Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Bryci

Visit Site

Bryci

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. Soft Content

BellaCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bella Cash

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurs $44.95/3 mo.)

View all Bryci Site Facts at TBP.

88.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

81.5
TBP Review

Date: 08-02-12

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  She's Hot!
+  Good Quality Collection.
-  Basic Script Set-up/Design.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
90
Marcus (45) 04-09-13  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Perfect balance of video and gallery content
- Well-known, established model with regular updates since 2012
- Bryciís now doing hardcore, with plenty of updates already
- Extremely pretty with exceptional body and large (if fake) boobs
- Immediate access to Bella Pass network including 6 bonus sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Regular, dated updates (including recent ones in preview area)
- Tons of bonus content like bio, blog, candids, behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells Ė good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- If you want hardcore, might be worth waiting a few months*
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour period*
- Bryci has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

A note on Bella Network's piracy policy: Bella Network has a very strict piracy policy. They are extremely clear with this when you join. Sometimes legitimate members MIGHT get blocked - Bella have have made improvements to their customer service so that this can easily be investigated and rectified.
Bottom Line: Iíll cut to the chase and say this is one of the best amateur solo model websites I have ever joined.

It has all the benefits of a solo model website (personality, insight into the model etc) while being part of a slick, regularly updated network.

Membership includes access to the following bonus sites:

Katie Banks - very similar to Bryci, with content being softcore
Talia Shepard - youíll probably like Talia if you like Bryci - softcore
Hunter Leigh - beautiful model, relatively new. Nudity but no toys
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

If you like Bryci, Talia Shepard and Katie Banks are from the same mould. Bryciís site is currently the only one with hardcore content, but both Talia and Katieís sites are comparable size-wise to Bryciís.

You can browse content from the whole network, or just Bryciís site using a drop down in the top right. You also have a very good search function where you can search by niche or by site.

Bryci has the usual sections for photos and video content, but in addition to this:

BIO: A hugely comprehensive biography. Features her essential statistics but also a very, very in-depth profile with information about her and her site.

CANDIDS: 71 candid galleries featuring Bryci. Some are her out and about or on holiday, many are self-shot pics featuring her in various states of undress.

BLOG: Regularly updated and from what I can tell, actually written by Bryci. Includes personal updates, previews of forthcoming galleries etc, and various candid photos.

BABECHAT: Video web chat featuring models from Bella Network. Bryci doesnít seem to be on the schedule, but Talia Shepard and Katie Banks make frequent appearances. She might be just taking a few weeks off, though, as there are plenty of videos of her in the archive.

WALLS: Lots and lots of stylised wallpapers.

PHOTOS:

Currently 308 galleries, approximately 80 photos each. If you hover over the gallery thumbnails they animate to show a sample of images inside. You can sort galleries by most recent or by name.

All images are downloadable, feature a small, translucent watermark and can either be viewed at 1500px or 4000px. Zips are not available, and batch download programmes are prohibited, which is a big mark against the site as itís hugely time-consuming to download images. You canít right-click thumbnails and download link because the high-res images are placed onto a web page, so youíd download this, not the image. It makes the concept of even downloading a sample of images quite a bewildering prospect. The majority of the points deducted from giving the site a perfect score are because of this, and Iím not even a huge photo collector.

Currently there are no hardcore galleries. Most galleries feature Bryci enjoying her own company in the form of strip-tease and/or masturbation with or without toys. Sheís extremely charismatic in front of the camera and oozes confidence. Most updates are shot in and around the house in the bedroom, bathroom etc, but any updates outside are well-lit and still very polished.

VIDEO:

Currently 341 videos including webchat archives and behind-the-scenes. The video pages again feature animating thumbnails, but the animation generally only shows the first part of the video. Webchat archives and BTS are mixed in with the standard videos which is a minor niggle. You can either stream a Flash video (skipping to any part as it loads) or download the video in a number of sizes/formats:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added, but it is still available on older updates

Videos are excellently shot. The majority are softcore with Bryci stripping and playing with toys or masturbating, recent videos feature hardcore. Currently there are six hardcore videos (since March) so although thereís not too much at the moment, itís being added frequently so will build up quickly.

The first two were artistically shot (in the dark or behind shower curtain), and although and the next was poorly lit, the others are well shot. Most hardcore has so far been POV, but the most recent had a version shot POV, and one from a second camera. Bryciís foray into hardcore is confident and assertive, and although already impressive, Iím sure technically the videos will improve in terms of lighting, angles etc as more and more content is added.

Most videos are in the region of 10-15 minutes long. Webcam videos are also mixed in with video updates and are around an hour long.

