Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brazzers

Visit Site

Brazzers

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: cross-sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Brazzers Site Facts at TBP.

86.6
Feedback History  (192)

Active Reviews 5
Newbie Reviews 29
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 10
Comments 105
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Videos look great here!
+  Huge exclusive collection here.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (68)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 68 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
95*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
89*
aficionado11 (0) 12-27-11  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
99
pat362 (365) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
96
slategrey (13) 11-03-11  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
92
exotics4me (463) 06-06-11  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
90*
dave70 (0) 05-24-11  10:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
endlessporn (6) 04-17-11  11:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
80
BadMrFrosty (56) 02-17-11  02:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
90*
Bumble B (1) 04-28-10  10:46am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
chancler (2) 04-13-10  09:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 68 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (105)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 105 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Marphel (0) 02-25-13  09:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Problems Downloading Videos

I'm having problems downloading videos on Brazzers. When attempting to download a video it pauses/freezes or crashes before the download is complete. Sometimes the file is 99.999% complete and it freezes!!! This is very frustrating.

Maybe it's just my computer, or user error on my part. I don't know. But, it is very frustrating. I would appreciate any ideas or suggestions; please advise.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 01-28-13  10:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

Unusual :s

Went to brazzers website and seen something that surprised the heck out of me. It was an ad for a mainstream music video. It wasnt an annoyance or anything (wasn't one of those ads that pop up in the middle of the screen which you cant avoid) it was a banner that you can click to play video or scroll past. I personally dont have have any objections to this cause hopefully more income extra/better videos. Hopefully :)

~fingers crossed

***edit: Maybe i was wrong watched video and seen a girl with brazzers painted on her, maybe its other way around

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 11-12-12  10:20pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

Regarding Brazzers

Just to let everyone know, I just thought it was my mistake but they say what the up coming scenes are and they show 3 scenes. But when you actually check on the day of the scene they're only 2 scenes and not 3 as stated. Another thing since the new owners of brazzers took over up dates are M-F they're are no scenes on the weekends like the old brazzers. Just for your info.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (64) 09-30-12  06:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Have they got a new site at brazzers and taking regional pricing too far

I got an email from them and this was their site
[url deleted]

Also they really love people from Europe here, for people in America we will charge them $14.99 which is 9.27 so you can imagine the shock I got when I tried to click join and it said 29.99 which is a whopping $48.49 for me , yippee, sounds fair, lol really taking regional pricing to new levels. I think I'll give it a miss.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 09-28-12  11:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Can't login on expired membership anymore

One of the biggest things that a site I've joined can do to make me want to rejoin is to allow you to use be able to login after you've let your paid membership lapse. You can't download or stream content anymore, but usually you can view unlimited trailers and have a better look at all the newer content. For me, this makes it much easier for me to see all the content that's been uploaded while I'm away and make a note of it for the next time I want to join. Some sites will even let you still bookmark scenes, which is absolutely great for me. Which is why I found it disappointing that I couldn't use my old membership info to login today after I'd been doing so for well over a year now. This probably isn't that big of a deal to anyone else, but it means I'm probably going to check out a few other sites before I decide to come back to this one.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

BadMrFrosty (56) 09-28-12  08:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)

New design made me cancel

I just rejoined after a few months break to discover they have redesigned the user interface and in the process have created one of the most counter-intuitive, clunky, slow and unfriendly POS I have ever had the displeasure of using. A site that used to be simple, fast and fully featured (a combination that is very hard to get right) has now just thrown all that in the bin in exchange for a complicated mess.

Major disappointment :(

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Gasperdian (6) 09-26-12  11:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)

Unwarranted & Infamous Tendencies

Brazzers Network, a few years ago was one of the most focused sites towards the porn genre & even better than Naughty America,Porn Pros & Reality Kings. This was way back in 2008~ 2010 but ever since I see a lot of crazy, stupid & bizarre tendencies which may ruin a great porn site. Just to sum it up for fans/afficionados plus neither do I have the patience nor inclination to do a just review just yet, still here's my view/s;

Video's come more like a Pay per View with some good episodes, some very poor & others absolutely avoidable & detestable stuff

Absolutely no focus on site-wise growth/updates which is pure neglect & abandon.Sites like Real Wife Stories,Teens like it Big besides even Dirty Masseur should have grown but haven't done so

Lot of Retro Pornstars are making an appearance like Devon, Monique Alexander,Ava Adams which is similar to the likes of what Naughty America does but it's very retrogressive, I feel

Near/Actual HD Video Sizes are enormous & could crash your Hard Drive with sizes upwards of 2Gigabytes & above. It's great if you have iconic episodes but surely you can't spare for poor ones!

Finally, they hardly have any great scenes with Avril Hall, Erica Fontes,Bettina Capri,Melissa Ria,Ivy Winters,Shay Parker or any of the newer models which is a shame as they're great girls

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

benmar51 (0) 09-10-12  09:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Horror Show

They recently changed their format and the problems are staggering. . .First, they stopped making videos for "Pornstar Punishment", which was the main reason I joined. . . But, worse than that, they inexplicably REMOVED ALL the "punishment" videos completely. . . Worse than that, every day the same thing happens - I stream a few videos perfectly, then the whole site crashes and no videos will play. . .I`m on other sites which work perfectly on my computer. . . Support is non-existent. . .Looks like 1 month and out for me. . . Judging by their "forum", its widespread. . . You`ve been warned.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

larrysanders (0) 09-03-12  06:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Warning re: purchase of ported site like mofos.com!

I purchased a membership to Brazzers.com months ago. I enjoyed the site, although the constant popup ad for mofos.com was annoying. Finally, as I was pretty much done with Brazzers, I decided to go ahead and buy the yearly pass to mofos. I intended to just go to that site when the brazzers membership expired.

WRONG! You can only access mofos.com with your brazzers membership info -- so when my brazzers membership ended, so did all access to mofos. Sixty bucks for about a month's access! Of course, customer support was worthless -- all they would do was give me a tiny discount on renewing my brazzers membership! Multiple emails demanding a refund went ignored. Of course, the online chat support system is worthless and crashes constantly.

BE WARNED! THESE SITES ARE SCAM ARTISTS!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

jonno (0) 05-18-12  05:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Very difficult to join properly

Hi

I wanted to let everyone know about my experience trying to join Brazzers.
I have been a member in the past, and I cannot fault the content. It truly is superb. However, support and billing is a major flaw with them

In the past I joined through Brazzers own billing page, which is very unsecure! Every time over the last few years after joining Brazzers I started to get fraudulent charges.
You will have access to the site, but by suffering from fake charges on your card.

So yesterday, the bottom of Brazzers page mentioned that they use Epoch, which is a secure provider (URL goes green and padlocked, something which does not happen with Brazzers own signup page). So I searched for Brazzers on Epoch and paid for a month. No luck! Every time I tried logging in, it would show up as an unauthorised attempt! I spoke to both brazzers and epoch, who both tried to get me to contact the other. Eventually, I asked Epoch for a refund, and got it thankfully.

I thought it might have been a one off error, so I tried again with a fresh user/password through Epoch, but it happened again! I could not log in.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

Basically I think there is a massive problem with Epoch e-tickets being accepted by Brazzers. They do advertise some other third party billers, but if Epoch doesn't work, then its very likely they won't either.

So you can try the secure sign up way and it won't work.
Or you can try Brazzers sign up page and it will work. But expect the fake charges in a few months.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 11-20 of 105 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Reality Kings (7) 87.1 93.0
2. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
3. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
4. Brazzers (5) 86.6 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (5) 84.3 86.0
6. Twistys (7) 83.0 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (166)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.02 seconds.