Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brain Pass

Visit Site

Brain Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Porn Videos
3. General Porn

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)

View all Brain Pass Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

This network gives access to the exact same sites as Pornstar Network (94.0). We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we highly recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (41)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 9
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 20, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (26)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 26 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
82
heff (10) 05-31-08  05:01pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
55
artnoir (17) 02-02-08  02:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65
Denner (233) 01-09-08  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
90*
jonbe (3) 01-04-08  06:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
89
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
68*
sisterhood (1) 11-11-07  01:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80*
Malkav (4) 11-10-07  12:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
Boobs4ever (22) 06-25-07  04:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
69*
Fulltilt (1) 06-19-07  04:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
91
Pornjackker (37) 05-22-07  05:09pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 26 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Malkav (4) 10-03-07  02:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)

Download Manager probably does not work.

Can't see from the faq that any download managers are supported. Have tried a few, but no one has worked so far. Signed up a couple of days ago, and will probably cancel my subscription very soon, since I don't have the time / internet connection speed to go thru with right click save as on every singel movie file I want. Takes to much time.

*Update*
Talked to support. Download Managers are NOT supported.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Boobs4ever (22) 07-25-07  06:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

Videooptions and size

Before I didnt understand there download options entirely and havent mentioned it so much about it but I finally figured it out. Ive been a regular member on a small amount of sites awhile now so how good video options compared to other similar sites I cant really judge. But you get lots of options here if ya ask me.

You get 3 download options on ether low speed ore high speed. Each part is always 5mins long at most doesnt matter wich option you take. The low speed options are: (Same Movie Part)
1. 56kbps/wmv FileSize: 1-3mb (The file I downloaded 1,62mb)
2. 126kbps/wmv FileSize: 4-6mb (The file I downloaded 4,29mb)
3. 350kbps/mpeg Filesize: 10-15mb (The file I downloaded 13mb)
I have to have bad eye when it comes to blurry videos ^^ bc I dont see much diffrence between 126wmv and 350mpg.
The High speed options are:
1. 700kbps/wmv FileSize: 25-35mb (The file I downloaded 27mb)
2. 650kbps/mpeg Filesize:20-25mb (The file I downloaded 24mb)
3. 2000kbps/wmv Full Movie (The file I downloaded 481mb)

This Movie I Downloaded to show the diffrent options was 32mins in 7 parts if you dont wanna download the full movie. Thats all Folks :P ^^

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Boobs4ever (22) 07-01-07  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

Diary and recent news....

Suggestion for the network Brain Pass:Diary and recent news are a thing makin me annoyed of Braipass Network when its not updated sense 2006 makes the whole network seem old and inactive in many ways. I would suggest to delete this feature when its unessary if it not used on the sites. Bc even tho the site is still updating if the news isnt updating theres no Interaction throught the single site, The news about the network comes today from the blog ore the message center. Ore write a reason why these sites has decided to not update news if they have been moving on to busy whatever. Another thing is when you look on news you see the oldest news first so the system of the news feuture may need to bee chnaged anyways when in my opion the newest updates of news ore diarys should bee seen first Thx alot And I hope any reponsible for the BrainPass Network atleast read this....

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Pornjackker (37) 04-24-07  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

Search Engine for performers

Currently I'm a 3 month member and I really like
the fact that Brainpass has a good search engine
for finding scenes with both female and MALE
pornstars. That's rare.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pinkerton (36) 01-13-07  02:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

My two cents worth

I wouldn't agree that ALL the videos on this site/network are high quality, whether content or video quality. There's quite a lot of crap on the brainpass sites though much of the content IS very good.
I'd rate it 85/100

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-15 of 15 < Previous Page

Visit Brain Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pornstar Network (2) 86.5 94.0
2. Elegant Angel (2) 86.0 86.5
3. Club Filly (0) N/A 83.0
4. Load My Mouth (0) N/A 83.0
5. Club Peter North (0) N/A 82.0
6. Lex Steele (0) N/A 81.0
7. Mobile Pornstar Network (0) N/A 81.0
8. Mike John VIP (0) N/A 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash (0) N/A 80.0
10. Gay Star Network (0) N/A 79.5

View All: Company Sites (85)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.