Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brutal Dildos

Visit Site

Brutal Dildos

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Insertions
2. Sex Toys
3. Extreme Porn

BellaVita
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Brutal Bucks

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Brutal Dildos Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (19)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 8
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-12-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive collection of wild toy scenes.
+  High quality pictures and videos!
-  Older scenes not HD.

User Reviews (10)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
79*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  07:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
pat362 (367) 03-26-12  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
dracken (246) 09-09-11  11:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90*
killahla (4) 07-26-10  01:49pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
sylvern (15) 05-11-10  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
mbaya (356) 04-01-09  01:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
76
visor (7) 04-29-08  11:10am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
78
MargulisAZ (84) 02-23-08  05:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
apoctom (145) 07-02-07  11:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
cerebral (32) 02-09-07  03:38pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (8)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

BadMrFrosty (56) 02-03-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)

So.........so.........slow...........downloads

Site seems to be limited to 2 simultaneous connections, each connection being limited to 8 mbit/s. As they have 1080P video its going to take forever to download from this site :(

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

sylvern (15) 05-06-10  08:09pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

Site looks to have improved...

I joined this site a few years ago and the action is great, I'm impressed that they're still regularly updating and they've really increased the amount of anal content in particular it seems. Will definitely rejoin soon and let you guys know what I think!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Tom22 (6) 09-20-09  04:08pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Seems that: Many of the "FULL MOVIE" downloads won't Index

I joined the site yesterday and have only downloaded five videos so far. But of the five, two of them would not index upon viewing them. The "Gina" and the "Hellizabeth" are the ones I found with this problem so far. To fix this I had to download the smaller video segments and then combine them, that's a pain in the butt.

Maybe I just got un-lucky and these are the only two FULL VIDEOS that won't index but that is not very likely. The guys at Brutal Dildos should REALLY test run all their videos and make sure they are not damaged before posting them.

*** UPDATE ***

I just saw MargulisAZ's comment in his review, where he says:

================

1. Downloads are problematic and don't always finish. This is very annoying and frustrating. This happens especially when trying to download a whole movie.

================

This could be the reason the two videos I mentioned were not indexing. If they did not fully download, that would cause them to NOT index. I didn't notice their file sizes. If that's the case then the videos are not damaged but Brutal Dildos' server has a problem and is cutting out before the entire video downloads. Either way, they need to fix it.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 08-25-09  11:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

Models improving.

Seems the quality of models have been improving lately as they are shooting more euro girls that are young and good looking. Hope this continues and they don't go back to shooting older and uglier women.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 11-15-08  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

Any current members?

I've been thinking of joining this site but the reviews had a few cons that made me a bit leery. If any current or recent members would like to comment I would be interested in hearing from you. It looks as if they updated their offer page. Are they still offering bonus sites? Any feedback would be great.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 08-07-08  05:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

Download problems.

Just joined again to get the latest batch of updates. Should have waited longer but oh well. Anyway, downloads are now being cut off randomly throughout the download leaving an unfinished movie file. I have tried downloading a full movie of more than one girl for a couple nights now with the same result. Quite frustrating.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

MargulisAZ (84) 01-30-08  06:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)

Wow, what happened to this site? Boo!!!

So I rejoined Brutal after not having been a member for a while. Originally when the site launched there were so many cute girls on the site that I stayed a member consistently for a long time.

Then things changed. While the content was the same, the cute models came much less frequently, and the gaps were filled by either barely attractive, or downright disgusting models. Tired of this, I left.

Now having rejoined and looking at the past updates I can see that things haven't changed. Yes, there is the occasional cute girl taking big dildos, but for every cute girl there seems to be 4-5 mediocre to hideous models. The newest update is what prompted me to write this, because it is just horrid.

I suggest that if you have never been a member, join for the older content and girls, but if you haven't been for a short while, wait a LONG time so that a good amount of cute girls can be stocked up for you by that time. Figure 1 cute girl a month and go with that.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Tom22 (6) 05-12-07  04:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Make the LOGO on the videos smaller

The videos have great content, but you can't enjoy them because the LOGO for the site is imprinted so large on the video that it is constantly blocking your view of the action. I really enjoyed the site before they made their logo so huge. I use to join the site about every 6 months to collect the new videos, but I will not join again because of the LOGO problem.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Brutal Dildos

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Brutal Dildos (0) N/A 83.0
2. Brutal Fisting (0) N/A 82.0
3. Huge Strapon Lesbians (0) N/A 81.5
4. Extreme Kream (0) N/A 80.0
5. Moms Teaching Teens (0) N/A 79.5
6. Prolapse Party (0) N/A 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Reel (0) N/A 72.0
8. Mobile Brutal Dildos (0) N/A 70.0
9. Anal Dildo Lesbians (0) N/A N/A
10. Brutal Anal Sex (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (15)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.47 seconds.