Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brazzers

Visit Site

Brazzers

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Legendary Stats

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: Our Price $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: cross-sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Brazzers Site Facts at TBP.

86.6
Feedback History  (191)

Active Reviews 5
Newbie Reviews 29
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 10
Comments 104
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Videos look great here!
+  Huge exclusive collection here.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (68)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 68 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
95*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
89*
aficionado11 (0) 12-27-11  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99
pat362 (365) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
96
slategrey (13) 11-03-11  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
92
exotics4me (463) 06-06-11  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
90*
dave70 (0) 05-24-11  10:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
endlessporn (6) 04-17-11  11:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
BadMrFrosty (56) 02-17-11  02:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  10:46am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
chancler (2) 04-13-10  09:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 68 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (104)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 104 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Berrinchez (0) 03-17-12  01:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

The advertising and pops

actually I be member of this site .. and some of the advertising and promotions make the navigation boring and some times you need to refresh the page constantly ... other way I can't click over the link movie or model

I decide to cancel ....

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pantsmulligan (0) 02-21-12  08:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Not a FULL TRIAL!

Great site but the trial is by no means full. They allow you to download four videos they've chosen. Weak.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

rpsgc (0) 02-10-12  06:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

No full trial

There is no full trial for Brazzers. I registered for the 2 day trial and it's just another (extremely) limited trial. You can't even download anything.

Fix it before you mislead any more users.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

Laptopbs (0) 02-09-12  11:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

I finally got my account canceled

it took me a couple of days, but I finally got my account canceled. Like some of the commenters have mentioned, I don't think they are crooks. I just think the support service provider is not very good, or at least they were not for me at the time.

the other side of their house however is top notch with frequent updates, fast download speeds, and good quality content.

I guess some times with some of these sites it can sometimes be a mixed bag

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Laptopbs (0) 02-07-12  12:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Warning ! .... hard to cancel

Good luck canceling. The cancel forms don't work, the support chat never responds, and you can't get the support phone line to pick up the phone.

It's a shame. Great content, just horrible support.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

ipg386 (0) 02-04-12  06:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Brazzers latest scam

I joined Brazzers for a one month membership and canceled after 28 days but they billed my account another month anyway. Apparently, they consider a month to be 28 days so if you cancel on the 28 or 29 day of your membership they charge you for an additional month.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

ipg386 (0) 12-07-11  09:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Brazzers has scam billing practices

I have subscribed a number of times over several years. I recently tried to re-subscribe and the sign-up page would not work. I received an error screen that the processor could not accept my request. I tried the online chat. The rep couldn't explain the problem but said I could give him my card number and he would sign me up with instant access. He took my card and billed my account. When I tried to login I got an unauthorized attempt screen with no access. Back to the chat. The new rep says there's no problem but there certainly is a problem because my password wouldn't work and still doesn't. I asked for my money back and the rep said no refunds and that there's nothing they can do. He then terminated the chat session. Complete frauds. If Brazzers denies this occurred, I saved the text of the two chat sessions and I can post them here.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

sir noddy (0) 09-09-11  11:16am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

brazzers are con artists

Just joined and cancelled 75 minutes later when they banned me from downloading hd videos.this coupled with a maximum download speed of 500kb/sec not acceptable nowadays when other sites offer download speeds of 2gig+.If you want to download hd porn try other sites then brazzers.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

kennydog (0) 07-18-11  02:35am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Brazzers are crooks!!

I have just received my Credit Card statement and discovered that Brazzers charged TWO unauthorised additional payments to my card. The word "Help" was printed as a reason. II have never been in contact with their help line nor have I subscribed to any other sites plastered around their site.

Please be advised and warned. They WILL rip you off!!

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 07-01-11  02:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Can't help but get the feeling ...

... that Brazzers is not really a network of many different sites because there is only one theme being catered to and that is big breasts. Makes it a bit boring for those who look for different niches in a network.

One exception: Pornstars Punishment but even there big breasts reign.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-30 of 104 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Reality Kings (7) 87.1 93.0
2. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
3. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
4. Brazzers (5) 86.6 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (5) 84.3 86.0
6. Twistys (7) 83.0 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (167)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.96 seconds.