Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brazzers

Visit Site

Brazzers

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Reality Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

MindGeek
168 Sites Listed
Partner: Legendary Stats

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: Our Price $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: cross-sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all Brazzers Site Facts at TBP.

86.6
Feedback History  (191)

Active Reviews 5
Newbie Reviews 29
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 10
Comments 104
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Videos look great here!
+  Huge exclusive collection here.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (68)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 68 Next Page >

Active
92
Wittyguy (95) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply
Archived: Wittyguy wrote 1 review (12-10-08) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
93
marcdc1 (163) 05-27-13  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - $20/month is a fair price for a ton of content
- over 5,000 scenes
- good clean organization; multiple ways to search - keyword, star, type, etc
- live shows (I skipped these when I was a member so I can't comment about them)
- about 30 sites with a range of genres from interracial to milfs and teens, there just about everything you could be looking for (especially if that's big boobs)
- high res pix and video. Video is 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps
- videos available in .mp4 and .wmv
- major payer in porn so they shoot most major stars - if you have a favorite I'd be surprised if she hasn't shot for Brazzers.
- multiple updates per week.
- cleaver setups (they follow the basic porn formula but they're also have fun - parodies, holiday setups, etc.)
- long videos (generally 20 minutes or more)
Cons: - majority of models skew toward big boobs (meaning mostly fakes).
- not all sites are still updating. That may have been clear before I joined, but I didn't notice it.
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the main stays in the online porn game. They're worth checking out if you haven't before; but don't kid yourself about what you'll get. You get mainstream porn. Good quality mainstream - but mainstream none the less. If you're looking for anything off the beaten path, or something that doesn't follow the standard porn formula this isn't going to provide it.

With more than 5,000 shoot you can find something that scratches your itch, but you don't see anything unique here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
85*
Roger Siskel (2) 05-20-13  04:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Large supply of HD content
* Slick design
* Nice search and filter capability
* Male actors are not annoying
Cons: * Way too many fake boobs
* Very few mature. Basically two models categorized as such.
* Few teens.
* The Flash player isn't great
* Seems ass-phobic despite heavy anal
Bottom Line: Brazzers is the only sight that I've lasted for more than a month on for quite some time. I keep finding good stuff.

It looks great and makes most sites look cheap. The filtering is quite slick. You can stack categories to narrow things down. On most sites you can only pick one at a time. For example, on Brazzers you can easily search for milf+bikini+cream pie+brunette.

If you're mostly a streamer, Brazzers has you covered. They allow you to add scenes to your favorites and follow models. But what if you forget to favorite a scene? No problem, they have a viewing history list. Nice.

I don't like how they put the promotions so up front. How about giving customers a break instead of treating them like outsiders?

Sometimes it seems like they have one director and he has no interest in a woman's backside. You can get some butt worship on the anal scenes but, as an ass fan, I believe the ass should be a focus and not just when she's bends over with holes exposed. Unless a woman's ass is downright ugly it should be displayed often. You can find scene after scene with no cowgirl position which sucks for people like me.

They seem to have about three male actors. Fortunately, they are not annoying and don't get in the way.

Their Flash player should be upgraded. I like being able to put my mouse on the timeline and see a thumbnail of that spot. This is a feature of youtube for example.

I keep finding great stuff to add to my favorites list. The models are all pros and some of them are way hot. If you don't mind fake boobs and love anal then you must try it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
50
MiztaBlu (28) 01-08-13  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-11-13  03:18am  (Update History)
Reason: Major Gripe
Pros: +Alot of content, both picture and video.
+Updated regularly, 13-15 per week the norm.
+Only the hottest and best known girls in the industry.
+Often get girls that are hard to get (Eve Lawrence, Karlie Montana, etc...)
+TRUE HD Video and Pics for most stuff newer than 3 years. Quality before that is good for its time, as well.
+Several video options
+Great site design and navigation
+Search function works fine (despite claims Ive seen to the contrary)
+Ability to favorite scenes and stars you like.
+Offers more niche porn than they have in the past, like Lesbian and DP.
-Good price/value
Cons: -SEE BOTTOM FOR SCORE CHANGE...

-ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL SITE SECURITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. See my comments below for more more info.
-Recently, they have deleted 250 or so scenes with no explanation whatsoever, despite being asked repeatedly.
-Not enough variety in terms of girls. They do get great talent, but tend to shot the same girls over and over and over. They hardly ever shoot any ethnic girls, but thats a problem alot of sites these days have.
-Too much anal these days. If thats your thing...good for you. Im not an anal fan and half of their updates any more are anal scenes.
-Male performers, partouclarly Kerian Lee are overused. He is a good performer, but he doesnt deserve to be shot that much.
-Picture previews on site are awful, because they dont show the whole picture in the preview frame.
-Pre checked sales on sign up page.
Bottom Line: UPDATE 1/11/2013:

So these fuckin incompetent pieces of shit just royally fucked me over.

I told you all about the issues I was having with my login around Christmas. That lasted about a week.

During that time, my account was charged 2.95 several times for live shows, which I dont even like and never watch.

So, after that happened, I contacted Brazzers online, and they told me I would have to take the charges up with my bank.

I did just that. I disputed the charges and was refunded for them.

Tonight,I go to login to my account, and Im told that my membership had expired. I wasnt happy about MORE tech issues, but I contacted them, thinking it would be an easy fix.

Once I do so, they fucking tell me that my membership is cancelled, my money is refunded, but I am banned from Brazzers FOR LIFE!!!!

Now, dont get me wrong, Brazzers can suck my nuts. If they arent going to let me pay for their content...roger that...

What pisses the fuck off is that its THEIR FUCKING UTTER INCOMPETENCE why this happened. THEY are the ones with piss poor security measures and get hacked every month, and THEY are the ones that charged me for things I never bought and THEY are the ones that told me to take it up with my bank. And then they tell me nothing can be done to fix it.

Fuck these assholes. Seriously. Give me my money back and Ill get what I want through other means.

Site Review....

Okay....so, let me just say that I have a storied history with Brazzers. If you ever read my last review...

http://www.pornusers.com/replies_view.html?id=21951

You would see that I used to be a huge fan. Sadly, shortly after that review was written, my relationship with them went downhill. Here are three incidents that really soured me on Brazzers...

1) Late 2008: I signed up for a year and was charged the right price. The next month I was charged for ANOTHER yearly membership. I contacted their customer service and they kept insisting they had no record my previous membership. So, I disputed it with my bank, and it got cleared up and my money from the 2nd payment was returned. HOWEVER, immediately after that, I was not able to access the site, and customer service told me they still had no record. Again, I had to take it up with my bank, got my money returned, and not long after that, Brazzers contacted me apologizing and offered me a huge discount. It was fucked up, but I figured "why not?"

2) 2009 (forget when exactly): It was right around the time they brought out the "Brazzers Live" shit where you had to pay per minute, and the prices were ridiculous. And to purchase the time, apparently, you just needed an account and clicking "buy time" would automatically take it from your account. No further authorization, just access to the account. So, I wake up one day and find that I was charged $900 by Brazzers. Apparently, my account was hacked, and people just bought time without needing any extra authorization. Long story short, I got it fixed, but Brazzers still gave me the run around.

After my mebership expired, I left and didnt return until November 2012. Then, around Christmas...

December 26, 2012: My account got locked out. Okay...shit happens. I contact customer service, and get it fixed. Half hour later, Im banned again. I contact Brazzers again, rinse and repeat. It happens again shortly after. They continued to insist the problem was on my end and that I should run an antivirus and change my email passwords and shit, but not ONE of my other accounts had any other issues. NOT ONE, and further than that, the last time I had any issues like this was WITH FUCKING BRAZZERS 3 YEARS BEFORE!

Over the course of 5 fucking days, my account was locked out 11 times. There dumbfuck customer service told me the same shit over and over again. It wasnt until the 8th time or so that they finally tried something different and said it wouldnt happen again. But it still did a few times. It finally stopped, but what really pissed me off was the fact that they kept insistenting it was a problem on my end and that I had a fucking keylogger or something. Whats funny, is that Brazzers has been hacked more than once, and supposedly on December 23rd, which happened to be the last time I had logged on before the 26th due to Christmas.

So, there you have it. My disdain with Brazzers isnt their content. Content alone, Id give the site a 90. Its their shady ass business practices. Ive never had these issues with any other site Ive ever joined. Couple everything I just said with the fact that they deleted ALOT of scenes without warning, and they refuse to address why and if they are coming back.

