Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Cathy's Craving

Visit Site

Cathy's Craving

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Swingers

ACG Web Design Inc
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Cathy Cash

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)

View all Cathy's Craving Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (17)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 06-15-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Hardcore Amateur Swinging Content.
+  Large Collection. Many Years Online.
-  Site Design Needs Work.
-  Quality Varies & Scenes May be Lacking.

User Reviews (11)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Active
88
pat362 (367) 03-31-13  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is primarily all hardcore with an emphasis on IR, creampies, gang bangs, facials, double vaginal, anal and dp.
+They keep remastering older scenes so you get some better resolution on some excellent scenes.
+You can download the photosets for most of the scenes as a single zip file and best resolution is 1200x900.
+No watermakr on videos or photosets.
+You can download the videos in multiple clips or as a single video file.
+The videos are broken into various categories often based on the number or males with cathy.
+Navigation is simple and you always have the option toreturn to Cathy's main page.
Cons: -I believe the site is no longer updating with actual new content since the last new scene seems to be in 2011.
-Although most of the scenes are offered as a full video file. They are often broken into two seperate segments.
-They have many remastered scenes but the original material was not very good so the end product is also not as good as could be.
-The camera work tends to feel very amateurish.
-Editing could be better.
-Although Cathy is a good looking older blond. She may not be everyone's cup of tea.
-If creampies and facials are not your thing then that will significantly reduce the amount of cointent you will save.
Bottom Line: *I receive regular newsletters from Cathy and I thought it was time I tried the site again to see if there truly was as much new content as the letter claimed. Sadly there is very little new for me. Of course anyone who's never been a member will find plenty of great porn as long as IR, gangbangs, and creampies is your thing. Otherwise you may find that there is very little for you or you ill have to do a lot of editing.

*Cathy is a 40 + year old dark blond woman with an all natural body who loves to have sex with as many people as she can. She's a swinger and she makes no qualms about it. Many of her scenes are quite good but they tend to all feel amateurish in nature. The vast majority of the videos are filmed by her husband or another cameraman so very little POV or tripod shots(if any). The camera work is where it's often annoying because there is a lot of shaking, panning and not as ideal shots. There is very little editing and that adds to the amateurish feel of the content. Mind you I suspect that is something that a fan of amateur porn wants to see.

*I still think that this is a great site for anyone who has never been a meber before and the join price is only 15$ so you should get more than your money's worth. Returning members should beware because you may not find all that much that is worth saving.

**I debated whether I should drop my score a little because of the lack of truly new content but there is still so much great stuff already here and the join price is more than reasonable that I'm staying with the score I gave them in my last review.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 1 review (06-25-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
82*
Shasta90418 (4) 10-29-10  11:51pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
75
messmer (137) 03-09-09  11:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
petefountain (6) 12-25-08  05:36am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92*
landers4 (2) 08-19-08  06:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
uscue (39) 12-20-07  07:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
ace of aces (179) 09-14-07  11:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
exotics4me (463) 07-22-07  02:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
OUMarcus (40) 05-02-07  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
marquis58401 (23) 01-30-07  04:36pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

breaker (0) 12-20-10  02:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Only thing I got out of the site, was my money!

I subscribed to the site, after entering the main page I could not get anything else. After 5 min. of trying to get one pic. called up cc bill to cancel. I had this problem once before, different billing company. The billing Department refunded my money....cc bill stayed that since they could get in with my info. they will not refund. they sent me a email basically telling you to drop all your internet protection,in this day-n-age, no I don't think so! Every time I tried to get in the members page nothing. Then try to exit out...... the screen loaded up with about 25 pop-ups had to shut the computer down and reload because every pop-up you exit out 25 of them would reload. pain in the ass! Worst of all can't get a hold of the site to ask them whats wrong (NO SUPPORT)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 03-30-10  12:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Site down again

Site has been down for the last 3 days

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

fiou (0) 12-28-08  02:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

Cannot access all the time

I joined the site, but after a few downloads, if I go back later in the same day, I can't access the site. Luckily, I paid the discount price.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cathy's Craving

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Cathy's Craving (1) 88.0 85.0
2. Cathy And Friends (0) N/A N/A
3. Cathy Does Blacks (0) N/A N/A
4. Creampie Cathy (0) N/A N/A
5. Gang Bang Cathy (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (5)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.