Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Bangbros Network

Visit Site

Bangbros Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

BangBros.com, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (1 year, recurs $9.95/yr.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Bangbros Network Site Facts at TBP.

87.3
Feedback History  (118)

Active Reviews 5
Newbie Reviews 12
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 8
Comments 72
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-18-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Network of Exclusive Hardcore Reality/Video Content, Fun Stuff.
+  Huge Collection, These Guys Have Been at it for Years.
-  Some Sites are Small and/or Are No Longer Updating.
-  Video Quality Varies, Lower Level Older Scenes.

User Reviews (31)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 31 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
75*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
BubbaGump (18) 01-17-12  04:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
bacardiancoke (22) 12-22-11  01:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
LewdyPig (Disabled) 08-19-11  01:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
94
elonlybuster (39) 02-28-11  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
86
slategrey (13) 11-21-10  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
CravinBallz (Disabled) 09-27-10  02:03am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
94
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  05:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65*
chancler (2) 04-27-10  01:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
72*
Addicted (4) 02-03-10  09:24am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 31 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (72)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 72 Next Page >

asdf123 (0) 11-06-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

WTF

I joined BangBros yesterday and just after my first log in i realized that not only BanBros is unlocked but also: Dancing Bear, Haze Her, College Rules, CFNM Show, Brandi Belle and Busty Adventures.
I only joined BangBros and im afraid that they will charge me for all the sites listed. Anyone experienced the same?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 10-21-14  11:18am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

Bang Bros New Site

I correct myself the pictures and screen shot are now located in the "about" tab...my mistake.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 07-16-14  06:00pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)

A Little Note

I don't know if anyone else who is a member of the Bang Bros site have been having problems. My problem that I have been having is that when you try to download either the movie or the zip picture file there serves close the connection to download the zip files or the movie files.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (334) 05-10-14  09:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Warning about billing practices

I got an email on Thursday for a site called XXX Pawn. It wasn't listed here so I checked it out from the email. It looked interesting and I would definitely consider joining so I clicked the link to "Join Now" and I can't accuse them of lying. I wanted to see how much the site subscription was but instead a page popped up thanking me for joining. A bit of digging revealed that this is a new Bang Bros site and because I was a recent BB member they obviously retained my credit card information.

My advice is to make sure any "join" link you hit from an email isn't from BB or you might be in for a nasty surprise.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (334) 04-15-14  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Issue with cancelling an add-on

I added on a group of sites called the "SuperPack" to my BB membership. I received an email with the joining information (with the same username and password as my main membership) and with a link for customer service that was different from my main membership. I followed the link to cancel the SuperPack membership and it's the same page as the main site where you have to select which site you want to cancel but "SuperPack" isn't listed. My confirmation email said I joined through Dancing Bear (which is part of the Pack) but the site said I didn't have a membership there.

Also, there is a two-part captcha where one part of it has to be the most difficult to decipher that I've ever seen.

I haven't had any billing issues, but my advice is to cancel any add-ons early in case you have problems. I've sent them and email and I'm hoping that cancellation isn't a more of a problem than it is already.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

joekramer08 (12) 03-31-14  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)

first impressions

Just thought I'd chime in with my impressions. I've been a member of this site for over a month and haven't had any shady billing issues yet. Like people have said, they do some tricky things to make you think you have access to things you don't, but if you're careful and only click on things that are part of the "BangBros Pack" then you should be fine. It is frustrating though.

The main "HOME" page of the members area is full of sites you don't have access to, but it's displayed in a way that could trick you into thinking you have access to those sites. At the top of this "HOME" page it says: "Your Library - Listing of the products you have access to", but you don't actually have access to most of these sites unless you pay another $19.95. When they say "Listing of the products you have access to", they don't actually mean these sites are part of your current membership, they mean you can add access these sites if you pay more...so, their wording is somewhat deceptive when they say "Listing of the products you have access to"...but problems can be avoided if you are careful and have read the warnings in the comments and reviews here on The Best Porn.

Rather than just take you to the area where you actually have true access (such as the "BANGBROS" tab or "ALL WEBSITES" tab at the top of the site), they start you out in an area full of sites that you don't have access to yet. However, the thumbnails for these sites have small lettering under the image that says "get full access for $19.95", so there is at least something there to indicate that you don't have access yet...but if you don't pay attention, I can see how you'd think you had access to one of these upsell sites.

Basically all you need to know is - when you enter the members area, go to the top and click on the "ALL WEBSITES" tab - this will take you to the sites that you actually have access to with your current membership. This is the area that should be the "HOME" page, not the area they have now.

Also, when you watch streaming videos, there will be thumbnails for other videos along the right side that might be for sites you don't currently have access to. Or when you click on a certain girl's profile, it will show all of her videos - but there may be videos mixed in there that are on sites you don't have access to. So you have to be aware of the sites that are part of your "BangBros Pack" and make sure to only click on those videos. I haven't clicked on the wrong video yet, so I can't confirm if you are automatically billed for sites just by clicking on the video.

Other than these annoyances, it's a good site with a ton of content. I'll have a full review in a few weeks.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Vegas Ken - PU Staff 11-27-13  10:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

$7.97 monthly Thanksgiving special

From now till the end of the month get $7.97 RECURRING monthly member ship to Bang Bros Network!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

etna (0) 11-18-13  06:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Help finding a video on the site

On the members login of bangbros there are a couple of vids that play underneath the username and password part. they are different some times, but I am looking for the video of the blonde girl with the pigtails with her legs up getting fucked. Any help would be great.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

SFguy (1) 10-23-13  06:59pm
Comments TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

TheBestPorn Should Block This One

I'm surprised TBP hasn't blocked this site as they've done with other sites that engage in shady and deceptive business practices. All the other users' warning comments written before mine should be a pretty major indication that something is not right here. I had the same frustrating and expensive experience as other users: I thought I was signing up for one site, but simply by clicking on a video from a site I thought was included, suddenly found myself with an entirely separate subscription to a new set of sites. I'm also 100% sure I unchecked the pre-checked cross sale box upon signing up for the original site, but was still charged for the trial membership to yet another site. All of this meant I now had to cancel THREE memberships when I only signed up for one, and I'm still unsure if one of these sites was even canceled at all, since the specific site name did not show up on the list of cancellation options. They've got some interesting content here, and a lot of it, but I strongly warn people to steer clear until this site engages in more ethical billing practices.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Laptopbs (0) 10-08-13  07:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Danger ! Watch out !

Great site. Frequent updates, high quality photos and videos.

I have been a member of this site before and had nothing but compliments.

Signed recently and like others are mentioning here recently, you even look the wrong way and you have joined a new site whether you wanted to or not, even though you did not realize they were going to bill you.

Dont even look at this site or any of the other sites in the group or your credit card is in danger.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 72 Next Page >

Visit Bangbros Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bangbros Network (5) 87.3 90.0
2. BangBus (0) N/A 85.0
3. Monsters of Cock (0) N/A 84.0
4. Ass Parade (0) N/A 83.5
5. Big Daddy (0) N/A 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls (0) N/A 83.5
7. Facial Fest (0) N/A 83.0
8. Tug Jobs (0) N/A 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream Pie (0) N/A 82.0
10. Magical Feet (0) N/A 80.5

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.53 seconds.