Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Cassandra Calogera

Visit Site

Cassandra Calogera

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Porn Stars
3. Big Boobs

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Cassandra Calogera Site Facts at TBP.

77.0
Feedback History  (3)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 1
Review by TheBestPorn:

72.0
TBP Review

Date: 02-10-10

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Seems to be exclusive.
+  Network access included.
-  Needs some growth.
-  Updates are slow to non-existent.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
76
tangub (151) 02-27-13  08:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Only $17.95 with PU/TBP discount
Part of a network of 15 solo model sites including Aaliyah Love, Dylan Ryder, Ashley Fires, Hanna Hilton, Monica Mayhem plus more.
Nice quality photo sets. Over half the sets I downloaded were 1200x1800px and the rest 1000x1500px
Slideshow feature and zip downloads for the photos.
Multiple streaming and download options for the videos (flash, wmv, mp4, mpeg, ipod & psp) including a small number in hd.
Other network sites easily accessible without further logging in required.
Content date stamped.
Cons: A smallish site with only 33 videos and 70 photo sets.
The last update was February 2012 and the one before that December 2010..
Most of the videos have a maximum resolution of 640x480 @1000-1500 kbps, only 4 of the videos come with an hd 720p & 1080p option.
Basic navigation categories, photos, movies, solo, hardcore, girl/girl with no search or tags
No recent model interaction, no cam shows, last blog entry was December 2011
Bottom Line: This site is part of a network of solo sites that I joined primarily for Aaliyah Love. Id never come across Cassandra Calogera before that I can recall but ended up pleasantly surprised by this site and quite enjoyed much of her content. Cassandra has cute girl next door looks with her most striking assets being a huge pair of natural DD tits. She mostly appears as a brunette but also has some content here with her hair dyed black.

The best part of the site for me was that she had a nice collection of sexy solo photo shoots with much of it in a nice 1800px resolution. 45 of the 70 sets were solo including spreading and toy insertions with the other 25 a mixture of b/g and g/g.

I had a quick scan through most of the videos and they do seem to contain more bg hardcore action than solo content. Quite a bit of it seems to be shot in POV style and it also includes some b/g/g threesomes

Cassandra has a few extras like some private photos and podcasts, a blog and questions and answers section but none of it has seen any recent activity and the site has only had 1 new update since 2010. It does say a new update coming soon 18 March 2013 but I dont intend to stick around to find out if it will materialise. It only takes an evening or two to download everything of Cassandra but the network overall should keep anyone busy for a month and is good value for money with the PU discount.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Active
78
marcdc1 (163) 08-31-12  12:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - "Full Figure" girl. I wouldn't call her heavy or big (sorry if that's you thing_, but she's no twig. She's the 1950-60s ideal body type. Natural Tits (as far as I can tell)
- Hot scenes covering a lot of different styles, interracial, anal, FFM, lesbian.
- Multiple formats (wmv, flash, iOS, PSP, mp4, mpeg)
- zip downloads for pix
- Includes network of about 15 girls including: Dylan Ryder, Devon Lee, Ashley Fires, Abbey Brooks, Sweet Lea Luv, Tara Lynn Foxx, Bruno B)
- Some real hot pix sets from her work with kink.com
Cons: - Irregular updates. There was one this June. The ones before that come from 2010.
- Says live shows are achieved, I could not find them :(
- Network focuses on interaction little of it is available on this site. There was an answer to "ask me a question" feature in 2012 - the answer promised squirting and gangbang updates in the future. The future isn't here yet (in videos).
- Ads inside member section.
- most content is 640X480 1mbps this is the highest encoding available. Very little (about a half dozen) are 1920X1080 5mbps
- about 72 image sets
- about 36 video shoots
Bottom Line: Nice site. Unfortunately like much of the network it's not updated enough, nor does it have a significant enough backlog.

Cassandra is hot (in my opinion) and is not afraid to get dirty (another plus in my book). There's plenty of shoots with her in sexy fishnets or other hot outfits.

The streaming videos of her "personal life" include some nice squirting vids - for those who like that.

Bottom Bottom line: It's a fine site that is not updated enough and doesn't have a significant enough backlog to be worth the price. That said the network has some real gems I would recommend Ashley Fires and Dylan Ryder (both of whom are still updated).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (1)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

nygiants03 (162) 05-31-07  08:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)

clone?

Is this site a clone of ArielJordan, although there seems to be alot more hardcore and content on this site. This site has some great free video clips. She has been appearing all over the internet , on ftv, bignaturals,nublies,mattsmodels, and welivetogether. If someone joins this site, Id love to read your review. Im thinking about joining.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cassandra Calogera

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Ashley Fires (1) 93.0 76.5
2. Bree Olson (1) 91.0 76.0
3. My XXX Pass (1) 89.0 86.0
4. Hard X (2) 89.0 80.0
5. Dylan Ryder (1) 88.0 78.5
6. Only Teen Blowjobs (1) 86.0 84.5
7. Immoral Live (1) 85.0 82.0
8. Erotica X (1) 85.0 79.0
9. Aaliyah Love (2) 83.5 81.0
10. Throated (1) 80.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (25)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.74 seconds.