Bottom line: Brazzers is a great site from a pure content standpoint. The biggest downfall is I dont fucking trust then at all. When my membership expires, thats the end of my relationship with Brazzers forever, barring some unforeseen miracle.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply
Archived: MiztaBlu wrote 1 review (07-03-08) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Newbie
90*
kensmith (0) 12-24-12  08:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price, great filming and search engine. Girls are HOT. Site is easy to navigate and they update daily.
Cons: Pop ups are frequent and annoying. Would like to see some fresh, YOUNGER faces.
Bottom Line: Great site. I like the themes, and the girls are hot. I can follow my favorites easily. They are on the updates which is cool. Def a site worth checking out
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
88
rearadmiral (304) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 30 sites on the network
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- Many options for downloads
Cons: - No usable search function
- Not a huge amount for people who donít like big breasts and MILFs
- Many of the big breasts are Ďenhancedí and not natural
Bottom Line: I doubt that Iím offending anyone by saying that Brazzers is a network that caters mostly to MILF and large-breast aficionados (and most of those big breasts are enhanced, not natural). So why would a guy who prefers younger and more petite models take a membership here? The answer is simple Ė Jenni Leeís first anal scene. Yes, I have to confess that I took a membership just to access one scene.

As with my review of Naughty America I realize that there are a lot of reviews already so Iíll review the network from the perspective of someone who prefers younger and more petite models. Is it worth a membership for those of us with those preferences?

The network is made up of 30 individual sites each based around a theme. All of the most popular porn themes are represented. Unlike Naughty America, Brazzers doesnít really have any sites that would specifically appeal to those of us who like younger and smaller models. In contrast, many of the sites are specifically aimed at members who like big breasts, with names like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Tits at School and Big Tits at Work. So if you like big breasts youíll know there are lots of scenes for you here.

There are currently over 4600 scenes on the network and three more are added daily. The bad news is that many of the sites are currently not updating, though I donít consider that a negative as the scenes are still available.

Each site opens into a separate page where the scenes are listed with a large thumbnail. Each thumbnail has a scene name and lists the female star or stars. Clicking on a scene you want brings up a new page where you can stream or download the scene. Newer scenes have more options available for download, which makes sense, with many offering as high as 1080p. Mp4s are the most common offering with newer scenes being available in SD and 720p and 1080p. One (or sometimes two) WMV resolution is also usually available as is a MPEG version. Many also offer a size for mobile devices too. The size of the file is listed right beside all the choices which is helpful in deciding which resolution you want. This is useful since the 1080p files can top out at more than 2GB. I downloaded the 720p when it was available and it actually comes in at 854x480 and plays at 2000+kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. Older scenes obviously donít have HD available or the same range of choices which can be a bit frustrating but even the older scenes look pretty good.

I had no problem using a download manager (IDM) and found that the links didnít time out unreasonably quickly.

If this site has a serious flaw itís the lack of a useful search function. I know other reviewers have commented that the search function isnít very good, but Iíd go further and say it is really non-existent. This is a flaw because the site is huge and covers many themes so relying solely on tags to find material can be problematic. The site does have a series of filters but I didnít find them to be terribly helpful. And to make matters worse Iíd often forget to clear the filters when starting a new search and that would further limit what I found until I realized my mistake.

There is also no way to search for individual stars by just typing their name in. You can select the Ďpornstarí tab which you can then sort by letter. You can further sort that in any of several ways (popularity, number of scenes, etc) with one of the sorts being by name. The problem with this is that the alphabet that Brazzers uses appears to have no connection to the modern alphabet that most English countries use. If youíre looking for a specific star be prepared to manually search through several pages to find her.

So does Brazzers offer any value to a potential member who prefers younger and more petite models? UmmmÖ yeah. Probably. I think what likely tilts the balance towards recommending this network is that there are scenes for guys like us and the discounted TBP / PU price makes it an okay value for people who arenít into big breasts and MILFs. And they use a reputable biller. (If youíre a fan of large breasts and MILFs then there is excellent value here and Iíd highly recommend a membership.) There are scenes for guys like me, though there arenít as many as Iíd hoped, and finding them isnít made any easier by the flawed search function. But Iíd still recommend it. But Iíll likely only be back if they happen to have the worldís first Lexi Diamond anal scene.

