Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Christy Marks

Visit Site

Christy Marks

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Big Boobs

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)

View all Christy Marks Site Facts at TBP.

76.0
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

73.5
TBP Review

Date: 02-26-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Exclusive solo big boob content.
-  Not a ton to see.
-  No interaction.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
76
Monahan (40) 07-03-14  07:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Christy Marks - Fantastic mammaries and a fun loving attitude
High quality content professionally done
All videos are high def (1280)
Updates once a week or so
Imaginative solo scenes
Christy's an incredible contortionist. Example - she could fuck herself with her nipples. When she squeezes her mams between her legs it sends me off. Her patented "frog" position is unique.
NO INK. A major plus for me.
No broken links.
Cons: No interaction with members
A total of 60 videos* and associated pix
Only two non-Christy videos - both Merilyn Sakova, with tits equal to Christy's
All of Christy's material is 5+ years old and is remastered (very well, by the way).
Some material is also available on one or more of Score's other websites and some is unique to this site.
Hard core material is all SSDG - Same sex different guy. Little imagination in the hard stuff.
The g/g/b and g/g stuff isn't particularly good. (Exception - her scene with Terry Nova with two guys was outstanding)
Slowish downloads

* One scene was taken down before I had a chance to download it. No idea why it was removed.
Bottom Line: The site is $19.95 with the PU/TBP discount and, for horndogs like me who really enjoy watching Christy enjoying her great tits. I was able to drain the entire site in four sessions.

The total amount of video content as of 7/1/14 is just a tad more than 15 Gb.

Thus site is not included as an add on (free or otherwise) with any other Score site so it must be considered a "hot property" by management.

I decided on a point score of 76. It would be higher if the site had more content and included all, not just some, material from other Score sites. It would be lower except they have done a good job of upgrading their catalog to HD.

Bottom line, I recommend the site to huge tit aficionados who like young, seemingly carefree models. It comes to about 33 cents per video scene which, if you enjoy world class huge natural boobs bouncing (flopping) all over the screen, is a great value.

Set aside a few hours a day for four or five days if you plan to download everything on the site.

I plan to cancel about a week before my first month is used up and may, but probably won't, rejoin a year or so from now.

I can't comment on customer service because I had no need to use it during my brief stay.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
89
roseman (253) 12-21-08  02:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
atrapat (112) 10-12-08  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

malikstarks (8) 01-08-10  05:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

No more Discount?

Hey what happened to the $19.99 TBP discount for this site? All the other Score Group sites seem to still have it but this one.

Any chance we get it back?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 10-15-08  12:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

it`s worth it, but...

(in addition to atrapat`s excellent review)
- there are to less videos at the site, only updated once a week
- the site upbuild speed is incredibly slow
- few downloads were broken


...but the site is nice anyway. give it more time to grow, and it would be worth every bug

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 10-08-08  04:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

Question

some sitemember who can tell me if this site is as nice in the memberarea as in the preview area?

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Christy Marks

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Score HD (1) 89.0 82.5
2. Score Videos (1) 81.0 83.0
3. 50Plus MILFs (1) 78.0 79.0
4. Christy Marks (1) 76.0 73.5
5. 60 Plus MILFs (1) 72.0 79.0
6. Nicole Peters (1) 69.0 70.0
7. Scoreland (0) N/A 85.0
8. Naughty Mag (0) N/A 84.5
9. 18 Eighteen (0) N/A 84.0
10. XL Girls (0) N/A 84.0

View All: Company Sites (57)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.