Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Black Ice Pass

Visit Site

Black Ice Pass

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Ebony Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. General Porn

Bayshore Solutions Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ZTOD Partners

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Black Ice Pass Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 04-01-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Large DVD collection.
+  High quality videos.
-  No longer updating.
-  Older scenes lack options.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
84
exotics4me (463) 05-31-10  11:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
88*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85*
f84815 (4) 10-01-08  11:30pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
77
apoctom (145) 12-28-07  12:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

exotics4me (463) 12-31-12  12:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)

Might be some hope

Not for sure if others receive promos from ZTOD and their sister studios 3rd Movies or Black Ice Pass, but the latest one I received made me think Black Ice was going to start updating again. I could be reaching a little when I say I'm wondering if they're releasing Black Ice style DVDs on ZTOD since Black Ice Pass itself is dead? I know in my last review of ZTOD, I mentioned how the search engine was seemingly becoming for all 3 of their studios, instead of having to go to each studio's site to find specific models for each site. Either way, the ZTOD join is just as good as the last time I reviewed it. With the various problems on Videobox and the continued high production quality on ZTOD's DVDs, I would bump ZTOD ahead by just a little bit, maybe 1-2 points. Once my membership is up and I have a chance to see if they are updating Black Ice ethnic girl style DVDs on ZTOD, I will either write a new review for ZTOD or will post a comment.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slategrey (13) 02-26-12  09:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)

What Happened?

After several months with out any updates I think its safe to say that porn has lost another good minority site. However I'm still going to hold out a little bit a hope until no updates past the one year mark :(

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (326) 09-18-11  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Review of sister site at Third Movies

If you’re planning on joining ZTOD you might find my review of Third Movies useful. Third Movies, Zero Tolerance on Demand and Black Ice Pass are all part of the same network and the sites are all blended together. What I wrote about Third Movies applies here too.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mathieuy (0) 05-18-10  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

The best

They are really the best. Exclusive, excellent quality bu a little too big files 1-2 GB each.

I also bough a HD only to download this site (2TB) even not enough including 2 addtional site.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Black Ice Pass

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Third Movies (0) N/A 86.5
2. Black Ice Pass (0) N/A 83.0
3. 18 And Abused (0) N/A N/A
4. 18 POV (0) N/A N/A
5. Boobiesz (0) N/A N/A
6. Dumb And Horny (0) N/A N/A
7. Inch Lovers (0) N/A N/A
8. Orgiez (0) N/A N/A
9. Summer GF (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (9)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.