(This is a bit off topic, but the network produces a couple of high-end porn series. Think of it as if HBO did hardcore. These are interesting and the production values are high Ė better than most in the industry. In one of the series a young woman is murdered, wrapped in plastic and dumped by a stream. For some reason, Brazzers often uses this shot as their siteís wallpaper. I have a lot of fetishes, but Ďmurder porní ainít one Ďem.)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
50*
pawn3d (0) 10-14-12  03:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of HQ videos with big name pornstars.
Cons: LACK OF TEENS! (You can't fool me with a bunch of 25 year olds wearing pigtails and calling them teens)
Search feature is an epic fail. Tags are misleading and/or broken.
Deceptive previews. Thumbnails are always photoshopped to make the girls look younger and the video quality better.
Bottom Line: When it comes to porn sites, I look for 3 factors: Quality, Quantity & Ease of use. Brazzers does indeed have some hot ladies and a lot of HD videos however, the problem is finding what you want:

Brazzers has a "Scene Explorer" that allows searching by site, model or tags. The first 2 work great but the tag filter is crippled. A simple tag search for "Teen" yields a mere 280 videos. Add the tag "Big Tits" and that narrows it down to 37. Out of these 37 videos, I have concluded that only 8 of them were actually "teens" and out of those teens only 4 of then had natural breasts. I'm sure there's some strays in there, but I don't pay these sites to have to search for hours to find the content I want. It should be readily available and easily accessible.

I would have given Brazzers a 10 if they called themselves "Milfs with big fake tits". However, they're trying to bullshit everyone with a bunch of smart talk about being "the world's best porn site" which they are CLEARLY not. I burned though those 4 videos in less than an hour and I'm off to the next site to find teens with natural tits, never to return.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
70*
Random404 (2) 08-20-12  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great actresses.
- Great options for streaming and downloading, including 1080p.
- Great tag filters and search options.
- Ability to follow sites, actresses or even tags.
- Wide variety of porn shooting styles.
- Good amount of updates.
Cons: - Popular scenes are constantly being removed
- Porn Star Punishment was removed
- Customer support is lacking
- Required to pay for previous episodes of BZ live
- Pop-up reminders for other linked networks
- Scene quality is going downhill
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the most recent iconic names for internet pornography. I would easily say that it used to be one of the best networks online. However, in the last few months, their quality has reduced tremendously.

First, let me tell you the good. Brazzers has great filming quality for their scenes. They offer a wide variety of download and streaming options, even on mobile devices. They release a good amount of content each week, though recently it has been less than usual. They have a good amount of archived content and their community is actually active. They still have a lot to offer, and I do not think I would ever review the site lower than 60. However, I feel it is important to point out to potential customers the newer direction Brazzers has been focusing on in the last few months.

Recently, Porn Star Punishment was removed from their network; all of the scenes have been removed forever. Newer scenes are being toned down tremendously, and over 200 scenes from various other sites in their network have been taken down.

Brazzers now pulls scenes without explanation or warning. (So if you do sign up, download your favorite scenes!) Due to this, their forums are filled with upset customers, many of which are documenting the removed scenes. Their feedback channel's most asked question is: Why this is happening? It contains over 150 replies from various members. Most of these replies started as a personal support question and have been merged into the same generic thread so that Brazzers does not have to answer their questions directly.

I feel it is necessary to point this out, as Brazzers is trying to sweep these recent changes under the rug. Upon research, there appears to be various rumors as to why they are acting in this manner, but the bottom line is, they are treating their paying customers poorly.

I would recommend at this point that people do not subscribe long term to the Brazzers Network. The quality of their site, content and customer support is degrading fast. It may change in the future, and I will keep these review updated to reflect that. As of right now, however, you are likely better off spending your money elsewhere.

If you do think a subscription to Brazzers is your best bet, I recommend you sign up for a trial pass first. Even before that, their website is fairly transparent to non-customers. See if your favorite scenes still exists on their site. While you are at it, view the forums and the feedback posts. Judge for yourself if this new direction is what you want to support.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Active
87
SexCliche (10) 04-29-12  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-29-12  10:42pm  (Update History)
Reason: Didn't like the way I worded my "Bottom Line Section" as it was more opinion rather than critique
Pros: -Lots of quality performers and content
-Videos and Photos have high production value
-Easy to Use Search Engine
-Ability to mark scenes and porn stars as favorites to view later.
-High Res photos and videos
Cons: -Lack of Variety
-Bonus sites are streaming only
-DRM on some videos-I'm not one to Pirate, but I would expect an adult site to treat me like an adult.
-Pre-checked cross-sales
-Ads and promotions (minor problem, but still...)
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that you can't go wrong with Brazzers.com. The site has great content, high quality performers, and offers great perks like the monthly live Brazzers chats. Their search engine is okay, not great, but not bad either. And, most importantly, the newer vids have a variety of file formats and resolutions, up to HD quality in most cases. Like always, that doesn't apply to older content, but that's not a negative in my book.

