Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Brooke Skye Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. Individual Models
2. Amateur Girls
3. HD Porn

Media Revenue
436 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Brooke Skye Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (18)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 11
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
60
s1vus1 (13) 01-09-08  03:15am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
boobyluver666 (Disabled) 08-23-07  05:40pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
exotics4me (463) 05-26-07  09:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
turismo (55) 05-02-07  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
troglodite (69) 04-20-07  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95
marquis58401 (23) 01-30-07  04:49pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
OneMan (27) 01-15-07  02:04pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (11)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Doug62 (Disabled) 07-17-09  03:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Brooke Skye Married

I checked up on her on wikipedia and I noticed it said
Hope McClendon[2] born Hope Miller, noticed a number 2 next to her name so I clicked on the link below where the number 2 was and saw her marriage license. They don't mention her marriage on wikipedia except the reference links but they did mention it on the discussions.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 06-04-09  12:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

No full access trial membership

I just joined the $1 trial membership. I always wanted some content of this model and I noticed TBP states that this was a full access trial. However, upon joining via brookskye.com, the access was to a network site called monster member with the brooke skye content. However, I am not allowed to download any pictures or videos at all, it wants me to upgrade. Therefore, this is not a full access trial as stated.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

s1vus1 (13) 03-26-09  05:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

Nothing Changed

Since my review nothing has changed on brooke skye (read full review) i recently got access to the site via a friend so i could update my review but there was no point

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

ControllingMind (Disabled) 02-28-09  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)

Warning - Dirty Tricks

This site has not been updated for nearly 2 years, but that is not stopping the site keep changing the dates of the same preview pics on the intro screen.

Go to the site and take a look for yourself. Then look again in a week or so and you will see the same page with the same pics, but with more recent dates than the last time you looked.

Tut tut thats a bit naughty trying to make the site look as if its still being updated.

Not a very trustworthy site, stay clear.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (316) 01-05-09  04:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Thanks to Pornusers Reviewers

Reading the recent reviews here make me very grateful that I found Pornusers a couple of years ago! I had a Brooke Skye membership back before I knew PU existed and thought it was an exceptional value. Brooke is amazing to look at, the photos were decent quality and many of the videos were offered in HD. Sure, the site could have been easier to use, but with Brooke I didnít really care. Back then there were updates even.

Last week after looking at some of her videos in my stash I thought Iíd consider signing up again. Before I sign up to anything now always check the reviews on TPB and always check to see what others in the PU community have to say. Am I ever glad I did that! Thanks to you guys I saved myself $30 and lots of frustration and disappointment.

Thanks for all your posts.

All hail Brooke Skye. That is all.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jr2375 (0) 07-25-08  05:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Terrible Customer Service

I, too, do not understand how this site rates so highly on review sites. The content is okay, but not outstanding. For instance, zips are not available for any of the pictures. The pictures are high resolution, but are extremely amateurish.

The killer here is the customer service. When I signed up, I was able to enter the member area without any problems. However, when attempting to access any actual member content, dozens upon dozens of popups asking for my login information popped up, effectively freezing the browser. I completed the online help form. I contacted their 24H live help. I suggested a fix or a refund. They could not find my account. Online help suggested an email, which I did. The email rep suggested online help. Neither could find my account when provided with login name, password, transaction number, and billing company. So, it seems to me, rather than fix the error or provide a refund, I was simply given the runaround that they could not find my account. After all, how can they provide a refund if they cannot find the account? Emails requesting my login information and transaction number were sent back and forth, like a broken record, with no success. Now, they are ignoring me. Emails to the webmaster were bounced.

Stay far, far away from this website. The girl is excellent, but customer support is nonexistent. I have all the emails saved to support my claims.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

magiri (0) 06-10-08  11:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Caution! Additional charges...

This site is good in content (even though not updated anymore) but the organization(s) that do the marketing are bad. Additional charges, phone numbers that produce a call sign but are never answered, e-mails that bounce or go unanswered...
Unless you are prepared for that kind of thing, I would not join.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

troglodite (69) 09-25-07  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)

Brooke may be done updating

The most recent update on brookeskye.com is dated August 8, 2007. Since it is very unlike her site to go for long stretches without updating (I've been an on-and-off member since shortly after it launched), it pains me to suspect that her site may have gone the way of all of the other sites in her network and stopped updating. Her and Kat Young were the last holdouts on the mayors money network that were still putting out new content, but it seems both have stopped. Oh well - After 231 updates, you can't say you won't get your money's worth if you've never joined before.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

DDD43 (3) 09-07-07  07:07pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Music on vids?

Do the videos have porn music playing in the background or over the action?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

rearadmiral (316) 08-31-07  05:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Extremely beautiful woman

It seems that everyone agrees that Brooke is stunning. If you're thinking of a membership and like her look (and let's face it - to each their own, if you're into a different look then Brooke probably isn't going to cut it for you) then the only question you likely have is whether the site is worth it. As the reviewers said, it is. The Super High Definition option is excellent and I hope other sites follow this trend.

I also agree 100% that the only real drawback is that this is almost too softcore - even the girl/girl stuff. But that's not the end of the world - Brooke is sooooo beautiful that I'd watch her do anything and be happy with that.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Ass Toyed Shemales (0) N/A N/A
2. Meat Members (0) N/A N/A
3. Banned Celebs (0) N/A N/A
4. Wild Porn Pass (0) N/A N/A
5. HD Movie Club (0) N/A N/A
6. Midnight Prowl (0) N/A N/A
7. X Movies (0) N/A N/A
8. Meat Holes (0) N/A N/A
9. Anal Lick Fest (0) N/A N/A
10. Facial Cum Targets (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (436)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.