Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Casting Couch X

Visit Site

Casting Couch X

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

SSC Group LLC
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)

View all Casting Couch X Site Facts at TBP.

86.7
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-25-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore scenes.
+  High quality videos.
-  Small collection.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
89
rearadmiral (322) 10-24-13  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 74 scenes posted
- All scenes in HD
- Stunning models
- Large majority of models are fresh and unknown
- The male talent is rather ‘talented’ if you like big facials
- Updates regularly
- Screenshots and photos available
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: Major cons:
- Links time out after approximately 10 minutes
- Limited options for members with slower connections

Nitpicky cons:
- I had trouble with the MPG files (may just be me though)
- Scenes may be repetitive
- LOTS of ads
- Meaningless file names
- No tags or ability to sort by scene type

Subjective cons:
- 3 anal scenes?? Is that it??
- They’re affiliated with BangBros so watch out.
Bottom Line: Lately I’ve had a thing for ‘casting’ sites and have been joining anything that looks decent. A week ago that led me to this site. And in case you’re wondering, yes, I know that these are staged, but they’re staged so well that a viewer can get lost in the fantasy.

The site dates back to just over a year ago and not much has changed in the way the scenes are shot except for the location being much more upscale in newer scenes. The scenes follow a set formula and rarely deviate from that. Girl walks in, presents her ID, is interviewed, stands and undresses, girl poses nude and fingers herself a bit on the couch, guy standing/girl kneeling blowjob, occasionally becomes guy sitting on couch / girl kneeling blowjob (in some rare scenes with rimming), sex starts with girl standing bent over desk, girl on back on desk, guy laying on back on couch with girl riding, then switch back to girl on knees oral with a damn good facial. Most of the scenes stick pretty close to that formula. Some may find that repetitive, and it is, but it’s saved by the hot female models.

You could argue that even the models are formulaic in that they are all in their late teens or early twenties, all are petite (but not skinny) and all but a few have B or C cup breasts. Given the age group, tattoos and piercings are common but not overwhelming. Most of the models are new to me, though I did recognize a few faces that I have seen before. To say that all the models are good looking is either an understatement or an exaggeration depending on your preference. I say the former, but if you prefer larger or older models, then this site may not be for you.

The site has a very simple layout that is easy to use. On each page there are 12 scenes shown by a large thumbnail with the model’s name and the date of the upload. There are currently 74 scenes uploaded and it appears that a new scene is added every six days. Each scene is approximately 50 mins long.

Opening that thumbnail brings you to a page to access the scene. I’m a big fan of HD material and always download it when it is available, so it may seem odd for me to complain that there aren’t many download options. The choice is HD in MPG or WMV and an MP4 in 750x422. File sizes for the HD files averages 3GB, so this might not work for members with slower internet speeds. I downloaded the WMV version and all of those came in at 1920x1280, 9000kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively, they aren’t bad, but they aren’t the best I’ve seen either. The MP4s look pretty good so they may be a good compromise for slower connections. Still, more choices are better.

One problem I had that may be unique to me is that the MPG files stuttered badly. I tried multiple scenes on two computers and used two players and had the same result each time. This may not happen to you, but before you download a lot in MPG you should test them on your computer.

Photos and screencaps are available too. The photos are 1500x1000 and the screencaps are 1920x1280. The big difference is that the screencaps aren’t available as zips.

The site does support download managers, but the links time out after about 10 mins. Given the file sizes this means that lining up more than three scenes probably won’t work. Also, prepare to rename each file before you download it – they all use the same generic, meaningless name.

One annoyance that I can live with is the number of ads on the site. I don’t mind ads if they help keep the site going, but I had one big problem here. Given that the site is affiliated with BangBros, and BB has a reputation for some pretty unethical subscription and billing practices, I avoided even going near the ads for sites I otherwise might be interested in for fear of getting burned with an unwanted subscription.

I realize that not everyone will share my opinion on this, but I was disappointed to find only three anal scenes on the site. Many other ‘casting’ sites have a lot of anal because the genre lends itself to that sex act. “But honey, the big money is in anal…” This actually leads me to another problem that may not be a problem, and that’s that there are no tags or meaningful ways to sort the scenes. Why this really isn’t a problem is that with each scene closely following a formula tags are probably unnecessary: look at the model. Do you like her? If yes, you know exactly what she’ll be doing in the scene so download it.

The pros far outweigh the cons here when you consider the merits of the site. You have access to over 60 hours of HD porn at a discounted price. The scenes all have some hot, young and fresh models. The production values are high and the scenes all look great. What more could you ask for? I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Active
82
bibo (13) 12-07-12  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality hdtv scenes
- Hot, fresh girls with a semi-amateur charme
- Decent download speeds
- Special deals for the sister sites (passionhd etc)
- Straight and simple navigation
Cons: - Repetitive scenes
- Infrequent updates
- No filename specification
- Still pretty small collection
Bottom Line: Movies are coming in:

1920x1080 mpeg (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
1920x1080 wmv (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
750x422 mp4

Streaming:
HD and LD

Pictures are coming in

Screencaps (single download only)
HD Pics (appr. 300 per scene, 1500x100px, download in one ZIP file)


Castingcouchx.com is one of the new BangBros "we're-going-stylish-boys!" spin off's, along with passionhd and puremature. The theme is pretty straight forward: young girls who want to enter the porn business are being casted in a 1 on 1 session. Fortunately, it usually doesn't take much to convince the girl, that taking off her clothes and go for a trial sex scene is THE way to achieve this goal. Been there, seen that, got the .mpeg.

Casting videos are probably as old as internet porn (probably even older), and this site doesn't elevate this noble setting to a new level or something. It's plain and simple and the subscriber knows exactly what to expect, which - given the usual standards - is quite good in my books.

