Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Blue Fantasies

Visit Site

Blue Fantasies

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Glamour Models
2. Soft Content
3. Nude Photography

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)

View all Blue Fantasies Site Facts at TBP.

Site Clone Notice

Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Twistys (90.5). We do allow reviews and comments for clones of all types, but we recommend reviewing the source site to keep them in one location.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 28, 2009 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
79
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-08  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
91
exotics4me (463) 08-13-07  01:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
Denner (233) 05-24-07  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Wittyguy (95) 01-27-10  10:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

Site Update

Having rejuiced my Twisty's membership for a few days I thought I'd take a gander to see what's new at BlueFantasies. Guess what? Nothing. The last update was in October of 09. Don't know why this happened but it's too bad as it was a decent site.

For those of you thinking about joining Twisty's or here (still worth a cheap trial membership even though it's no longer updating) here's the run down on what you get:

Pics: About 780 galleries, almost all solo. Pic sizes are only 1200x860 with a few 1600x1070 tossed in. All sets have zip and the quality is very good. No size options to choose from.

Vids: About 435 with virtually all of them solo. All vids seem to be 640x480. Only DL options are wmv, QT and iphone. Again, the quality is very good.

You get the same search engine that they have at twistys when it comes to choosing your model or toy or body type your looking for which is useful. The tags are a bit generic though. The model directory is just OK when compared to Twistys because the data seems a lot less specific.

As I mentioned, if you like glamour and decent quality then this site isn't bad. I woulnd't fork out a monthly membership here, especially since they're no longer updating but if you hop on for on the 2 day full access trial specials available through TBP you might like the offerings.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 11-01-09  05:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

2 updates in October

Just read the latest TBP review, which noted the recent slowdown in updates, and I'll add that only two (count 'em) two updates appeared in October at Blue Fantasies.

I'm still a fan of the main site, Twistys, since they've been regularly, if not always, adding 3000 px zips. But you don't get those at Blue Fantasies, either.

Twistys has a lot of pots on the stove, so to speak. I guess it's hard to keep everything simmering along.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 04-18-09  10:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

No access

For a couple of days I've tried to join Blue Fantasies and the fine bonus for $2.95 full access acording to TBP, but all the times, I've tried, I get this:

A Problem has been Encountered

implode() [function.implode]: Bad arguments.

/home/twistyscash/nats/includes/functions.php:0

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Drooler (218) 01-29-09  03:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

WHY the suddenly oversized watermark?

As part of my "economic sustainability program," I've joined Twistys (which includes BlueFantasties) for an acceptable rate of $10 per month. I've been happy with the increased pic sizes to a standard 1600px.

But I'm dismayed by the increased size of the watermark in the most recent photoset of Vanessa Cooper, "Stair Way ..." That blasted watermark is certainly larger than in the previous sets. It gets right on her head or arms in several shots.

Vanessa is a hot babe and the photoset is pretty nice, but that watermark just RUINS the pics in which it intrudes on my viewing.

Why didn't they see the problem before posting this set? It's OBVIOUS. What, do they just run the watermark layer macro, zip, and post without checking the results?

I sure hope this is a one-off.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Goldfish (67) 02-19-08  08:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)

Hardcore

I'm currently a member of this site by way of joining Twistys. TBP may want to consider reclassifying the site as there is nothing hardcore about it. There is no boy/girl and the few lesbian movies they have are definitely in the softcore realm.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

exotics4me (463) 07-07-07  01:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Models?

I'm just curious here, the preview shows a whole page of models with the name that starts with A, a couple of rows with B, then jumps to J. Most of you probably know, I am looking to see if Eve Angel is on this site. It has several of my favorites that I do see, but I was just wondering if anyone that has been a member remembers if Eve is on it?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Blue Fantasies

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Reality Kings (7) 87.1 93.0
2. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
3. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
4. Brazzers (5) 86.6 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (5) 84.3 86.0
6. Twistys (7) 83.0 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (167)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.