However, there are some negatives that count against it. First, the overall "look" of all the models is the same-just about all of them have fake tits, tatoos, and piercings. The lesbian content on the site is all exactly the same: ultra-rough lesbian domination. It's okay, but if you're a fan of lesbian content like I am, you'll be bored in a matter of hours. Straight scenes are also very similar to each other. Lastly, bonus content sites are streaming only (though the usual Firefox workarounds work just fine).

Bottom line: can't go wrong with a classic, but expect to get bored quickly.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 68 Next Page >
User Comments (104)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 104 Next Page >

Lester1 (0) 12-31-13  06:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Rip Off

Be careful (which I was) they add a Brazzers Reel to you bill without adequately informing you. 29.97 a month and they will not remove it. I am currently in a credit card dispute with them.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 12-03-13  06:24pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

no more anal updates

if you are thinking to join this site because of anal content ( like me) beware that anal content is big time cut now. other than bwb, anal is extremely rare. still older anal scenes are out there but new ones are just not coming.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Vegas Ken - PU Staff 11-27-13  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Thanksgiving 2013 Special - $9.95

From now till the end of November the folks at Brazzers are offering a $9.95 monthly membership. A great deal on a great site!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 11-12-13  07:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

Up dates

Lately they have not been placing the picture zip files until a day or to later, and if you keep track of the up dates or up coming videos, you might notice sometimes the updates are short one update posting. Small draw back, but I did notice a lot of comments on brazzers about there later posting of the zip files. Still a pretty good site for the money. My personal thought.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Vegas Ken - PU Staff 10-30-13  06:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Halloween $9.95 Special

Special $9.95 for Brazzers.com!

Get this deal before it ends on November 1st.

The multi-month memberships are also on special :)

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

streamingeagle (0) 08-22-13  11:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Beware of regional pricing

Today i received an email with a Special offer "reduced rate at 17.99 Dollar". Going to the join-Site the show me "17.99 Euro". Thats 24.01 Dollar!!!!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Ozark (0) 05-28-13  11:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

"Question"

I just subscribed with Brazzers (Awesome site by the way) and my card company called me to verify suspicious charges made on my card. (automated assistance) had me verify the last 3 charges, 2 said Ireland at $9.99 and 1 Epoch at $9.95 (i received a discount else where) well the membership is a 30 day unlimited trial for $9.95 it will continue at $24.95 after.

Now my bank is still not showing any withdraw yet so i dont know what has been charged yet.

Has anyone experienced this? I've read somewhere else when you do a trial they charged you the full price but the money never leaves your bank unless you do not cancel the membership (2 day trials). I wonder if maybe mine is the same since my membership states 30 day trial?

Also i made sure to uncheck all cross sales very cautiously as i always do. I would really hate to be ripped by a potential favorite site.

Feedback would be much appreciated. Thanks

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

mediafan (8) 05-27-13  02:28pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

For Your Info.

Brazzers seems to having some problems lately. No pic sets for about the last week, and some screen shots sets are so blurry. When brazzers is going to fix this problems I'm not sure and according to tech support they know about this problems.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

martinlongbow (0) 03-19-13  06:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

unfair review

91 is too low for brazzers. especially if you are giving 93 to a website like RK. Brazzers is superior in every way, from quality of the scenes to more frequent updates and pricing. i'd even say brazerrs is the best hardcore website out there along with 21 sextury. brazzers is one of the websites that moved to HD way earlier compared to others so your comment of "older scenes are in bad quality" is also ridicilous.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Marphel (0) 02-25-13  09:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Problems Downloading Videos

I'm having problems downloading videos on Brazzers. When attempting to download a video it pauses/freezes or crashes before the download is complete. Sometimes the file is 99.999% complete and it freezes!!! This is very frustrating.

Maybe it's just my computer, or user error on my part. I don't know. But, it is very frustrating. I would appreciate any ideas or suggestions; please advise.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 104 Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Reality Kings (7) 87.1 93.0
2. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
3. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
4. Brazzers (5) 86.6 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (5) 84.3 86.0
6. Twistys (7) 83.0 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (168)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.23 seconds.