Site navigation is simple but ok. The scenes are sorted by release date, each scene comes with a screencap, date and first name of the girl, as well as the obligatory user rating. You can also browse the girls by name, which is currently a rather useless feature, because there are so few scenes available that it's kinda hard to lose track or get lost in the ammount of content. There are currently 23 scenes available (as of 12-07-2012).

Each scene is about 40 minutes long with 5-10 minutes of chatting, a couple of minutes of undressing and the rest is hardcore. This, I have to admit, is also the biggest weakness of the site in my opinion. It's quite repetitive. Almost every scene is a blueprint, the camera angles, the positions, the final facial, it all looks quite the same. Variety is definitely not the center of competence of this site. But otoh, that's not really neccessary, because the scenes are well done and very entertaining.

The girls are all good looking, there's not much silicone (I think I've spotted just one case of plastic boobs) nor tattoo madness. 10 Points to Gryfindor here.
A minor drawback is, that all the girls are just listed with their first names, which emphasizes the pseudo-amateur factor, but doesn't really help the collector.

Technically, the scenes are of a pretty high standard. However, apparently each scene is shot with two different cameras, a head-cam and a static cam. Those cameras are producing notably different pictures, which means a lot of changing during a scene. This is not a drama though, just some high-level-moaning.

One thing that really annoys me is the fact that all videos are coming with the same filename. Please, site admins of the world, it's not THAT hard to come up with separate filenames for each of your scenes!

Another negative aspect is the infrequent update history. Sometimes, there is a new update every day (sometimes even two, according to the history), sometimes, there is a 1 week gap between two updates. I know, quality over quantity and everything, but I still prefer a fixed update schedule.

The servers seem to be quite stable. I downloaded a couple of videos and always had my full cable bandwidth available.

Bottom line:
This is a promising site! If they manage to get a bit larger and keep up the standards, I'll certainly come back. If you are into the casting scenario thing and like your girls fresh and natural, give it a try.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

rearadmiral (322) 10-20-13  05:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Possible technical issue with MPG files

I'll admit that this may be a problem that I alone have, but if you're considering a membership here you should at least be aware of it.

The site offers two types of HD files, on is MPG and the other is WMV. Both are 1920x1280. Both files are around 3GB is size per scene. I downloaded the MPG files and found that there is a lot of stuttering. This occurs with both Windows Media Player and VLC. I've started to replace those with the WMV files and they don't seem to have the same problem.

Like I said, this may be unique to me, though I tested the files with two computers and had the same problem with both.

If someone has some thoughts on what may be causing this I'd appreciate hearing from you.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

bibo (13) 12-20-12  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Spam Galore

I'm currently a member of castingcouchx.com as well as passionhd.com and just received two emails (one from each site) containing a fake link with my name and a picutre extension /name.jpg and /name.png. Being curious, I clicked one of the supposed picture links and found out that it was just a lonk pointing to some random teen sex site.
Frankly, subscribinig to a site and paying money is a matter of trust. I can live with advertisement emails and I don't even mind "we want you back" spam, but sending me FAKE links, trying to lure me onto other sites is just unacceptable.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

skippy (42) 12-08-12  12:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

1-Day sign up is a FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD!

1-day intro is A FRAUD SCAM! FRAUD! FRAUD!
Only 1 video view allowed and viewing the 2nd video triggers an automatic $39.95 charge (which is more than the regular monthly charge)! NO WARNING OR REQUEST FOR APPROVAL!
Only 23 girls on the site as of 12/8/12
Each girl has 1 video except for doubles (3), so that is 20 videos, total!
$39 for that! Get real!

I saw right away that this site only has 20 or so videos, but they looked interesting, so I decided to give the 1-day membership a try. When the site did not like my username and asked me to change it, the cross-sales I had unchecked mysteriously became checked again. If I had not noticed it, I would have been charged $40 right then for a site I did not ask for and would not have even known about.

Once I got into the site, I started to download one video and was unable to right click and choose "download". As soon as I tried to EVEN LOOK AT a 2nd video, the page changed to an "UPGRADING ACCOUNT, please wait" page. I immediately paged back and tried another page. Same thing on the next page. Within 90 seconds, I got a call from my credit card company asking if I had authorized a $39.95 charge to Segway in Great Britain. Clearly, I did not! To ensure that they did not try to charge me again some other way, I had to cancel the card and get a new one issued.

There is absolutely nothing sleazier than baiting people with a 1-day intro pass and not telling them ON THE MAIN SIGNUP PAGE, what the limitations and expectations are. My experience with other sites in this network (SSC Group, LLC) has not been particularly good and I consider this baiting tactic just plain fraud!

Be very, very careful if you decide to join this site or other sites in this network. Clearly, they are a hit-and-run operation that does not care if they rip you off or not. DO NOT USE the 1-DAY PASS as you will almost certainly be charged the highest possible monthly rate just for clicking on a link to see what you thought you had already signed up for!

Oh, BTW, just to be completely fair, in the unlikely event that the webmaster for this network sees my review. Take a look at my 100% trust rating and then respond if you wish with a justification for the insanely unethical charging tactics you have. I will gladly retract this review if you can justify your tactics.

In the meantime, I recommend to everyone to STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE AND NETWORK!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Casting Couch X

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Casting Couch X (2) 86.7 81.0
2. Tiny 4K (1) 85.0 N/A
3. Passion HD (2) 75.5 82.5
4. POVD (1) 75.0 79.0
5. Porn Pros Network (0) N/A 88.0
6. Gay Room (0) N/A 85.5
7. Man Royale (0) N/A 83.0
8. 18 Years Old (0) N/A 82.5
9. Disgraced 18 (0) N/A 81.0
10. Fantasy HD (0) N/A 80.5

View All: Company Sites (60)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.