Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Chaturbate

Visit Site

Chaturbate

Type: Private Cams

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Live Webcams
2. Amateur Girls

Hearille Services Limited
1 Site Listed
Partner: Chaturbate Partners

Monthly: $19.95 (chaturbate supporter)
Tokens: $10.99 (100 tokens)
Tokens: $20.99 (200 tokens)
Tokens: $44.99 (500 tokens)

View all Chaturbate Site Facts at TBP.

80.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-24-12

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Live Webcam Chat, Free/Token/Premium Options.
+  Simple to Use Cam/Chat Interface & Tip/Private Token System.
-  Webcam Quality Varies, Frame-Rate Can be Choppy.
-  Can Get Expensive thru Token System for Tips & Private.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
80
polacrilex (13) 02-25-14  07:59pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-04-14  08:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: Rules applied to models have changed impacting the content of the site in a major way.
Pros: *Models are REAL.
*Allows men and women on cam.
*Free (for real).
*Tokens are reasonably priced.
*Video quality is superb (as long as model has a good cam).
*Easy to navigate/can filter by region.
*Lots of "programs" available to models so they don't have to manage tokens/games/prizes for tipping.
*Color coded chat text.
*Ability to have moderators in chat room.
Cons: *Cannot view other avatars/previews when viewing the cam (like on MFC).
*Chat window could be nicer (e.g. bigger/different fonts).
*Billing company does not work with all credit cards (e.g. need Pay Pal option or CCbill).
Bottom Line: This site has come a LONG way since I found it just under a year ago. Yes there are not as many models as MFC, but this site has a lot going for it. I have found myself visiting it more than MFC as time goes on for one reason: IT ALLOWS MEN ON CAM.

Why is this good? No I am not into blow jobs, but what I am into are exhibitionist women--and there are a lot here! Since men can be on cam, you can peep in on girls who are naked around their male friends and roommates. I like casual/public nudity and girls do not get banned or punished for having a male voice or a man walk by. So the models tend to be much more open about their nudity around others, which is great. This makes the voyeur element of cam watching much more exciting...and this means they also have a couples section (an added bonus).

In addition, there is a good selection of women but mostly Thursday-Sunday and at the end of the month (PAYCHECKS!!!). The overall quality of the video feed is very good (for models with nice cams and high bandwidth). Another nice feature of the site is the tokens/tips are managed by programs that models can customize. This means that models spend more time playing/chatting and less time using a calculator or asking what the count is. They can also sell "tickets" to shows, set up tipping games, and set "goals" on the fly. Very intuitive all around and the programmers are adding new features almost every month.

In short, the "feel" of Chaturbate is impressive. True MFC has the premium models, but most are not "real" like they are on Chaturbate. Also, with all the other features they make available (e.g. mods) the experience has the potential to be the best on the internet.

The major downsides are the hoards of people in some rooms (which makes it near difficult to chat) and the fact that the billing companies are not as well known. I had an issue buying tokens, so I just didn't (and missed a good ticket show because of it!). I think that a PayPal option or CCbill would resolve this. Finally, the site operators should try to revamp the layout/graphics a bit. Its too bland and a good graphical overhaul would give this site the shine it deserves.

Bottom Line: Look for Chaturbate to compete more and more with MyFreeCams. I say this because the amount of tipping/private shows has increased dramatically over the last year...this tells me that I am not the only one straying from MFC more and more each moth looking for something more exciting than hoards of solo girls (which can get old).

Definitely worth your time if you are a video voyeur and like to chat with real models--tokens always help.

***UPDATE 4-4-14***
The webmasters at the site instituted a new ban on several practices that hurt the site IMO. 1-No one is allowed to cam outside for any reason. 2-No fisting or "big" toys. This means that I must lower my overall score (from a the original 91).

Some of the most exciting shows were outside! Several models (who had made "camming" outside their thing) have left as a result of the new rules. Also, some of the models who used big toys have left.

