Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brandi Love

Visit Site

Brandi Love

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. MILF Porn
3. Amateur Girls

Traffic Soup, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Traffic Soup

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.91 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Brandi Love Site Facts at TBP.

79.5
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.0
TBP Review

Date: 06-07-10

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive amateur collection.
+  Good-sized site.
-  Average quality video.
-  Not enough browse tools.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
69
pat362 (367) 07-06-13  10:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Exclusif site of Brandi Love.
+460 videos of which 250 are of Brandi herself.
+Over a 1000 photosets of which 650 are of Brandi.
+You get some content from 20 other models.
+There are plenty of links for swingers.
+You can get a full access 3 day trial for 5$.
+The CC processor is Epoch(so cancellation was easy).
Cons: -Overall site design is really bad (see bottom line for more info).
-A pretty large percentage of the content is not exclusif and that includes Brandi's stuff.
-A couple of the videos are interviews and/or tv appearances.
-A good portion of the content is rather old.
-The video quality is on the poor side, some of them have pretty bad lighting and way too much is POV style.
-Photosets cannot be downloaded as a single zip file so you have to download them pic by pic.
Bottom Line: *I've been tempted to join this site for quite a long time but for some reason I never did and after joining then I know why I waited so long. Now it's quite possible that my expectations were too high or maybe it's my standards but I don't understand how this site can score in the 80's. There are so many things wrong that it's hard to find the positive.

*I have to start somewhere so here goes. The most obvious one is that this site doesn't know what it wants to be. Is it a swinger site that just happens to also have some solo model content or is it a solo model site that wants to promote a swinger lifestyle. If it's the first then why charge any money? If it's the other than why have so much of the site cluttered with swinger info? There are so many swinger related links and third party advertising that you almost wonder why they even bothered adding the solo model stuff. There is so much content on each pages that you have to scroll down to actually see it all and one way too many of them it requires you to scroll quite a distance down.

*Then there's the fact that there isn't really all that much content. I mean this site has been active since 2004 and Brandi has only 250 or so videos. That comes out to about 2 per month. Many of the videos are taken from shoots Brandi did for other studios so not exclusive and a portion is mostly solo cam stuff. There are videos from other models but again you have non-exclsuive content and most if not all is quite old.

*Some of the videos have tag words attached to them but there is no search box to use those keywords and clicking on them does not actually bring you to the proper results.

*There is a blog section but it's so seldom used that it borders on the ridiculous. I mean there are only 4 post this year and it's basically advertising for her appearances at strip clubs and possible ways for guys to meet her in private.

**I'm glad some people enjoyed her site but I didn't. I can only recommend this to fans of Brandi who want to get as much as possible from her and don't necessarily want to join other sites to get access to their content of Brandi.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 10-09-12  01:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Hot girls with lots of variety of shoots
- Great interaction. Someone in the comment section noted that no one does more to promote (in a good an appropriate way) than Brandi. You can find her on everything from Howard Stern to Naught America.
- Pix available as zips
- Huge backlog more than 360 videos with a good variety (lots of blow job vids, good hardcore and some 3-way action, some anal)
- great set up for social networking in site - easy interactions
- Live shows 1 per week
- Hot MILF if you looking for that genre Brandi is one of the best examples of a MILF on the net!
- She accomplishes what she sets to do (which is more than I can say for a lot of the pro-ams out there)
- content share with other hot girls so you do get to see some other talent on the site
- Cool feature where videos you get suggestions for other videos you might like.
Cons: - I'm an old fashion guy who like plot with my porn (I know I'm the minority) and Brandi's more an all action kinda girl.
- Working with old equipment most of her videos are 640X480 shoots, it's just time to upgrade
- no network brandi is the only girl you get to enjoy
Bottom Line: Brandi is great, but I couldn't find enough to stay around for more than a month. She's hot no doubt about it, I just felt like every shoot was the same.

She is great about social networking and you can find her on twitter with everything from football picks to what she up to that week in terms of shoot for others.

The bottom bottom line. It's a good site to check out, but you may not be compelled to stick around long.

