Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brazzers

Visit Site

Brazzers

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Cross-sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Brazzers Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (206)

Active Reviews 3
Newbie Reviews 30
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 11
Comments 115
Review by TheBestPorn:

93.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-26-15

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  Huge network.
-  Older scenes aren't HD.

User Reviews (71)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 71 Next Page >

Active
90
Pyrenees (26) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Active
92
Wittyguy (105) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply
Archived: Wittyguy wrote 1 review (12-10-08) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
93
marcdc1 (174) 05-27-13  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
Roger Siskel (2) 05-20-13  04:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50
MiztaBlu (28) 01-08-13  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90*
kensmith (0) 12-24-12  08:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
rearadmiral (380) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 71 Next Page >
User Comments (115)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 115 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Marphel (0) 02-25-13  09:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Problems Downloading Videos

I'm having problems downloading videos on Brazzers. When attempting to download a video it pauses/freezes or crashes before the download is complete. Sometimes the file is 99.999% complete and it freezes!!! This is very frustrating.

Maybe it's just my computer, or user error on my part. I don't know. But, it is very frustrating. I would appreciate any ideas or suggestions; please advise.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 01-28-13  10:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Unusual :s

Went to brazzers website and seen something that surprised the heck out of me. It was an ad for a mainstream music video. It wasnt an annoyance or anything (wasn't one of those ads that pop up in the middle of the screen which you cant avoid) it was a banner that you can click to play video or scroll past. I personally dont have have any objections to this cause hopefully more income extra/better videos. Hopefully :)

~fingers crossed

***edit: Maybe i was wrong watched video and seen a girl with brazzers painted on her, maybe its other way around

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 11-12-12  10:20pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

Regarding Brazzers

Just to let everyone know, I just thought it was my mistake but they say what the up coming scenes are and they show 3 scenes. But when you actually check on the day of the scene they're only 2 scenes and not 3 as stated. Another thing since the new owners of brazzers took over up dates are M-F they're are no scenes on the weekends like the old brazzers. Just for your info.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (67) 09-30-12  06:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Have they got a new site at brazzers and taking regional pricing too far

I got an email from them and this was their site
[url deleted]

Also they really love people from Europe here, for people in America we will charge them $14.99 which is 9.27 so you can imagine the shock I got when I tried to click join and it said 29.99 which is a whopping $48.49 for me , yippee, sounds fair, lol really taking regional pricing to new levels. I think I'll give it a miss.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 09-28-12  11:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Can't login on expired membership anymore

One of the biggest things that a site I've joined can do to make me want to rejoin is to allow you to use be able to login after you've let your paid membership lapse. You can't download or stream content anymore, but usually you can view unlimited trailers and have a better look at all the newer content. For me, this makes it much easier for me to see all the content that's been uploaded while I'm away and make a note of it for the next time I want to join. Some sites will even let you still bookmark scenes, which is absolutely great for me. Which is why I found it disappointing that I couldn't use my old membership info to login today after I'd been doing so for well over a year now. This probably isn't that big of a deal to anyone else, but it means I'm probably going to check out a few other sites before I decide to come back to this one.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

BadMrFrosty (56) 09-28-12  08:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)

New design made me cancel

I just rejoined after a few months break to discover they have redesigned the user interface and in the process have created one of the most counter-intuitive, clunky, slow and unfriendly POS I have ever had the displeasure of using. A site that used to be simple, fast and fully featured (a combination that is very hard to get right) has now just thrown all that in the bin in exchange for a complicated mess.