SUMMARY:

Bryci is wonderful, and her site does her justice. Thereís a lot of bonus content on her site, and plenty of relevant bonus sites youíll like if you like Bryci. The difficulty of saving images is a big mark against the site, while most other criticisms are minor at best.
Respond: 46 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: Marcus wrote 1 review (12-31-11) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
86
exotics4me (463) 01-27-13  01:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Bryci is a sensual, brunette model who excels at posing, teasing and may be the best solo masturbation model I've seen in a few years.
- The site itself is pretty big, but not all scenes are masturbation, quite a few BTS, non-nude talking, will list the numbers in BL.
- Archive has webcam archived videos.
- From what I can see, all videos on the site are available in 1980x1080. Multiple video download options on all videos except webcam archives.
- Download speed is relatively good, but you will occasionally run into a slower moving file. I can max out at 3.8 MB/s, most will download around 3.0 MB/s, but a few were in the 1.6-1.9 MB/s range.
- Pictures are nice, but I had a few problems with them which will be in cons.
- Comes with 7 other similarly themed sites, the size of each greatly varies and I will do a review of the overall network separately to get all the numbers in.
- Price isn't too bad for the quality and especially if you like the models.
Cons: - Pictures aren't zipped. This could be a major con to picture lovers since they have very high quality pictures 2662x4000.
- Download limit. Normally this would annoy the hell out of me, but I don't download near as much as I used to. It's listed as 9 GB per day, Webmaster says 10 GB, the most I've downloaded in a day is 5 GB, so I've had no problems with it. And since the terms say no scripts are allowed, I'm guessing you can't use a bulk image downloader for the pictures. It isn't being a problem for me though I thought it should be mentioned. One workaround without breaking the rules is to download the smaller quality videos, which I will get to in the BL.
Bottom Line: Bryci has to be considered a serious contender for top solo model. The one negative some will find is she has implants, but I've never minded those either unless they are badly out of proportion. Hers aren't. The site is full of high quality content as well. I'm going to focus this next part on the numbers and qualities available since there is a download limit.

I'm counting 329 video scenes as of 1/27/13. There are 5 types of video scenes. Standard masturbation, Behind the Scenes, teasing, talking, webcam archive. The BTS and talking ones aren't something I'm going to download since there is a download limit, so those can be taken out of the equation. Her teasing scenes are short in length, 4-6 minutes usually, but if the attire she has on it is your thing, these are worth downloading. She has one scene in a white thin dress, in the shower, that is great as well as a workout tease scene that I loved.

The scenes I downloaded were masturbation, some teasing and the webcam archive. There's roughly 110 masturbation and/or tease scenes, it's hard to put a number on the webcam scenes that involve masturbation or nudity without watching them all, but several I've watched do have masturbation in them. It almost looks like Bryci may have started out as a tease type model. The videos date back to January 2009, so that's 4 years of content and plenty of time for her to have evolved from tease to masturbation. Most of the first year of updates are of the tease and BTS variety.

I know there are people who like the talking videos, but I'm sticking with my standard on those, I don't want to pay for a video of a woman answering questions. It seems to be a whole section of "Ask Bryci" videos. There also is an Amazon button so you can buy presents for Bryci, which I've laughed at dating back to Raven Riley. One more time, I pay to see your porn, not to have an option to pay for your gifts.

The video download options do vary since 1/5, maybe 1/4 are webcam, these are in Flash only, but you can download them.

The other videos have:
MP4 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360.
WMV 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360.
Flash 900x506
3GP 352x288

As you can see, the downloading options are very good and I personally download the Flash ones since it limits the size of the file, while giving me still good quality. From what I see in the members area you have all these options on all videos except the webcam archives.

The pictures are overall a disappointment. I've always removed points for no zip files and have removed 5 points from this review for it since I think the pictures add a lot to a solo site. I guess it's okay to download one at a time if you want to make you own set, but I would much prefer a zip option to download the whole set. It seems to go into a hollow debate of why have 4000 high end pictures if the members can't download the whole set. While I'm sure there are some who wouldn't want to download an entire set of photos at that high of quality since it would be a fairly big file. I like the option of having the option to download if I want them though.

Navigation is very easy, site design is nice and clean. There also are webcam shows, but I haven't watched any. Each thing you would need from navigation is in a toolbar towards the top of the screen, the only thing I would add is an option to filter out BTS scenes and separate webcam archive, but those are minor complaints since the title of each video says, "BTS" or "Webcam" so you don't have to guess at them.

Where Bryci earns the high score is in her performances. She's quite confident, seems to love teasing and works the camera as well as dare I say, a young Eve Angel. The eye contact with the camera, the "I know you're watching" expressions, is the best I've seen since 2006 Eve Angel. That alone keeps me interested in her content. She also seems to be pretty natural in her poses unlike a lot of Euro glam models. She shows a fun and playful side as well.

You do get access to Bella Pass Network which includes 6 other solo models and one other site that is a multi-model site. I won't go into those since I want to review the network as a whole, separately, but Bryci does seem to be the star of the network.

Bryci's site itself seems to update with video or photos 10 times a month. There also is a blog if you're interested in that and it is very active from what I saw of it. In January alone, there were 11 new entries in the blog.