I understand enforcing rules to protect models, but their strict enforcement undermines the freedom of the site that I had come to like like so much (and what made it noticeably different from MFC). Now it appears the site is converging toward the MFC autocratic model. I am guessing from the chat rooms that others feel the exact same way, and my guess is that this will impact the site in a negative way in the months to come (especially as spring and summer approach). At least MFC doesnt ban outdoor camming....
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
95*
fairguy112 (1) 12-03-13  02:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: I would like to recommend this site to all webcam viewers. There is an excellent selection of models on the site and the pricing is very reasonable. This is a site where you can spend the whole without spending a cent. However you do more have when you are tipping.
Cons: I dont think there are many cons i am into couples and there could be more of them. But on Friday and Saturday night US time its like prime time. Some of the cams are average quality but once again most are pretty good.
Bottom Line: On a personal note I had a problem with a performer not doing what they said they would do. Chaturbate fixed this up straight away. Their billing systems are fair and are not out to rob from you. I think it is the best and most honest site on the Net. I would strongly recommend a visit to this site you will love it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
80
xexbot (36) 06-10-12  02:36am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A few months since the last review and I would say there are actually a surprising number of models/shows here.

Some of the girls are actually extremely hot. Much more so than you expect for webcam stuff like this anyway.

You can actually see quite a bit without having to private. Basically stripping is free, anything beyond that is going to cost you.

The tipping/credits are noway near as expensive as other places.

You can broadcast yourself, private chat, etc. I could see where this might potentially grow as a sort of naked social network.
Cons: I have seen at least one person on there you will never convince me was over the age of fifteen. I'm not saying this so all you kiddie porn pervs can check it out. I'm saying this because this is one of those questionable elements on the internet where there may be too many people to ever police or monitor. I don't blame Chaturbate either, somebody gets an account and then someone else is doing the shows, it can be a little tricky to catch on. At any rate, just be warned that from time to time you may see someone on there who doesn't look legal. Some of these people are in foreign countries with different laws. Either way, I find many of the people on here to be of questionable standing. I personally would hate to think I am contributing to some sort of unregulated or illegal sex trade.
Bottom Line: I think this site has a lot of potential, but it's sort of the old Spiderman cliche about responsibility. Personally, I would like to see them make a greater effort to assure me, as someone who might actually spend money, that I am not contributing to something most of us would probably find immoral.

At the same time, you should all be adults and you should be able to navigate through the various shows available to see what you think is best. I certainly don't want to dissuade anyone from visiting or participating.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
96*
steffj (0) 04-30-12  02:28am
Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *Free full chat: chat available for ALL performers.

*Free voluntary membership: Anonymous users per cam room is limited.

*Free live cams: Watch the shows, requests usually take tips.

*Free broadcasting-must be age verified to accept tips.

*Private amateur cam models-all amateur cams.

*Exhibitionist cams do not accept tips-about half the site is non-tipping.

*Easy navigation-click tab for female, male, trans OR go through the pages.
Cons: *Small number of models available-as the site grows, there will be more than 3-5 pages of online models.

*Some models will not perform without tips.

*No model pictures available in the profiles.

*Though not allowed, there are a few pre-recorded movies instead of live cams. (The site is really good about policing for this, though.)

*Optional pay membership is a little expensive.

*Site blog hard to navigate for specific questions.

*A few cam models have dual accounts and cameras, which are set up at the same time.
*
Bottom Line: Chaturbate is a completely free amateur webcam site that anyone over 18 can either broadcast on or participate in cam interactions. This is a voluntary tip site, so if you have requests for models, you may have to grab a few tokens. You must be age verified to receive tips if you broadcast. Minimum payout for models is $50.00.

The site is fairly new and is somewhat small, there are around 3-5 pages of online models at a time. It is growing rapidly and the site quality continues to grow as well.

The cams are labeled; HD is for paid model memberships, Chaturbate is models accepting tips for requests and Exhibitionist is a free member who performs without the ability to accept tips.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Jay G (65) 02-26-14  06:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

New price added seems like a bargain to me

After spending lots of big money on My Free Cams over the last year or so, I have just started using Chaturbate. I was pleasantly surprised to see a new special price of $79.99 for 1000 tokens making it even cheaper than MFC. As a pretty big spender, I find this very attractive.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

polacrilex (13) 02-25-14  08:05pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)

Up and Coming Site

Very good site. I am amazed at how far it has come in less than a year. Can't wait to see the future improvements and I hope that they continue to attract more models/couples. See my review for full details.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Chaturbate

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Chaturbate (2) 80.0 82.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.