Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit BangBus

Visit Site

BangBus

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Hardcore Sex

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all BangBus Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (28)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 7
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-26-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive hardcore collection.
+  Great-sized collection!
-  Not all scenes HD.

User Reviews (18)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >

Expired
70*
vmadman (0) 06-17-09  10:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
81*
gamblinman (Suspended) 10-13-08  02:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
elonlybuster (39) 09-15-08  05:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
careylowell (18) 05-24-08  06:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
92
nbaby8 (8) 12-18-07  08:35pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
sfgiantsfan29 (1) 12-18-07  01:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 12-10-07  09:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
89
roseman (253) 10-15-07  03:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
SnowDude (214) 07-13-07  12:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87*
LZak (0) 04-21-07  04:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 18 Next Page >
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Cybertoad (104) 09-16-08  08:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)

I Looked,

I looked at this site a few times and pass it by , for me I think it would get very repeptitive and shows always close.
Just me but whom not quite what I would want. But teh quality of video look to be good and great site design.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

TheRizzo (23) 07-07-08  12:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Full archive?

I joined this site when it first came out and LOVED it. I haven't been a member in years but some of the trailors look like the action is still pretty good. Anybody know if they keep a running archive of their videos since the site opened the doors or do they take a lot of their older videos offline after a certain time period?

I am not much of a "reality" type guy but Bang Bus has always been one of those exceptions to the rule for me. Especially when they first came out and kinda started the whole reality thing.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Mptje (7) 02-09-08  10:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (1)

wondering

what i will allways wonder if there r any girls that ever would do that :D

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

jastrength (5) 04-14-07  09:47am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Is it just me?

I love Bangbus, I have since it was the first of its kind and I came across it in the stores so long ago. But one thing has never changed, and is it just me or is the guy who films the action kinda in the way. He makes weird comments, uses some weird voice and strange laugh. I mean Ive gotten used to it, but I wanted to know if its just me.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 03-14-07  01:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Nice one

Bangbus is one of the best adult sites on the net. A couple of my friends who are members call it '' The famous Bangbus '', well I guess that buses today are more famous than other figurative means ... GOOD work!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

crash (16) 02-03-07  10:21am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)

Expensive Bus!

The action is nice but the content is repetitive, is too expensive and the video quality is average. BangBus is a good site. Not more.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit BangBus

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bangbros Network (5) 87.3 90.0
2. BangBus (0) N/A 85.0
3. Monsters of Cock (0) N/A 84.0
4. Ass Parade (0) N/A 83.5
5. Big Daddy (0) N/A 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls (0) N/A 83.5
7. Facial Fest (0) N/A 83.0
8. Tug Jobs (0) N/A 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream Pie (0) N/A 82.0
10. Magical Feet (0) N/A 80.5

View All: Company Sites (50)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.58 seconds.