Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit CFNM.net

Visit Site

CFNM.net

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. All Fetishes
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

O&C Entertainment
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $34.95/mo.)

View all CFNM.net Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 28, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
60
gaypornolover (38) 01-26-13  04:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
75
furry feet (5) 02-12-09  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84*
troy (2) 10-17-07  08:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

gaypornolover (38) 11-07-11  08:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Anyone a current member of this site?

I only ask because when I was last a member they refused to release a video because someone had put the previous episode on a file-sharing site. I believe they relented after an outcry from users. Then I read on another forum that they'd stopped doing videos altogether and gone to being a picture-only site. I wanted to know if this is true or if they still do videos? The preview section isn't clear on this and I don't want to rejoin if its pics only.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

gaypornolover (38) 07-26-11  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Update to review

As I'm at my word limit for my review and I haven't had personal experience of this, I thought I'd do this as a comment update rather than try and edit my review.

According to a CFNM forum I have read, CFNM.net are up to their old tricks. Not only do their best videos remain on the never-updated, DRM-riddled CFNM.TV which requires a seperate, pricey subscription, they have now apparently announced that they have "responded to users requests" and are stopping doing any more videos.

This happened IN THE MIDDLE of a new series, so was was a video series is now photos only! In future, only photosets will be relesased.

For the price they charge I am astonished. As I said as I haven't personally confirmed this, and as I have no intention of paying their high subscription fee just to confirm the worst, I won't change my review or rating but add this for info and a warning to others!

The money they charge for the photosets they do, which don't even have particularly large or good quality pictures, makes this site a real no-no in future in my opinion. SO sad because they have the best ideas and models! Sad.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

manholelover (24) 07-12-11  01:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

CMNM too..

There's also the Clothed Men Naked Men (CMNM) site, part of the first Auditions family, and I've seen a few of their videos. It's the usual take on straight guys being molested and humiliated by other guys, which I do find hot. The models are often guys seen on First Auditions or their other sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jake07621 (41) 10-17-07  12:39pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (1)

Always interesting

It's always interesting. I guess everyone has their own fetishes. I love to see totally nude females and this site has no appeal. It's cool, however, that people have so many options!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit CFNM.net

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Breeder Fuckers (0) N/A 83.0
2. Groping Hands (0) N/A 77.0
3. The Casting Room.net (0) N/A 76.5
4. Absolute Cruelty (0) N/A N/A
5. CFNM College (0) N/A N/A
6. CFNM TV (0) N/A N/A
7. CFNM.net (0) N/A N/A
8. CMNM.net (0) N/A N/A
9. Eric Deman (0) N/A N/A
10. Ruggerbugger (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (12)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.