Major disappointment :(

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Gasperdian (6) 09-26-12  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Unwarranted & Infamous Tendencies

Brazzers Network, a few years ago was one of the most focused sites towards the porn genre & even better than Naughty America,Porn Pros & Reality Kings. This was way back in 2008~ 2010 but ever since I see a lot of crazy, stupid & bizarre tendencies which may ruin a great porn site. Just to sum it up for fans/afficionados plus neither do I have the patience nor inclination to do a just review just yet, still here's my view/s;

Video's come more like a Pay per View with some good episodes, some very poor & others absolutely avoidable & detestable stuff

Absolutely no focus on site-wise growth/updates which is pure neglect & abandon.Sites like Real Wife Stories,Teens like it Big besides even Dirty Masseur should have grown but haven't done so

Lot of Retro Pornstars are making an appearance like Devon, Monique Alexander,Ava Adams which is similar to the likes of what Naughty America does but it's very retrogressive, I feel

Near/Actual HD Video Sizes are enormous & could crash your Hard Drive with sizes upwards of 2Gigabytes & above. It's great if you have iconic episodes but surely you can't spare for poor ones!

Finally, they hardly have any great scenes with Avril Hall, Erica Fontes,Bettina Capri,Melissa Ria,Ivy Winters,Shay Parker or any of the newer models which is a shame as they're great girls

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

benmar51 (0) 09-10-12  09:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Horror Show

They recently changed their format and the problems are staggering. . .First, they stopped making videos for "Pornstar Punishment", which was the main reason I joined. . . But, worse than that, they inexplicably REMOVED ALL the "punishment" videos completely. . . Worse than that, every day the same thing happens - I stream a few videos perfectly, then the whole site crashes and no videos will play. . .I`m on other sites which work perfectly on my computer. . . Support is non-existent. . .Looks like 1 month and out for me. . . Judging by their "forum", its widespread. . . You`ve been warned.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

larrysanders (0) 09-03-12  06:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Warning re: purchase of ported site like mofos.com!

I purchased a membership to Brazzers.com months ago. I enjoyed the site, although the constant popup ad for mofos.com was annoying. Finally, as I was pretty much done with Brazzers, I decided to go ahead and buy the yearly pass to mofos. I intended to just go to that site when the brazzers membership expired.

WRONG! You can only access mofos.com with your brazzers membership info -- so when my brazzers membership ended, so did all access to mofos. Sixty bucks for about a month's access! Of course, customer support was worthless -- all they would do was give me a tiny discount on renewing my brazzers membership! Multiple emails demanding a refund went ignored. Of course, the online chat support system is worthless and crashes constantly.

BE WARNED! THESE SITES ARE SCAM ARTISTS!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jonno (0) 05-18-12  05:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Very difficult to join properly

Hi

I wanted to let everyone know about my experience trying to join Brazzers.
I have been a member in the past, and I cannot fault the content. It truly is superb. However, support and billing is a major flaw with them

In the past I joined through Brazzers own billing page, which is very unsecure! Every time over the last few years after joining Brazzers I started to get fraudulent charges.
You will have access to the site, but by suffering from fake charges on your card.

So yesterday, the bottom of Brazzers page mentioned that they use Epoch, which is a secure provider (URL goes green and padlocked, something which does not happen with Brazzers own signup page). So I searched for Brazzers on Epoch and paid for a month. No luck! Every time I tried logging in, it would show up as an unauthorised attempt! I spoke to both brazzers and epoch, who both tried to get me to contact the other. Eventually, I asked Epoch for a refund, and got it thankfully.

I thought it might have been a one off error, so I tried again with a fresh user/password through Epoch, but it happened again! I could not log in.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

Basically I think there is a massive problem with Epoch e-tickets being accepted by Brazzers. They do advertise some other third party billers, but if Epoch doesn't work, then its very likely they won't either.

So you can try the secure sign up way and it won't work.
Or you can try Brazzers sign up page and it will work. But expect the fake charges in a few months.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 21-30 of 115 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. MILF Hunter (1) 95.0 85.0
2. Brazzers (3) 90.0 93.5
3. Reality Kings (2) 86.5 94.0
4. Twistys (4) 81.8 90.0
5. Twistys Network (1) 80.0 N/A
6. Babes Network.com (6) 79.2 88.0
7. Drone Hunter (1) 75.0 68.0
8. Mofos Network (2) 66.2 91.5
9. Cum Fiesta (1) 65.0 85.0
10. Mike in Brazil (1) 50.0 83.5

View All: Company Sites (175)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.76 seconds.