Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Bangbros Network

Visit Site

Bangbros Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

BangBros.com, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (1 year, recurs $9.95/yr.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Bangbros Network Site Facts at TBP.

87.4
Feedback History  (130)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 12
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 9
Comments 82
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-09-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Entertaining Exclusive Content.
+  Main Network Hub.
-  HD Specs Could be Better.
-  Some Sites Are no Longer Updating.

User Reviews (32)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 32 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
94
exotics4me (463) 05-01-12  05:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
BubbaGump (18) 01-17-12  04:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
bacardiancoke (22) 12-22-11  01:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
LewdyPig (Disabled) 08-19-11  01:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
94
elonlybuster (39) 02-28-11  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
86
slategrey (13) 11-21-10  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85*
CravinBallz (Disabled) 09-27-10  02:03am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
94
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  05:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65*
chancler (2) 04-27-10  01:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 32 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (82)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 82 Next Page >

malikstarks (8) 05-16-15  01:43pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)

Use the Secondary Biller (a simple safe trick)

If you MUST subscribe to Banbros (and this may be an instance where piracy is justifiable, but that's another discussion) use the secondary billing option which luckily in this instance is EPOCH.

Bangbros first billing option looks to be in house, and they clearly appear to be using customer credit card info for unethical if not outright illegal practices.

However, Epoch is as safe as it gets (and easy to cancel), so how do you acess it instead?

Simple, enter in your credit card info but with the WRONG EXPIRATION DATE IN THE FUTURE (e.g. if it's 11/15 put 11/17). This will trigger a simple bank decline (no money charged or held) and the site will then give you an option to use the same card again but with a different biller (second option down), click it, and you will be sent to the Epoch page. Enter the legit card info here.

Keep in mind it has to be the wrong expriration IN THE FUTURE, entering the wrong card number, wrong CVV, or wrong expiration in the past will simply give you an error due to invalid information and will not trigger the secondary billing option.

Now there are other issues with the site that have been reported once you get inside such as upsells that can be unwittingly clicked on. I can't verify that using EPOCH eliminates those from happening but at least in terms of the initial transaction (and subscription) there should be no issue.

Also this trick is not exclusive to Bangbros, but should work with any site that has a secondary (if preferrable) billing option.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

HollyJz (0) 05-16-15  02:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Watch out for this site

Bangbros charges you for extra sites.

I got charged for sites I have never hear of. I did cancel all subscription with them...After that they charged me double as much as before !

I called them. But they dont have a dispute procedure (yeah right) they could not sent me the confimation email again.
Okay i said i canceled everything before and have the email too prove it. They just said that i resubscribed to even more sites and did not care about the mail! A big rip off watch out!!!

btw i am pretty good with computers/internet so its not about being novice with these kinds of things :-)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

garen500 (0) 05-07-15  03:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Cant cancel my membership at bangbros, please help

As the title says, i've tried emailing them but no answer yet. Their online form just says that my account cant be found when i try to cancel it, please help me

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

midnight123 (0) 04-26-15  12:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

V difficult to cancel membership

Credit card get charged and no way of cancelling it easy. When trying to cancel online it says no membership found. How can this be.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

pilotguy (0) 02-13-15  05:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

BangBros = Fraud! Stay Away!

On my next day off from work I will have to go to my bank and cancel my debit card and request a new one.This is the only way I can stop BangBros from making unauthorized withdrawals from my account.I signed up for a special price of $14.95.The next day they had made an unauthorized withdrawal of $29.95 from my account.They won't answer emails or the customer support telephone number.I hope everyone stays away from this site so that it will go down and I will laugh about it.Not paying for anymore porn.Tired of being ripped off.This is my second bad experience with BangBros.No more!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

ohno (0) 01-16-15  07:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

CAUTION: Danger of fraud!

Got immediately biiled with two other subscriptions I did not select. There has been no receipt mail for signing up for these two subscriptions. I just see two items in my credit card biling, but I have no idea for which sites actually they want money. Thus, there is no chance of cancellation.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Bradp (1) 01-11-15  09:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Unethical billing practices

I ignored others warnings and decided to sign up. Bad mistake. Got billed for sites I didn't want. When I attempt to cancel the online site says they can't find my account. Even though I log in with the same information to gain access to the site. Emails are ignored. This is the last time I sign up with a site that DOESN"T have an independent biller.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 12-28-14  10:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

Not for Me

I had a membership on this site about 4 years ago and liked it very much, but after reading all of the negative comments about the clever ways that they have figured out to take your money I decided to join another site instead. I am particularly concerned that the webmaster rarely replies to the complaints and doesn't seem to care. I guess the money they make ripping off their customers more than makes up for people like me who walk away.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

uscue (39) 12-28-14  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Discounts

I take it BBros has decided to drop all monthly discounts ... can't find the 14.99 ones anywhere anymore. Just out of the blue, all of a sudden they disappeared.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

lone59 (0) 11-29-14  06:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Beware

I joined Bangbros earlier this year, but canceled after being double billed. Maybe it has gotten better, but they have virtually non-existent customer support. I emailed them about the double billing and did not receive a response for well over a week. I find that level of customer service to be pretty poor, also canceling was quite a chore.

They have some attractive girls and a nice archive, but the video quality of their scenes could be better (best I have seen is 720p) and it seems a lot of their websites are no longer updating or updates are infrequent at best. Can any recent or current members confirm it is still the same in regards to billing/support/canceling or has it gotten better?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 82 Next Page >

Visit Bangbros Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bangbros Network (4) 87.4 90.0
2. BangBus (0) N/A 85.5
3. Monsters of Cock (0) N/A 84.0
4. Ass Parade (0) N/A 83.5
5. Big Daddy (0) N/A 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls (0) N/A 83.5
7. Facial Fest (0) N/A 83.0
8. Tug Jobs (0) N/A 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream Pie (0) N/A 82.0
10. MILF Soup (0) N/A 82.0

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.62 seconds.