Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Bangbros Network

Visit Site

Bangbros Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

BangBros.com, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (1 year, recurs $9.95/yr.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Bangbros Network Site Facts at TBP.

87.4
Feedback History  (124)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 11
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 8
Comments 78
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-09-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Entertaining Exclusive Content.
+  Main Network Hub.
-  HD Specs Could be Better.
-  Some Sites Are no Longer Updating.

User Reviews (31)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 31 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
75*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
BubbaGump (18) 01-17-12  04:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
bacardiancoke (22) 12-22-11  01:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
LewdyPig (Disabled) 08-19-11  01:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
94
elonlybuster (39) 02-28-11  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
86
slategrey (13) 11-21-10  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
CravinBallz (Disabled) 09-27-10  02:03am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
94
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  05:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65*
chancler (2) 04-27-10  01:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72*
Addicted (4) 02-03-10  09:24am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 31 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (78)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 78 Next Page >

pilotguy (0) 02-13-15  05:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

BangBros = Fraud! Stay Away!

On my next day off from work I will have to go to my bank and cancel my debit card and request a new one.This is the only way I can stop BangBros from making unauthorized withdrawals from my account.I signed up for a special price of $14.95.The next day they had made an unauthorized withdrawal of $29.95 from my account.They won't answer emails or the customer support telephone number.I hope everyone stays away from this site so that it will go down and I will laugh about it.Not paying for anymore porn.Tired of being ripped off.This is my second bad experience with BangBros.No more!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

ohno (0) 01-16-15  07:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

CAUTION: Danger of fraud!

Got immediately biiled with two other subscriptions I did not select. There has been no receipt mail for signing up for these two subscriptions. I just see two items in my credit card biling, but I have no idea for which sites actually they want money. Thus, there is no chance of cancellation.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Bradp (1) 01-11-15  09:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Unethical billing practices

I ignored others warnings and decided to sign up. Bad mistake. Got billed for sites I didn't want. When I attempt to cancel the online site says they can't find my account. Even though I log in with the same information to gain access to the site. Emails are ignored. This is the last time I sign up with a site that DOESN"T have an independent biller.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 12-28-14  10:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

Not for Me

I had a membership on this site about 4 years ago and liked it very much, but after reading all of the negative comments about the clever ways that they have figured out to take your money I decided to join another site instead. I am particularly concerned that the webmaster rarely replies to the complaints and doesn't seem to care. I guess the money they make ripping off their customers more than makes up for people like me who walk away.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

uscue (39) 12-28-14  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Discounts

I take it BBros has decided to drop all monthly discounts ... can't find the 14.99 ones anywhere anymore. Just out of the blue, all of a sudden they disappeared.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

lone59 (0) 11-29-14  06:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Beware

I joined Bangbros earlier this year, but canceled after being double billed. Maybe it has gotten better, but they have virtually non-existent customer support. I emailed them about the double billing and did not receive a response for well over a week. I find that level of customer service to be pretty poor, also canceling was quite a chore.

They have some attractive girls and a nice archive, but the video quality of their scenes could be better (best I have seen is 720p) and it seems a lot of their websites are no longer updating or updates are infrequent at best. Can any recent or current members confirm it is still the same in regards to billing/support/canceling or has it gotten better?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

asdf123 (0) 11-06-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

WTF

I joined BangBros yesterday and just after my first log in i realized that not only BanBros is unlocked but also: Dancing Bear, Haze Her, College Rules, CFNM Show, Brandi Belle and Busty Adventures.
I only joined BangBros and im afraid that they will charge me for all the sites listed. Anyone experienced the same?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 10-21-14  11:18am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

Bang Bros New Site

I correct myself the pictures and screen shot are now located in the "about" tab...my mistake.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 07-16-14  06:00pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

A Little Note

I don't know if anyone else who is a member of the Bang Bros site have been having problems. My problem that I have been having is that when you try to download either the movie or the zip picture file there serves close the connection to download the zip files or the movie files.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (358) 05-10-14  09:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Warning about billing practices

I got an email on Thursday for a site called XXX Pawn. It wasn't listed here so I checked it out from the email. It looked interesting and I would definitely consider joining so I clicked the link to "Join Now" and I can't accuse them of lying. I wanted to see how much the site subscription was but instead a page popped up thanking me for joining. A bit of digging revealed that this is a new Bang Bros site and because I was a recent BB member they obviously retained my credit card information.

My advice is to make sure any "join" link you hit from an email isn't from BB or you might be in for a nasty surprise.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 78 Next Page >

Visit Bangbros Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bangbros Network (4) 87.4 90.0
2. BangBus (0) N/A 85.5
3. Monsters of Cock (0) N/A 84.0
4. Ass Parade (0) N/A 83.5
5. Big Daddy (0) N/A 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls (0) N/A 83.5
7. Facial Fest (0) N/A 83.0
8. Tug Jobs (0) N/A 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream Pie (0) N/A 82.0
10. MILF Soup (0) N/A 82.0

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.61 seconds.