One last part on the download limit. Downloading Flash files, I downloaded 12 videos earlier for a total of 2 GB. So considering I don't want the BTS or talking videos, I should be able to get most of the scenes I want without breaking the download limit.

Overall, download limits and no picture zips, notwithstanding, I would highly recommend it to solo fans.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Newbie
70*
JohnnyB (0) 01-20-13  10:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Bryci is simply gorgeous! She poses in many different ways and looks great in them all!
Cons: As other have already indicated, the webmaster is terrible. If you exceed the down limit, (which is not really that high (9GB per 24 hour), with some on the videos at over 1GB you can hit 9.0GB pretty fast), you will be banned from the site. It indicates for 1 week, but you may not get back on at all. The best thing to do is just request a refund from the subscription company (cc bill).

The worst part is the webmaster will not respond (even if you are trying resolve the issue). The subscription company (like ccbill) will try to correct the problem, but you will never hear from the webmaster.

I rating the site a 70 (all because of Bryci). The other models in the site are attractive, but not to the level of Bryci. The grade would have been considerably higher if the webmaster was not so bad!
Bottom Line: As I mentioned, Bryci is a natuarl beauty. It is just such a shame that the webmaster is so bad. I can see the setting of a limit, but not responding to inquires, especially when you try to resolve the problem is not excusable!

There are so many other sites that offer great looking models. Stay away from this one, and if you join, be really careful (read all the terms, I know like anyone ever does that?)!
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95*
Ryan901 (2) 02-09-10  05:52pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
75*
lennyb (2) 04-15-09  07:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Marcus (45) 11-07-13  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Update to my review

As the webmaster, James, has said, there is no longer regional billing which is great news.

Bryci has amassed many HC videos since I've been a member - there's now over 30 with her having sex or giving blowjobs. Really great work. The majority of updates are now hardcore, but there's still a lot of solo stuff.

The only cons are the lack of zips, and the download speeds seem pretty slow, too.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

PinkPanther (46) 06-17-13  07:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Amazing Deal At The Moment At This Site

$19.99 per month - for the whole network of sites. Their webmaster said at another forum:

"I don't know how long we'll run this - a week? a month? all summer? All comes down to how much people like it I guess!"

I say, encourage them! If you like great solo-girl material mixed with some hard-core stuff, don't sleep on a fabulous deal like this one - they're getting rarer, not more common, in my experience.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Capn (28) 04-11-13  10:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Warning to Non US Members Regional Pricing!!!!

Advertised price $16.62 = £10.79

CCBill Join up page £23.72 = $36.54

I don't think I need say any more!

Cap'n. :0E

Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

exotics4me (463) 01-20-13  05:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

A question

I hadn't ever seen this model or site until the review recently posted. Since I like, even usually prefer, solo models, it made me take notice.

On the TBP review in the notes over to the side it says, "Owner verifies that there are no restrictions on Europeans joining these sites." My question is, is this talking about with the download limit? It's not that I mind since I don't know if Europeans have slower internet connections or if the sites servers are maybe in Europe and that makes less/more stress on the servers. I'm mainly just trying to clarify that the restriction the note is talking about is on the download limit and there isn't some other restriction. I can work with 9 GB/day limit, so it doesn't bother me much and would give this network a try as long as I know there isn't other restrictions.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

merrell (0) 09-14-12  03:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

warning! download limit 1,5gb if not they close your account

they closed my account after i have downloaded only 1,5gb, it's insane! in the term of their service, they declare" we have a 9 gigs per day limit" they talk nonsense. The webmaster did not never answer to my message!

Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

PinkPanther (46) 07-28-10  06:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Bella Pass For Those Who Want Multiple..

An interesting development in the Solo-Girl Model world is the marketing of groups of models in package deals

Bryci.com is the center of a group of sites being marketing as Bella Pass - all are busty models:

Bryci.com
KatieBanks.com
AvaDawn.com
TaliaShepard.com (Talia's a former Twisty's Treat and the only natural-boobed model in the group - for now anyway)
MonroeLee.com (still in development)

Are the sites available for one price with the Bella Pass - $34.95/month for the group or $79.95/3 months

I don't know if Ava's site is still active, frankly. Monroe's site is "in development", which means there really isn't any content there. Talia's site was recently stripped of 3/4 of the content when the current webmaster found that the old photo sets were messing with his servers somehow and the old vids & cam show archives were in violation of a new Bella Pass rule against sex toys or masturbation. So expect these sites to be fairly mild.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Bryci

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bryci (2) 88.0 81.5
2. Bella Pass (2) 88.0 N/A
3. Katie Banks (1) 88.0 N/A
4. Talia Shepard (1) 85.0 N/A
5. Hunter Leigh (1) 70.0 N/A
6. Aleah Jasmine (0) N/A N/A
7. Ava Dawn (0) N/A N/A
8. Bella Pixels (0) N/A N/A
9. Cherry Scott (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (9)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.