Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brazzers

Visit Site

Brazzers

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: cross-sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Brazzers Site Facts at TBP.

83.0
Feedback History  (197)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 30
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 10
Comments 109
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Videos look great here!
+  Huge exclusive collection here.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (69)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 69 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
87
SexCliche (12) 04-29-12  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
89*
aficionado11 (0) 12-27-11  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99
pat362 (367) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
96
slategrey (13) 11-03-11  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
92
exotics4me (463) 06-06-11  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
90*
dave70 (0) 05-24-11  10:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
endlessporn (6) 04-17-11  11:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
BadMrFrosty (56) 02-17-11  02:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  10:46am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 69 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (109)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 109 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Gasperdian (6) 09-26-12  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Unwarranted & Infamous Tendencies

Brazzers Network, a few years ago was one of the most focused sites towards the porn genre & even better than Naughty America,Porn Pros & Reality Kings. This was way back in 2008~ 2010 but ever since I see a lot of crazy, stupid & bizarre tendencies which may ruin a great porn site. Just to sum it up for fans/afficionados plus neither do I have the patience nor inclination to do a just review just yet, still here's my view/s;

Video's come more like a Pay per View with some good episodes, some very poor & others absolutely avoidable & detestable stuff

Absolutely no focus on site-wise growth/updates which is pure neglect & abandon.Sites like Real Wife Stories,Teens like it Big besides even Dirty Masseur should have grown but haven't done so

Lot of Retro Pornstars are making an appearance like Devon, Monique Alexander,Ava Adams which is similar to the likes of what Naughty America does but it's very retrogressive, I feel

Near/Actual HD Video Sizes are enormous & could crash your Hard Drive with sizes upwards of 2Gigabytes & above. It's great if you have iconic episodes but surely you can't spare for poor ones!

Finally, they hardly have any great scenes with Avril Hall, Erica Fontes,Bettina Capri,Melissa Ria,Ivy Winters,Shay Parker or any of the newer models which is a shame as they're great girls

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

benmar51 (0) 09-10-12  09:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Horror Show

They recently changed their format and the problems are staggering. . .First, they stopped making videos for "Pornstar Punishment", which was the main reason I joined. . . But, worse than that, they inexplicably REMOVED ALL the "punishment" videos completely. . . Worse than that, every day the same thing happens - I stream a few videos perfectly, then the whole site crashes and no videos will play. . .I`m on other sites which work perfectly on my computer. . . Support is non-existent. . .Looks like 1 month and out for me. . . Judging by their "forum", its widespread. . . You`ve been warned.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

larrysanders (0) 09-03-12  06:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Warning re: purchase of ported site like mofos.com!

I purchased a membership to Brazzers.com months ago. I enjoyed the site, although the constant popup ad for mofos.com was annoying. Finally, as I was pretty much done with Brazzers, I decided to go ahead and buy the yearly pass to mofos. I intended to just go to that site when the brazzers membership expired.

WRONG! You can only access mofos.com with your brazzers membership info -- so when my brazzers membership ended, so did all access to mofos. Sixty bucks for about a month's access! Of course, customer support was worthless -- all they would do was give me a tiny discount on renewing my brazzers membership! Multiple emails demanding a refund went ignored. Of course, the online chat support system is worthless and crashes constantly.

BE WARNED! THESE SITES ARE SCAM ARTISTS!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jonno (0) 05-18-12  05:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Very difficult to join properly

Hi

I wanted to let everyone know about my experience trying to join Brazzers.
I have been a member in the past, and I cannot fault the content. It truly is superb. However, support and billing is a major flaw with them

In the past I joined through Brazzers own billing page, which is very unsecure! Every time over the last few years after joining Brazzers I started to get fraudulent charges.
You will have access to the site, but by suffering from fake charges on your card.

So yesterday, the bottom of Brazzers page mentioned that they use Epoch, which is a secure provider (URL goes green and padlocked, something which does not happen with Brazzers own signup page). So I searched for Brazzers on Epoch and paid for a month. No luck! Every time I tried logging in, it would show up as an unauthorised attempt! I spoke to both brazzers and epoch, who both tried to get me to contact the other. Eventually, I asked Epoch for a refund, and got it thankfully.

I thought it might have been a one off error, so I tried again with a fresh user/password through Epoch, but it happened again! I could not log in.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

Basically I think there is a massive problem with Epoch e-tickets being accepted by Brazzers. They do advertise some other third party billers, but if Epoch doesn't work, then its very likely they won't either.

So you can try the secure sign up way and it won't work.
Or you can try Brazzers sign up page and it will work. But expect the fake charges in a few months.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

hodayathink (18) 05-12-12  01:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Scenes getting pulled

Over the past week or so, they've been taking a few scenes down from the site. Not so much that it's a huge amount, but it's noticeable. They've been saying that that the scenes are being re-edited for content, but not many have gone back up so far. So if you have a favorite video that you didn't download, I'd suggest doing it soon.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Berrinchez (0) 03-17-12  01:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

The advertising and pops

actually I be member of this site .. and some of the advertising and promotions make the navigation boring and some times you need to refresh the page constantly ... other way I can't click over the link movie or model

I decide to cancel ....

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pantsmulligan (0) 02-21-12  08:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Not a FULL TRIAL!

Great site but the trial is by no means full. They allow you to download four videos they've chosen. Weak.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

rpsgc (0) 02-10-12  06:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

No full trial

There is no full trial for Brazzers. I registered for the 2 day trial and it's just another (extremely) limited trial. You can't even download anything.

Fix it before you mislead any more users.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

Laptopbs (0) 02-09-12  11:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

I finally got my account canceled

it took me a couple of days, but I finally got my account canceled. Like some of the commenters have mentioned, I don't think they are crooks. I just think the support service provider is not very good, or at least they were not for me at the time.

the other side of their house however is top notch with frequent updates, fast download speeds, and good quality content.

I guess some times with some of these sites it can sometimes be a mixed bag

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Laptopbs (0) 02-07-12  12:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Warning ! .... hard to cancel

Good luck canceling. The cancel forms don't work, the support chat never responds, and you can't get the support phone line to pick up the phone.

It's a shame. Great content, just horrible support.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-30 of 109 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
2. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
3. Reality Kings (5) 86.6 93.0
4. Brazzers (4) 83.0 91.0
5. Twistys (4) 80.8 90.5
6. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
7. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
8. Playboy Plus (2) 77.0 87.0
9. Babes Network.com (7) 76.6 86.0
10. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0

View All: Company Sites (167)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.