Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Brain Pass

Visit Site

Brain Pass

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Stars
2. Porn Videos
3. General Porn

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)

View all Brain Pass Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

This network gives access to the exact same sites as Pornstar Network (94.0). We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we highly recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (41)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 9
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 15
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 20, 2010 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (26)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 26 Next Page >

Newbie
60*
JoeM (3) 11-01-12  08:08pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content. Some from good studios like Elegant Angel. You can download and have lots of choices for resolutions.
Cons: Most content is over a year old. The site is not updating much. Once you join to get to the new content you have to buy a "premium" membership at a substantial cost. Overall this site looks like it is a has been ghost town. I would not recommend it... steer clear.
Bottom Line: There are plenty of better, more honest choices out there. Steer clear.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
86
slutty (111) 10-24-09  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
pffer (3) 06-14-09  09:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80
TheSquirrel (53) 05-28-09  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
70
mbaya (356) 04-15-09  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
92
Goldfish (67) 03-15-09  08:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
The Clyde (26) 01-14-09  05:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
91
User (32) 01-08-09  01:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70*
Victorycreed (4) 12-19-08  09:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
youarebad (0) 09-07-08  01:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 26 Next Page >
User Comments (15)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

mato123 (0) 07-28-11  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Pricing is not fixed its a rip off dont be fooled

I joined this site based on your reviews
below is the live chat i had regarding not getting the full acsess stated by t6he best porn
Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Erica'
Erica: Welcome to our 247 Live Chat Customer Support.
Erica: How may I help you today?
me: Hello. I joined through thebestporn.com. I was albe to download moviez but now it wont let my it just keeps logging me out
Erica: Can you give me the link where you got the problem
me: i dont understand
me: every time i log in it lets me down load none dvd content but has stopped letting my download dvd on moviez then it sends me to videoz and tells me i may be logging in wrong but i am already logged in
Erica: I think you are trying to download videos with tag as MOVIEZ+
me: no iwas downloading a sene then it would not let me do any more I haver got premium membership
me: i am going to copy this conversation and send it to thebesdtporn.com since I joined through thier site and it stated full membership
Erica: Right click on the links and ‘save target as‘ the files on your computer and now try to play the movie
me: Login Failed ! Remember, your username name and password are both CaSe SeNsiTiVe and must be keyed in exactly the same way as when you joined. A letter "a" is NOT the same as "A". Almost 80% of all member problems we receive via email are due to mistyped passwords! Click Here To Try Again Not a Member Click Here To Signup I just signed up and I dont have my User Name Your User Name and Password are sent to you via the e-mail address you used when you registered. Check that account for a message from us with your User Name and Password included. (Please allow up to 15 minutes for the mail to be received) I've checked everything and I still can't log in Click Here to submit your question to Client Support If you still have questions contact Client Support .
Erica: Everything is working fine here. I may need the link of the videos where you got that error
me: the best porn states
me: Brain Pass Network The Brain network, now called Brain Pass and branded as Pornstar Network, includes access to several Canadian based websites featuring high quality hardcore video of today's hottest pornstars and more. Primary Niche: Porn Stars Secondary Niches: Porn Videos, General Porn Visit Brain Pass Enter Brain Pass Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brainpass.com. Cost & Billing Monthly: $29.95 Our Price $19.95 (recurring) Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. 1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring) Options: Credit Card, Postal Mail CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch Notes: Our cost includes the Moviez package ($59.95/mo), which gets you unlimited downloads to all sites. Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-10-2011)
me: if you cant sort this out please send me an email confirmation of a refund thankyou
me: it is still telling me my login is failed i

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rearadmiral (322) 12-25-10  08:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

New Update to my comment on the pricing issue

I'm well into my membership now (I'll post a full review soon) and I may have jumped the gun a bit in saying the pricing problem is fixed. There are scenes marked as "extra" and those are all now available, assuming that it was these that weren't available before. What isn't available still are any scenes labeled as part of "Moviez." Acess to Moviez will cost you an additional $30. It appears that well over half of the material on the site is only available with the additional fee. This site is huge, so just paying the initial $20 fee is still worth it, but it is frustrating to not have access to all of the content. There is also no way (that I can find) to filter the extra content out. There are also some studios where 100% of there content is only available for the extra fee. Some may argue that this is the same thing that Videobox does, but I don't agree. Videobox charges $5 less for the initial subscription, and the two add-on sites are specific studios. Brain Pass / Pornstar Network doesn't have such a clear distinction, and the additional access is far more expensive than the additional content at VB. Also, you can filter out the additional content on VB.

TBP just did a review of Brain Pass / PornStar Network and they seem to suggest that the problem is fixed. Spencer wrote that “Their join process for normal people can be a little confusing as they have a free account, a paid account, and then a VIP upgrade option. To get the best, you'd spend $60 a month here. However, if you join through our site by clicking their link, you can get in for $20 a month, and access to the whole shebang, saving you $40 a month. This deal is exclusive to our site, and is pretty awesome.” I joined after the pricing issue was resolved and I don’t have access to the whole site. If I open a site available only through Moviez I get the requirement to spend an additional $30. I've submitted an error report and will see what they say when they get back to the site after Christmas.