I enjoyed my time on the site and will go back. Brandi's got a fun personality and puts herself into the site. It's a lot of fun and good time. She enjoys what she does so it's easy to get into the hot scenes!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
59*
apilot (1) 01-18-12  11:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
77
Wittyguy (95) 05-06-09  06:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
nygiants03 (162) 05-26-07  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
SnowDude (214) 03-31-07  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

MILFMember (0) 06-08-10  12:24pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Innovative and Sexy

I have to admit, I have been a fan / member of Brandi's site since 2005 just after her appearance on Howard Stern so I am bias toward her. That said I am commenting here on her new site rather than her as a model.

I read the review at The Best Porn and some of the comments and think people completely miss the point. The new site is a social network and has all of the features and functionality of a Myspace or Facebook.

As a member I can blog, upload my own photos, video, wallpapers, add friends, create video playlists, save my favorite photo sets to my profile or even save an individual image if I want. Hell, I can even go so far as saving an individual blog post to my favorites.

Video: In addition to what I feel is a kick ass video stream, her new site also allows me to preview each video and even download them in multiple formats. And I'm not sure if the player somply makes it difficult to find but you can view a video at full screen.. might not be HD at full screen but they aren't "small" videos?

Photos: I would like to see a zip option, and according to the member feedback group she is going to add this. But zip downloads aside the photo options are far more advanced than anything I have seen in a site. I can view an individual image in the standard viewer ( which does limit the view ) or I can view the full size. I can also play as two different types of slideshows, advance one at a time, leave comments on individual photos in a picture set and even save a set or individual picture to my personal favorites.

Instant Chat: I have used this new feature often and have had real time chats with Brandi as well as other members. I think thats really slick!

Inbox: I have a Facebook, Myspace and Twitter account. I use Gmail and Yahoo Mail and I'm also a member of another social network ( Suicide Girls ) Brandi's interal mail system is as feature rich as any email client. You can attach files, create a signature, create and manage labels etc etc. I don't know of another paysite that has anything close to this.. Not even Facebook. This inbox also serves as a notification system. So every time Brandi or any of my Friends have an update, I get notified in my personal inbox... I really like that.

News Feed: I read in the Best Porn Review that there was nowhere to see the most recent updates? On the home page there is a model and member news feed which is a real time feed of every activity in the site. And each profile has it's own news feed so you can see an individuals most recent activities.

Again, I may be bias toward Brandi but to say the site has limited options simply means a person hasn't taken the time to really explore them. Honestly, there are more features in the new site than any social network I have used... maybe that's the issue.... too many features?

That said, I'll take too many over too few.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

GCode (101) 06-07-10  01:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)

Hot Model But Bad Options....

After reading the current TBP review at 82, I decided to take a look at the tour. After looking at the tour, the site seemed quite promising. The model is hot and I actually would not mind seeing more of her....However, I then looked at the TBP facts sheet. 640 X 480 res with grainy picture and highest res of pics at 1024? Ew. Then I checked out WittyGuy's review and noticed even more, there are no zips and the site just recently started updated at 640 x 480 (about a year ago?)...Oh man. Just like WittyGuy commented about the site being Amateur, I can agree to some extent that I should expect less quality...but still, 640 X 480 and 1024 res for pics with no zip downloads for sets? I hate it when I really want to join a site but something so simple just as technical things stray me away. It's amazing that TBP would judge this site an 82 with this aspect but it is what it is, I'd have to go with WittyGuy's review as a better sum for score...and I think he was being quite kind in that score as well.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 04-23-09  03:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

Any Recent Members?

It's been two years since we've had a review or comment here and I notice that the site statistics date back to 2007 as well. From her short tour it looks like she's doing more HC shots and updating regularly but I wanted to confirm this. I'm also curious if Brandi has upped the quality of her work in terms of pic and vid sizes. I'm usually not one for solo models but she is a damn fine MILF.

I also find her marketing approach interesting. She has her site, a blog, runs a swingers site, is branching out into other sites (just did a shoot for Naughty America) among other things. She probably does the best job of marketing herself and her wares of any amateur (or pro for that matter) that I know of. It has to be a lot of work but then again she's probably making some coin and/or just digs the attention.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 03-23-07  08:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

Can there be too many price options? No!

I just joined this site tonight and will have a review soon, but I was impressed at the number of options offered on length of memebership and pricing. I went for the 7 day membership which is just over a dollar a day and they offer biweekly and monthly options too! So far I'm very pleased, but haven't hit the full depths of the site yet. More to come!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Brandi Love

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Brandi Love (2) 79.5 82.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.42 seconds.