Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brazzers

Visit Site

Brazzers

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: cross-sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Brazzers Site Facts at TBP.

83.0
Feedback History  (195)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 29
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 10
Comments 108
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Videos look great here!
+  Huge exclusive collection here.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (68)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 21-30 of 68 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
95*
dogspoon (0) 02-28-10  07:09am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
79
hodayathink (18) 02-07-10  01:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
50*
big johnny (1) 12-13-09  05:04am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
75
asmith12 (124) 11-12-09  11:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
80*
happyending (3) 10-18-09  03:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
50*
MrTrashy (0) 10-08-09  09:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
77
ControllingMind (Disabled) 10-07-09  04:57am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

Expired
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
realityguy (1) 09-21-09  02:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
70*
Missteek (2) 09-18-09  03:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 21-30 of 68 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (108)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 108 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Ozark (0) 05-28-13  11:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

"Question"

I just subscribed with Brazzers (Awesome site by the way) and my card company called me to verify suspicious charges made on my card. (automated assistance) had me verify the last 3 charges, 2 said Ireland at $9.99 and 1 Epoch at $9.95 (i received a discount else where) well the membership is a 30 day unlimited trial for $9.95 it will continue at $24.95 after.

Now my bank is still not showing any withdraw yet so i dont know what has been charged yet.

Has anyone experienced this? I've read somewhere else when you do a trial they charged you the full price but the money never leaves your bank unless you do not cancel the membership (2 day trials). I wonder if maybe mine is the same since my membership states 30 day trial?

Also i made sure to uncheck all cross sales very cautiously as i always do. I would really hate to be ripped by a potential favorite site.

Feedback would be much appreciated. Thanks

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

mediafan (8) 05-27-13  02:28pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

For Your Info.

Brazzers seems to having some problems lately. No pic sets for about the last week, and some screen shots sets are so blurry. When brazzers is going to fix this problems I'm not sure and according to tech support they know about this problems.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 03-19-13  06:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

unfair review

91 is too low for brazzers. especially if you are giving 93 to a website like RK. Brazzers is superior in every way, from quality of the scenes to more frequent updates and pricing. i'd even say brazerrs is the best hardcore website out there along with 21 sextury. brazzers is one of the websites that moved to HD way earlier compared to others so your comment of "older scenes are in bad quality" is also ridicilous.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Marphel (0) 02-25-13  09:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Problems Downloading Videos

I'm having problems downloading videos on Brazzers. When attempting to download a video it pauses/freezes or crashes before the download is complete. Sometimes the file is 99.999% complete and it freezes!!! This is very frustrating.

Maybe it's just my computer, or user error on my part. I don't know. But, it is very frustrating. I would appreciate any ideas or suggestions; please advise.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 01-28-13  10:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Unusual :s

Went to brazzers website and seen something that surprised the heck out of me. It was an ad for a mainstream music video. It wasnt an annoyance or anything (wasn't one of those ads that pop up in the middle of the screen which you cant avoid) it was a banner that you can click to play video or scroll past. I personally dont have have any objections to this cause hopefully more income extra/better videos. Hopefully :)

~fingers crossed

***edit: Maybe i was wrong watched video and seen a girl with brazzers painted on her, maybe its other way around

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 11-12-12  10:20pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

Regarding Brazzers

Just to let everyone know, I just thought it was my mistake but they say what the up coming scenes are and they show 3 scenes. But when you actually check on the day of the scene they're only 2 scenes and not 3 as stated. Another thing since the new owners of brazzers took over up dates are M-F they're are no scenes on the weekends like the old brazzers. Just for your info.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (65) 09-30-12  06:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Have they got a new site at brazzers and taking regional pricing too far

I got an email from them and this was their site
[url deleted]

Also they really love people from Europe here, for people in America we will charge them $14.99 which is 9.27 so you can imagine the shock I got when I tried to click join and it said 29.99 which is a whopping $48.49 for me , yippee, sounds fair, lol really taking regional pricing to new levels. I think I'll give it a miss.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 09-28-12  11:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Can't login on expired membership anymore

One of the biggest things that a site I've joined can do to make me want to rejoin is to allow you to use be able to login after you've let your paid membership lapse. You can't download or stream content anymore, but usually you can view unlimited trailers and have a better look at all the newer content. For me, this makes it much easier for me to see all the content that's been uploaded while I'm away and make a note of it for the next time I want to join. Some sites will even let you still bookmark scenes, which is absolutely great for me. Which is why I found it disappointing that I couldn't use my old membership info to login today after I'd been doing so for well over a year now. This probably isn't that big of a deal to anyone else, but it means I'm probably going to check out a few other sites before I decide to come back to this one.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

BadMrFrosty (56) 09-28-12  08:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)

New design made me cancel

I just rejoined after a few months break to discover they have redesigned the user interface and in the process have created one of the most counter-intuitive, clunky, slow and unfriendly POS I have ever had the displeasure of using. A site that used to be simple, fast and fully featured (a combination that is very hard to get right) has now just thrown all that in the bin in exchange for a complicated mess.

Major disappointment :(

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Gasperdian (6) 09-26-12  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Unwarranted & Infamous Tendencies

Brazzers Network, a few years ago was one of the most focused sites towards the porn genre & even better than Naughty America,Porn Pros & Reality Kings. This was way back in 2008~ 2010 but ever since I see a lot of crazy, stupid & bizarre tendencies which may ruin a great porn site. Just to sum it up for fans/afficionados plus neither do I have the patience nor inclination to do a just review just yet, still here's my view/s;

Video's come more like a Pay per View with some good episodes, some very poor & others absolutely avoidable & detestable stuff

Absolutely no focus on site-wise growth/updates which is pure neglect & abandon.Sites like Real Wife Stories,Teens like it Big besides even Dirty Masseur should have grown but haven't done so

Lot of Retro Pornstars are making an appearance like Devon, Monique Alexander,Ava Adams which is similar to the likes of what Naughty America does but it's very retrogressive, I feel

Near/Actual HD Video Sizes are enormous & could crash your Hard Drive with sizes upwards of 2Gigabytes & above. It's great if you have iconic episodes but surely you can't spare for poor ones!

Finally, they hardly have any great scenes with Avril Hall, Erica Fontes,Bettina Capri,Melissa Ria,Ivy Winters,Shay Parker or any of the newer models which is a shame as they're great girls

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 108 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
2. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
3. Reality Kings (5) 86.6 93.0
4. Brazzers (4) 83.0 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (6) 81.2 86.0
6. Twistys (4) 80.8 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (166)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.97 seconds.