added. When I left my last comment there were only a few, so I wonder if it's grown much.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 04-24-07  07:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Is This What I've Been Looking For?

In my neverending search for sites featuring a short haired woman, I tend to get a bit too excited when I see one with her hair ever so slightly above the shoulders. That simple fact doesn't mean the videos will be good quality or that the photos won't be vidcaps. It just means it fills one of my niches and may or may not be a site worth joining.

That aside, this site does seem to have some things going for it. Caludia-Marie is very attractive and right there on that MILF line where she's got the great body but you still have a bit of trouble picturing her being anyone's Mom. However, when it comes to MILFs do you really care about her having kids? Probably not.

She's got big boobs which look real (although I'm not an expert...far from it), she's a blonde (not my favorite, but to be that picky would be stupid), and she sure likes to have sex. The only thing about the site is a high price tag without much content...yet, but I'd love to see a trial when it does.

So, while I probably won't be joining this one right away it'll definitely be going in my favorites list. And if anyone jumps in before I do, I'd sure like to see a review or even another comment. The search continues! ;)

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Claudia Marie

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Claudia Marie (0) N/A 81.5
2. Little Fetish Sluts (0) N/A 78.5
3. X Rated Wife (0) N/A 78.0
4. Sexy Karen XXX (0) N/A 77.0
5. Celeste Fox (0) N/A 76.5
6. Hottie Hollie (0) N/A 72.5
7. Knocked Up Madison (0) N/A 70.0
8. My Foot Jobs (0) N/A N/A
9. Solo Slut Canada (0) N/A N/A
10. Solo Slut Eva (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (12)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.