This is still a great site, but the pricing model is a bit frustrating.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rearadmiral (322) 12-20-10  06:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Pricing problem is now fixed

In his reply to jpg386's comment about additional costs on Brain Pass / Pornstar Network, PU staff Vegas Ken said he was told by website staff that the problem is fixed. I'm several days into a membership and can report that what the staff told Vegas Ken is true. There are still some movies that are newer release that require a membership to Moviez, but all the titles labelled "extra" are now available for download.

Many thanks to PU Staff for looking out for us and exerting some influence over a great site.

I spoke with a fellow PU member over the weekend who had originally warned me about this problem. I called to tell him that it was reported fixed but he said his membership ran out a few days before the fix was made. :-( I hope there aren't too many of us in that circumstance.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

ipg386 (0) 12-15-10  08:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

You cannot download videos unless you pay an extra $30

You can view online but you cannot download videos unless you pay an extra $30 per month for an add on membership - that's in addition to the regular membership fee of $20 per month. I was a member of this site on a few prior occasions and there was no extra fee to download, but there is now. The net effect of this, at least if you want to download videos, is the real monthly subscription fee is $50 not the $20 mentioned in TBP review.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

bjorn7 (19) 07-12-09  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)

Download managers

Does anyone know if any download managers work
with this network. I just joined and I'm getting
speeds around 80KB/sec. I usually get between
350-500KB/sec. This is unacceptable and it ruins
a great network when it's such a time wasting
exercise to get the scenes. Thanks

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

impuls (6) 04-09-09  04:23pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)

Get Your Trial From VideoBox Cross-Sale!

Most likely temporary, but VideoBox is offering a cross-sale $1.00 3-Day Trial to Pornstar Network (which is Brain Pass: meaning Christine Young, Silverstone, Peternorth Club, Doghouse Digital). You can go to the sign-up page and check to see if it is still available. Sweet deal on this cross-sale! No limits on this trial, I downloaded over 15GB's worth of stuff at a very fast speed.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

rome476 (0) 01-20-09  04:55pm
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

XXX PORN PARTIES SITE IN NETWORK?

According to a Porn Billy Jan. 5 09 review this site is part of the "Porn Star Network" & when you click on the link for the site it goes to the Brainpass enter page BUT the site isn't listed there. Could a current member check for me? Thanks in advance.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

mbaya (356) 12-23-08  06:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)

pricing

In September, I checked out the site. On the homepage it said there was a special price for today only of $9.95. However, it was nowhere to be found except on that page. I contacted the webmaster Brainpat, who told me the special was only for Wednesdays and it was now Thursday. It WAS listed on the site Thursday morning. I feel that not honoring the price was a ridiculously poor business decision. If I had a customer in my store with money in his hand, wanting to buy from me, I would have honored a reasonable request. After all, I did not put up the special price notice, they did. Telling me that they never had a complaint before is not only hard to believe, but the wrong thing to say to a potential customer. I took that as smug sarcasm.

Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Boobs4ever (22) 04-24-08  01:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

hmm Im suprized

This networks rating curve went up surely it was a while sense I was a member of BrainPass now. Its clear now I have diffrent view of things then TBP when Its not even near being the best network in my book. Ive always liked networks been a member of BangBros, Naugthy America, Brazzers, Twistys and One of The New sensation network and some others I cant remember the name but this was before I joined this community so I havent reviewed that many of them. Maybee my expectations was High on brainpass and thatS why I got so disepointed on the network. And I missed most of the exclusive vids they ad when there much content that isnt exclusive so how they can advertised most content is exclusive. When I was member 4/5 of the new updates was found under pornstars network in date order. No I definetly didnt think it would get a boost in the rate-curve

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

jaster12 (0) 01-12-08  08:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Anyone have trouble downloading?

I just joined and after the first few days, my downloads kept timing out and I had to start all over agin. Tried using the site with IE 7.0 and Fiefox 2.0, and kept having the problem each time. Did their 24/7 live chat, but they only gave me simple suggestions which I already tried, ended up having to submit a ticket. I'd be very interested in any suggestions.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Visit Brain Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Elegant Angel (2) 87.0 86.5
2. Pornstar Network (2) 86.5 94.0
3. Club Filly (0) N/A 83.0
4. Load My Mouth (0) N/A 83.0
5. Club Peter North (0) N/A 82.0
6. Lex Steele (0) N/A 81.0
7. Mobile Pornstar Network (0) N/A 81.0
8. Mike John VIP (0) N/A 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash (0) N/A 80.0
10. Gay Star Network (0) N/A 79.5

View All: Company Sites (85)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.