Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit CFNM.net

Visit Site

CFNM.net

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. All Fetishes
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

O&C Entertainment
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $34.95/mo.)

View all CFNM.net Site Facts at TBP.

60.0
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

73.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-01-10

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Unique & interesting content.
-  Difficult Site to Browse.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
60
gaypornolover (38) 01-26-13  04:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + What video content there is, is VERY hot
+ Updates on average 2 - 3 times per week, though not consistently
+ Extensive user forum (though this is flawed)
+ As far I can tell, no regional billing
+ No DRM
+ Choice of two good billers - CCBill or Verotel
+ All-exclusive content
+ The only pure, true CFNM site I have yet found
Cons: - Have gone back to being a picture-only site - as of August 6, 2012 no new videos have been uploaded at the time of this review. NO warning of this in preview, no explanation of why in-site.
- Pictures are good-quality, but downloading is a joke - no zip files, no collections - must download each picture one by one
- Very expensive ($39.95 1st month, $34.95 after), especially now no more videos
- Poorly-designed site with poor search functions, ancient design and a mess of a forum
- Forum is completely ignored by site management, no suggestions seem to be taken on board.
- Downloads and streaming the slowest I've ever seen on any site.
- $1.95 additional joining fee if using Verotel, never found that at any other site.
- Each story is split into many small scenes which constitute each update
- Many videos still unique to a sister-site - see below.
Bottom Line: This is my third review. I am writing it with a heavy heart, because this site has so much potential and could easily be the best CFNM site ever, but it's taken yet another one of its abrupt policy reverses, so it's on entirely the wrong track again.

What I will say is that CFNM.net is, in my opinion, the only true CFNM site on the internet. The scenarios and stories are superb, the models incredible, the acting is good and believable - focusing purely on past content this site should be scoring my first ever 100.

So how did we get to 60 as a score for a site which can produce the best content ever?

Simply - they cannot decide what they want to be - a picture site, or a video site. They change their minds and their policies more often than the guys get naked!

CFNM.net has always described itself more as a picture site, and they have a "sister" site, CFNM.TV, which is supposed to be the video site. Sounds fair and straightforward - you want pictures, you join this site. You want the videos, you join CFNM.TV.

That could work, except CFNM.TV is a lousy video site, and CFNM.net is a lousy picture site.

CFNM.TV, according to the previews, hasn't been updated for months. It doesn't have all the the video content CFNM.net does, even though it's supposed to be the video site, and what is does have (some of which CFNM.net doesn't have) is riddled with the most intrusive, crappy DRM I've ever known which makes you log in to watch each video, won't work unless you use Windows, and means downloads stop working the second your subscription expires - you CANNOT download to keep.

As a picture site, CFNM.net is lousy because although the pictures are high-quality - well-lit and professional - for a so-called picture site they are a joke. You get one size only, the viewer is clunky, and you CANNOT download the photosets as one file - zipped or not. No, you have to click on each individual picture (and each story has hundreds), then click on the "download to computer" link and download each picture manually. This would take you weeks of painstaking work.

When I did my last review, CFNM.net seemed to be improving. CFNM.TV was active but seemed to be abandoned, with no new updates. The video updates were being uploaded to CFNM.net, and they were also uploading old footage previously exclusive to CFNM.TV but WITHOUT the DRM. I was hoping they were going to upload the CFNM.TV-exclusive stuff as "new" updates, then when they'd done it all, quietly close CFNM.TV.

Nope! When I left the site last July, I was almost done downloading the last of a video set. When I rejoined six months later, I downloaded the last couple of updates from that set and then found the entire six months worth of updates after that were photo-only. No mention of this in the preview, nothing on the site I can see about a change in policy - it's just back to photo-only.
However CFNM.TV seems to only have had one update with a video of some old CFNM.net content. So, we're back to two sites which between them have incredibly hot content, but which are so badly designed and run you can't satisfactorily access either.

CFNM.net has an extensive forum where these and my other complaints all as listed above are discussed - but from what I can see, nobody from the site itself ever answers or pays the slightest bit of attention to anything said on the forum. The forum is also practically a seperate site, which its own seperate log-in, no integration to the main site, and ancient layout.

I don't intend to go over the details of the site - it's all in my previous reviews, one of which is still active at the time of writing - and nothing has changed since.

Suffice it to say, if you've never joined this site before then I would strongly recommend you do, as it has some incredibly hot content - but then accept you will never know whether they ever intend to upload more videos again, that the photos are a complete pain in the ass to download, and that CFNM.TV is a joke.

If you have joined before, certainly in the last six months, then you will already have all the video content they're offering and even if you like photos, downloading them will be such a pain I don't think it's worth joining it again.

I will certainly be cancelling before auto-renew and I have already downloaded the two videos I wanted. Nothing else on the site is of interest.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: gaypornolover wrote 2 reviews (07-25-12, 07-10-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
75
furry feet (5) 02-12-09  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84*
troy (2) 10-17-07  08:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

gaypornolover (38) 11-07-11  08:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Anyone a current member of this site?

I only ask because when I was last a member they refused to release a video because someone had put the previous episode on a file-sharing site. I believe they relented after an outcry from users. Then I read on another forum that they'd stopped doing videos altogether and gone to being a picture-only site. I wanted to know if this is true or if they still do videos? The preview section isn't clear on this and I don't want to rejoin if its pics only.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

gaypornolover (38) 07-26-11  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Update to review

As I'm at my word limit for my review and I haven't had personal experience of this, I thought I'd do this as a comment update rather than try and edit my review.

According to a CFNM forum I have read, CFNM.net are up to their old tricks. Not only do their best videos remain on the never-updated, DRM-riddled CFNM.TV which requires a seperate, pricey subscription, they have now apparently announced that they have "responded to users requests" and are stopping doing any more videos.

This happened IN THE MIDDLE of a new series, so was was a video series is now photos only! In future, only photosets will be relesased.

For the price they charge I am astonished. As I said as I haven't personally confirmed this, and as I have no intention of paying their high subscription fee just to confirm the worst, I won't change my review or rating but add this for info and a warning to others!

The money they charge for the photosets they do, which don't even have particularly large or good quality pictures, makes this site a real no-no in future in my opinion. SO sad because they have the best ideas and models! Sad.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

manholelover (24) 07-12-11  01:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

CMNM too..

There's also the Clothed Men Naked Men (CMNM) site, part of the first Auditions family, and I've seen a few of their videos. It's the usual take on straight guys being molested and humiliated by other guys, which I do find hot. The models are often guys seen on First Auditions or their other sites.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jake07621 (41) 10-17-07  12:39pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (1)

Always interesting

It's always interesting. I guess everyone has their own fetishes. I love to see totally nude females and this site has no appeal. It's cool, however, that people have so many options!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit CFNM.net

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Breeder Fuckers (1) 92.0 83.0
2. CMNM.net (1) 81.0 76.5
3. The Casting Room.net (1) 75.0 76.5
4. CFNM.net (1) 60.0 73.5
5. Groping Hands (0) N/A 77.0
6. Absolute Cruelty (0) N/A N/A
7. CFNM College (0) N/A N/A
8. CFNM TV (0) N/A N/A
9. Eric Deman (0) N/A N/A
10. Ruggerbugger (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (12)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.37 seconds.