Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit CD Girls

Visit Site

CD Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Young Adults
3. Sex Machines

RWJ Scans, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)

View all CD Girls Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-26-09

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  All exclusive content.
+  Really big site!
-  Older content is lower quality.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85*
doomsday (4) 08-19-09  06:41pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80
TrashMan (Disabled) 12-23-08  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
Cybertoad (102) 01-01-08  10:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
64
Douggie (8) 07-18-07  02:45pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
93
juanchopancho (12) 04-07-07  12:25pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
BostonPJR (72) 01-08-07  01:30pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

TrashMan (Disabled) 02-05-09  07:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

streams / bonus content - funny

I know that the people who run PornUsers/TBP frown upon users providing information about downloading streams or the sort, but right smack dab in BOLD TEXT above all the links to bonus content from CDGirls is this message:

"While it is not possible to download the video from these reality sites, it is possible to record the streaming feeds. There are numerous software programs you can download to do this- many are free. One we have tried and like is available to download by clicking [here}."

Where [here] is a link to a very popular (shareware) stream recorder.

I thought that was pretty funny and felt it was worth noting here.


On another note, these free bonus feeds are rather new (which is why they aren't in my review) and are the very popular (popular among porn sites) ones offered from PluginFeeds (e.g. Back Seat Bangers, Her First Anal, Desperate Teens, Her First Lesbian Experience, etc.). In other words, they are high quality, and feature a lot of known girls, the newer updates of which are in HD (albeit in low frame rate FLV, yuck).

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Schnitzel (29) 07-20-07  04:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Didn't justify price for me

I joined CD Girls a while ago. I must admit, after getting my credit card, it was one of the sites I was quite looking forward to joining as I'd come across some of the content on the old "Kazaa" network.

Unfortunately I soon realised I'd made a mistake. I found the majority of the models to be unattractive, and the video work was nothing special.

I'd have more than likely let my rebill occur if the cost was lowered, video quality improved and the content was more varied. There's a heavy consentration on videos using the Sybian.

On the plus side however, video's don't use any annoying DRM and there are some very well known stars on the site.

It's definately a site to really consider whether it's worth parting with your money before joining!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

IKnoPorn (22) 01-17-07  10:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

Hot girls and hot rod machines

I agree, a very good site for solo girl content.

The models are mostly amateurs, although there are some vids with Sandra Shine, Jenna Haze, Carli Banks, and others. I believe their content is exclusive, I haven't seen the particular sets of the famous girls, or the amateurs, anywhere else. Given that there are alot of amateurs, some are not the best looking, but their performances are all genuine and hot.

There's something profoundly kinky and extremely arousing about watching a girl ride the Sybian, this site's specialty. The girls also definitely get off riding it, making it difficult to avoid doing the same yourself. Makes me tempted to buy one and put out an ad offering free rides!

There are also many lesbian sets, none are typical, involving multiple girls riding sybians, playing with toys, some lite bondage, and using oil.

I first joined this site in 2001 and loved it, joined again in 2004, now I'm thinking about joining for a third time. I typically only join a site for a month, and rarely return, so if I join this one a third time, that will be a record for me.

The one bad thing to say about this site, is that they re-release content from many years ago and post it as "new" like Katie (one of my favorites from this site). Although this makes me more curious to re-join, to see if the video has been re-edited to a larger format.

Definitely a must join if you are a fan of this type of content.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

King (27) 01-08-07  02:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)

Link problem

When clicking Visit Site, link doesn't work. It works when I enter the address manually. Nice review and nice looking site BTW, but screenshots look blury and there are not many trailers to see, but the ones that are there seems to be of good quality

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit CD Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. CD Girls (0) N/A 84.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.